Meteors Attack! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Meteors Attack!

by SRG Studios Corp

Rating of Meteors Attack!

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Meteors Attack! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Meteors Attack! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-11 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Finishing.and debris

I can not complete one level even if I destroy 100% of the property it still says “keep trying” please fix dis also the debris
amount does not change no matter how many coins I spend I always get three meteors and half way to four

By srslt serious.
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Kind of addictive

This game is fun but it becomes boring in about a week I am giving 4 stars because I t was fun

By iidjiejdkdifirio.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This games is so good

This game I can’t stop playing lol I love this game thank you

By SkyAnne0405.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Ygfvguvvgu

Fact yyffvghcctyvt4rtuftrfutrfutrfyuruftycryutfuyffuytuytfuty

By Kellyboot.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but suggestions

Can you add a shockwave, it’s so unrealistic that the impact site is the size of the meteor, and also, can you fix the glitch in
which you can’t win a level at all? Good but some fixes.

By Zigzagisfun.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Sup

Game honestly is so fun I’m in 2 grade having a lot of fun

By wdsv5.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Showed this to my grandma and she exploded

By michael housner Gerald.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but remove the people

So basically the people it’s bigger than the city and their blue which is unrealistic

By ppl are bigger than the city.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love the cartoony game it is fun and funny I love it .

By gfyjyfddhjj.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

Good but: at earth 5 my whole game froze.

By qeqeasaxgg.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
One issue

Great game! I like it a lot. But at a certain point is just keeps spinning around the distraction with no buttons or anything to
press. And when I open it again it starts the same level again. Hopefully it can be fixed soon cause I wanna play more!

By Ragduff.
September 17, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total