Meteors Attack! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Meteors Attack!

by SRG Studios Corp

Rating of Meteors Attack!

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Meteors Attack! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Meteors Attack! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Meteors Attack! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Kind of addictive

This game is fun but it becomes boring in about a week I am giving 4 stars because I t was fun

By iidjiejdkdifirio.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This games is so good

This game I can’t stop playing lol I love this game thank you

By SkyAnne0405.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Ygfvguvvgu

Fact yyffvghcctyvt4rtuftrfutrfutrfyuruftycryutfuyffuytuytfuty

By Kellyboot.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but suggestions

Can you add a shockwave, it’s so unrealistic that the impact site is the size of the meteor, and also, can you fix the glitch in
which you can’t win a level at all? Good but some fixes.

By Zigzagisfun.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Sup

Game honestly is so fun I’m in 2 grade having a lot of fun

By wdsv5.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Showed this to my grandma and she exploded

By michael housner Gerald.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but remove the people

So basically the people it’s bigger than the city and their blue which is unrealistic

By ppl are bigger than the city.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love the cartoony game it is fun and funny I love it .

By gfyjyfddhjj.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

Good but: at earth 5 my whole game froze.

By qeqeasaxgg.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
One issue

Great game! I like it a lot. But at a certain point is just keeps spinning around the distraction with no buttons or anything to
press. And when I open it again it starts the same level again. Hopefully it can be fixed soon cause I wanna play more!

By Ragduff.
September 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game won’t work

I genuinely like this game, except for one thing, I can’t beat it. It always freezes when I beat a level. Other than that it’s
a good game.

By Rally-roo.
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Rigged

You can’t get 4 no matter how many times u upgrade the debris

By jdjtnfufufif.
February 6, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s stuck

There’s a level that doesn’t give me a way to get to the next level basically I’m stuck

By knightmare1983.
November 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total