Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Meteors Attack!

by SRG Studios Corp
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Meteors Attack! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Meteors Attack! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Meteors Attack!

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Would be a 5 star

I was doing a level and after a finished it it would not let me go back to the Home Screen. Idk if that a bug but please fix it
this a really fun game with potential

By fkdnxnfdkdjhxkdk.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good and bad

It is a fun game tell you get to earth 5 and your game freezes plz fix that ASAP

By gagemaith.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug/Glitch

I’m sure others are experiencing this glitch too. On the first stage of Planet 5, it doesn’t let you return to the main menu.
Meaning you have to close the game manually, but the fact that you HAVE to close the game manually makes your progress of that
stage reset. It goes in a loop and you are now

By NotabIe.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So satisfying

This is the best game I’ve ever played the only problem is it’s a little glitchy.

By ghvthdj.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I like it it’s fun but the ads I’ve seen make it look so fun but kinda not🥺so I’d say it’s ok 👌 I’d say get the
game but if you don’t like it it’s ok

By Roscolab.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Has Pretty Good Potential

This game seemed interesting when I saw it. I looked at the reviews and it said Too many ads. But, I haven’t seen any yet. So it
get a four star review!

By Grimlock19.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game pretty good

This game has great graphics good physicsEven though I played this game for under a minute it’s Great I love this game

By puippy dino.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
fun but

it’s fun but i’ve been stuck on a map even when i completed it over 10 times now did i finish the game or something?

By IReviewThingsSometimes.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug on World 5

After completing a certain level on world 5, the game won’t proceed to the next level. The screen just spins for eternity.

By B-Hoop.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So awesome but need to add more

It’s super fun and great but they should add more to the game

By Ajdaboy.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Same problem as others

Great game, but there’s some kind of bug right now. Even if I use the “super meteor”, I cannot get enough destruction to
beat the level , and when I click “skip it” to try again, nothing happens and the screen just keeps spinning until I reset the
app.

By Geojustin83.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, but...

I’ve been playing this a lot and maxing out the gravity for the meteors. Seriously, focus on that and the debris count and
you’re golden. Unfortunately, and I’m not sure if I’m the only one, but there is an issue where I am stuck on one level with
no way to progress. My meteor hits and I get the pro

By newage416.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s ok

It won’t let me pass a certain level but other than that it’s pretty good

By #Jaed.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I just can’t stop playing this game it to much fun you must get the game

By james 9 years old.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but......

The ads are too much like we spend a few seconds hitting the planet then 30 seconds of ads. That includes an ad every 5 upgrades.
Other then that, This game is fun and addicting!

By add glados plz.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

Is a chill game, but I don’t know why it doesn’t let me continue after I smash the building? It will just freeze and have to
close the app to play it again.

By Yo3nC.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
GREAT BUT NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

This game is fun and very addictive but I can never pass the level with the Russian building and also I am maxed out and do the
same thing over and over. Creators out there of this game please add more levels and add a thing to pick own levels and more
features to add.

By COMiCS co..
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but annoying

The game is fun to play but the redundancy of ads are extremely annoying. There is no way to pay for ad free gameplay. If you
upgrade you can only upgrade 3 times per category then you have to play an ad. Finish a round. Play an ad. Wanna bonus? Play an
ad. Don’t want it? Plays an ad anyways. Not on

By peoplehateyourapp.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

There are too many ads so please add a option to buy ad free

By Arks thousands.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

This game is really fun and all but every time I finish a level it gives me an ad I don’t know if u can take some ads out but if
u can please do.

By jake from state farms son.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
There’s a glitch but the game is fun

When I’m playing and after I impact a city it’s just stays there and in a circle it dosent go back to the main menu can you
please fix this

By Adrian Dejesus.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more levels and sounds and many more meteors

I’m already at max level it would be great if you added more and I want there to be sounds and more meteors

By I have to buy it twice?.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This is fun..

I gave this four stars because of ads. But it is still very very fun you could add more skins into the game I bet this game will
be a lot better in the future. And there’s a bug the bug is I think it’s only for me but can you fix it every time I press
skip it it never lets me go back I have been wai

By Ameen the kid.
December 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Earth 5 bug

Please fix the earth 5 problem where the game just freezes and you can’t get pass the first level. I mean you still earn money
from the level but it’s just annoying to reset the game every single time! It just gets annoying, so please update the game it
very fun but just update it and fix the bug!

By Mr.Furious88.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Game doesn’t continue. Please read!

So, I’ve had this game for a while now, and I must say it did not disappoint! That is until I got to one point where the game
gets stuck on a screen after the impact and doesn’t continue. Not sure if this is just me or this is a bug throughout the game.
Other than that this game is pretty cool!

By De'Jounte.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

I can’t make it past the last level on earth 4 if you can fix that so far I haven’t run into any other bugs

By Banana_Cakes.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
kinda

the game good but when you hit earth five it won’t tare me to the next level it keeps me at the same place

By bOrNaKiLLa.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a good game

Won’t let you press buttons somtimes ads after everything you do very limited customization by that I mean 6 customizations also
once you upgrade your gravity to a certain point there’s no point in playing you press play and it does everything for you this
game gets boring very fast it’s obviously j

By Le name is lol le loler.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

It was a good entertaining game but wayyy to many ads

By jamesbailey3050.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

Fun game but there is a bug that you can’t continue to the main menu

By Dad in Idaho.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Lag

It seems like a good game but it freezes and closes the app before I can do anything

By nickname1848383.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is fun. Let me pay to not have ads. I WILL PAY. Don’t make it a ripoff or else i won’t ever play this game again.
But if you make it to where i can pay to not have ads i will do it. Good game ruined by ads. Just like many before it.

By Winfr3y83.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s fun but there isn’t any new planets or anything Judd’s earth 1 2 3 4 5 etc. I wish there was more diversity in it and
some more maps to destroy would be cool. I also don’t like that if you want to upgrade something you can upgrade three times
then you have to watch an add it’s so annoying. I ge

By Konnmor.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is good but I have some things to say

Please. Stop being like every other game and make it so we can buy upgrades without having to watch an add every five upgrades. I
just want to use up all my money quickly but the adds stop me. That’s all I’m asking to change besides that the game is fun
and addictive and I would give it a higher rev

By jektrava.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to control

I can only hit South America I want to hit North Korea.

By King Sears.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to get to many up grades

You only get 10 coin upgrades and 3 of each other upgrades (if you don’t restart the app of course)

By dhgkwhvjr.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Stop putting ads after every level

Games that offer ads for bonuses or boosts should have few, if any, mandatory ads. An enjoyable concept that is borderline
unplayable if not in airplane mode

By JPGerman.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but..

At the end it freezes never goes to the main menu fix it

By cutscene skip glitch.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads and....

So this game is littered with ads like LITTERED i was in the middle of a game and it started an ad, also I played for 10 minutes
and I already had everything

By cdeboard5.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential???

So far I’m giving this creative idea for a game. Three stars for one reason. I don’t know if there are sound effects to go
with the game play yet or if maybe they just aren’t working right yet. THIS GAME NEEDS SOUND FX. Otherwise I think the game
designers and developers were brilliant coming up w

By metallimacrules.
December 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total