Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MeWe Network

by Sgrouples, Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MeWe Network by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MeWe Network written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MeWe Network

Reviews: 302Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoying

Getting used to it, however, I’m enjoying MeWe.

By Sino52.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
MeWe is the best!!!

Fun, very user friendly, my friends got on and connected so EASY!!!

By TDM 123.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bye FB

So glad I left Facebook and joined MeWe.

By byeFBandFU.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
App quit after inauguration

Keep getting kicked off of app immediately after inauguration, come on now. First Parler, now this? Hope it’s an accident

By caliOkie1029.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally

Finally a place where we can express ourselves without fear of going into a Facebook jail, or being censored.
Thank you

By Mel1940.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
iPad app needs work

Even though an iPad app is available, the content of MeWe is formatted to a thin column in the middle as though it were still a
phone. Please address this to be iPad native.

By DSpaceNine.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
HOT....HOT....HOT

So far I enjoy the site, especially with the Covid-19 around and we can’t meet and hook up. We need other ways to meet people
and enjoy ourselves. So let’s do it.

By groundstomper.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Took me a little bit to navigate (I’m old) but I l

So much friendlier than Facebook. I’m not being slammed with ads and mined for data. I LOVE all the freaking emojis, too. I
feel like there is more freedom and respect....I don’t need a nanny AKA Facebook watchers. I love the chat feature. It’s been
lonely during the pandemic but I can see which

By Jolene13068.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great alternative to all social media

Thank you for being like a breath of freedom in the midst of censorship and tyranny! I love all the options you give and your
standards of privacy and open forums! It’s almost like you understand the first amendment♥️

By Ceharris.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It is a great alternative to Fakebook.

By Horsefeathers1952.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Scheduler Broken

I don’t mind paying $2 a month to move my fave from the communist Facebook. However, you need to at least maintain your
software. The scheduling does NOT work, it crashes the app and even my duck duck go browser. Please fix it.

Also, your privacy settings are broken on pages - on Facebook you resp

By SuperNJDad.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
MeWe review

New to MeWe.Trying to learn how to set up a group if it is even possible. I have a hard time finding my own posts, but I like the
open concept.
Trying to learn how it all works, not sure if I can do groups or not.

By tr060754.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
We won’t be silenced!

Thank God we have your platform! Thank you!

By sunnyskiesinaz.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent!

Great application and interface.

By xytgehe.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use and better than FB

Interfacing is easy and along the same lines as FB. But best part you can actually put an emoji on your feelings of a post. Thumbs
up to heart smile face! Love the app!!!!!

By Gina A Tamas.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
MeWe rocks!

I love being able to follow all my favorite personalities as well as access factual, in-depth news and a variety of viewpoints
(unlike other social media platforms who shall not be named🤨)!

By Crete4us asap.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great work

Great work on putting this app together. There are still some hiccups in it, & certain things that could run smoother, but, I
think it’s a great start.

By Crazyjennjenn.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
BRAVE

Thank you for standing tall for Home of. BRAVE!!!!

By TheTrueWhiteFox.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Freedom of Speech Rocks!

Finally a platform I can trust. No Marxist censorship! Thank you!

By PacerGal2015.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Social is Happy Again

It’s COVID-19 and I can’t socialize face to face as I am accustomed. So, social media with friends? What a stress trap sone
sites are. Not MeWe. I define my interests and screen out all the things I find stressful. So lots of recipes, beautiful photos,
clean funny memes in my selections. You can alw

By iiccctunes.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Later FakeBook

Switched and never looked back. Great app. Really enjoying it.

By ARCBESTSBF.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great change

Thank you for new opportunity in social media. It’s working great. I hope to keep finding friends and hope everyone leaves the
censored social medias.

By JJ1134.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Alternative to Facebook

It’s nice to have a good alternative to Facebook that allows diverse ideas and isn’t in violation to our first Amendment

By JJBizle.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs a marketplace!

Excellent alternative to Facebook. My only complaint is it needs a marketplace.

By Sophie26773389:.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Love conservative spots.

As soon as I get accustomed to this site I’m sure I will love it.

By BG8534.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Multi political family all agree freedom of speech

Thank you my family consist of conservatives to liberals and I dependents and one thing we all Strongly agree upon is this was an
attack on freedom of speech and political moviated and all of us are tired of it.
We moved to your platform to feel we can still chat and agree to disagree but have no fe

By CaptainCrunchnFruitloop.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Looking forward to MeWe adventures

I enjoy MeWe far more than FB and Twitter. I like the way the groups are set up and the ease in finding things you are interested
in, the selection of art groups etc.. also I deactivated my FB and Twitter

By djillustrator.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
MeWe deserves more attention

Great alternative to Facebook! Easy to learn.

By McLinda.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s new

I am having trouble figuring some of it out.

By vaklug203.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest hangout

I absolutely love the app. I love the feel, the style, design and platform in general. Can’t wait for it to go full throttle.
Wonderful place and I feel comfortable unlike other social platforms. Thank you developers. I would give you a 10 if possible.
It’s awesome and I hope more people download th

By Trump4EVER61.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Uncensored voices

Grateful that we have a place to be able to express our opinion without fear of censorship.

By hypodeb.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

Finally social media the way I want it - where the platform is designed for me, not the advertisers. I love love LOVE it!! No ads,
no spying, tracking, profiling or any weird manipulating the news feed. I’m in control of what I see and who can see what I
share. Privacy by design is the key!

By chromaniac.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Going to take time but worth it.

This app reminds me of when Facebook first started. I had few connections and couldn’t see the point. However, I have since
discovered that it has some key differences I like. My favorite is being able to have my news feed the way I want and not because
of a algorithm dictating it to me. You can swi

By Tolbetthethief.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A Great Platform

They don’t curate their content. At the moment, they lack enough people, but they are one of the fastest growing platforms.

By Hohncamp.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Still a little difficult to navigate

In general I am enjoying MeWe. However I am still having trouble finding people and the specific groups I want to be in

By Chris B from Sandy.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
More Server!

Thus far pretty solid. Need some more server bandwidth! Slow & Go periodically.

January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Could have received 5 stars but ...

MeWe is a great app. The user has full control over who they befriend, whose post they view, what they post etc... I have been a
member since 04/2019. However, today 01/10/2021 MeWe is sluggish. Will not let me sign in on a laptop. Lags forever on my phone.
It would be nice if MeWe notified users th

By Chevelle Z28 Monte Carlo.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Just dont know how to usr it

Dont know how to navigate. Want to use it, done with facebook

By judd73.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm

I have never seen mewe lag so bad like it is now. This is the first

By hahahsndicijdksksk.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

Easy to use, easy to figure out, easy to connect with friends.

By BirdieWhite.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Delightful

Cool photo selfies/videos and free speech.

By momudmark.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
No censorship

Thanks for letting the truth be told

By shaunjugg.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s FUN again!

This app, over others, avoids ads and all the extras. It reminds me of the old days when getting online to chat was simple and
fun!! :)

By say.swan.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Tired of the Orwellian FB and Twitter Agenda

I want anything that isn’t targeting and limiting or manipulating the free speech of conservatives. I’m tired of the Orwellian
social engineering of Twitter and FB where by there arbitrary rules limit what people can say or think if it’s anything
conservative.

By Ronmat27.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great alternative to FB

Once you get the hang of how to use MeWe it’s easy

By Bev114.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Starting to feel like home.

Takes a little while to get everything switched over but I’m using it more and more.

By Bruce8ruce.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow. Freedom of Speech.

Thank you for a platform where we are FREE to express ourselves

By kb2qqm.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app. Great social media platform

Has almost everything I want in a social media platform. It’s like the Good Twin of Evil Twin Facebook.
I didn’t expect as many great groups as there are.
Only two things are needed from my perspective.
1) Replying to a chat message is possible via browser, but not the iOS app. 2) We all know that

By DLP Benicia, CA.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very appreciative for a non-communist censored soc

Very appreciative for a non-communist censored social media network!

By @Davidfj40.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So much better than FB

The people and content on MeWe are so much nicer than FB! Users on FB always seemed angry and looking for a fight. MeWe is what
social media was designed to be. I have ran into a few weirdos but I just blocked them. Wonderful app! The groups and pages are
great too!

By EMT/Fire.
January 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No thrilled yet

Having trouble navigating.
Poor/no help connection.

By monument.beach.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
overall I like the app

I have enjoyed using this app but I would like more share options. sharing posts on websites, forums and blogs are very useful.

By mikael shadows.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
V2.18.20 constantly crashes... Can't get it to sta

V2.18.20 constantly crashes... Can't get it to stay open. MeWe has worked fine until today (1-19-21).
Iphone 7, iOS 12.3.1
Few minutes later, installed 2.18.10 which works. Didn't try other recent versions.

By Kauwila.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Videos

It would be better if it plays videos on feed and lives

By lownono.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
App won’t open

I’ve had an account a few months but when I try to sign on it with the app it doesn’t open. I tried deleting and reinstalling
it but it’s still not working. Any suggestions?

By Bassbabe15.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Trolls and robots everywhere

So many trolls and robots clogging the feed with spam.

By iPhone 6s userrrrrrrrrrr.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi MeWe

Still need a little work. Hard to post stuff.

By jimterri.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a Market Place

Has a lot to be desired.....needs a Market Place like FB

By hagantx.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard to find friends.

Suggesting mutual friends and people from the same areas/school would help the app’s growth.

By Wikidoki.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Slowdown in the app

Dears,
As MeWe users, currently we are facing a slowdown in app. To be honest with you, many users are leaving it to another app. Please
try to fix it ASAP.
Regards,

By Mepoj9842.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Bring it back.

I’m not sure if it’s just me or my device, but the feature to search up certain messages is gone. I search up a word and only
get a recent message from a few days. When before I would messages from months to maybe even the last year. I’d appreciate it if
this feature was fixed or brought back.

By cxrlyqxeen.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Still learning

Still learning and waiting for more friends 🤗

By christinelewis.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Minimize the transition

Most people are moving off FB to MeWe. Whatever you can do to mirror the user friendly functions the better. No one wants to
learn a new app or social media platform, so the easier the transition the better and the more likely people will make this long
term.

By einspy.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Getting started

I need a step by step instructions to understand how it works.

By Graficwonkanobi.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Comment

Needs serious upgrading to facilitate versatility

By sulah5199.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
How do I find my friends?

I think I’m missing something here! Steep
Learning curve???

By JeanoPete.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow running

Running slow and not letting me post pictures to my group

By cortmscott.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Keep trying

Don’t wanna be on FB. Keep trying.

By Lord Plurpy.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
New

New and just waiting for more people to join

By Taylor21rip.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Must get better at finding friends

If it were easy to find my FB friends I would be 100 percent on this app

By Valk97.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Just learning

I just got on here and it is different than Facebook. So I struggle getting around. For now. I’m glad it’s different than
Facebook that’s way I switched

By 12total.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Still new to MEWE

We’re still new to MEWE, but so far it’s harder to navigate. We want to get off Facebook, but I need to get the recipes
copied, then we’re closing it down.

By B & S D.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
❣️🙏🏼🇺🇸

I find it hard to read the type! Is so small and too light grey. Love Dan and will try harder to like it! ❣️🙏🏼🇺🇸

By bow daddy.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Difficult to use

I like the idea of a option other than Facebook.
This site is not very user friendly.

By Oncale1959.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Navigation

The platform takes time to figure out. It’s discouraging. I’m not a network designer so I can’t offer any suggestions. I’m
hoping you make it more user friendly. I’d like to leave Facebook indefinitely.

By omg cant get unused nickname😁.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Learning Mewe

Love the welcoming, but struggling to find my friends on here. Not sure how to look at comments on posts or even if there are
comments on them. Not sure if there are any games, as one friend asked me. Super happy to have a place that welcomes conservatives
and doesn’t target us like Facebook does. I

By hdonal.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Options

I am thrilled at having an alternative to Facebook. A little difficulty in the beginning, but I am learning to navigate better
every day.
Pros: not constantly bombarded with ads to buy crap. No one censoring my post.
Cons: difficulty in navigating (you should be able to tap someone’s user name and g

By Robb Caldwell.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Just starting using.

Lots to learn. But so far so good!

By ottcbott.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Facebook alternative

I found mewe when I decided to leave Facebook. It is similar in many ways however there are a lot of features that Facebook has
that mewe does not. Maybe they will get there? I did find another site that has all of the Facebook features plus some, but I will
not mention it here since this is a mewe

By KDMorgan74.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice app, still some issues...

I really appreciate having an ad-free social media experience, but it’s being offset by the number of bogus contact requests
I’ve been getting. It feels a lot like phishing, and there doesn’t seem to be a way to contact customer support to ask for
help. The contact requests and lack of a contact are

By Dragon Cissy.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
App not opening

Since the update yesterday, 12/25/20, my app will not open.

By Tired of the glitches.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
More fun with friends

I enjoy the app but have too many news items and not enough feed from individuals. I cannot figure out how to delete a news
outlet from my “community”.

By edsel's mom.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent but needs to find a fix for crashes

I’ve had the MeWe app for about 16 months and recently I have been experiencing that the app stalls, crashes and buffs more than
any other comparable social networking app that I have. I came over from G+ and I am not on FB, IG or SC so therefore this is my
major social network platform. Just this m

By B. O. Green.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
App crashes on iPhone

Just started doing it. My other apps are opening just fine so wondering if it’s a bug. Uninstalled & reinstalled it, too.

By Rottigrrl.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Looking forward

I hope to see a comparable selling platform as marketplace.

By Kmart11763.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Ms abc 123

I’m glad there is an alternative to FB. I would like to see MeWe become more user friendly and colorful as it progresses. I
don’t find it as easy to use as FB, but I hope that will change. It’s a good start, but there is room for improvement, and
improvements will have to happen in order for MeWe to

By ma abc 123.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Navigation.

Finding friends is difficult. No place to start a group. Lots of duplicate accounts fraud folks. Hitting up women like crazy.
Can’t figure out how to use the app. Not user friendly.

By wildhorseoregon.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Navigation is hard

Hard to navigate... takes time to learn. Im gonna try another week or so on here but if still to complicated , its gone.

By Lorip45.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

It’s a shame that we have to pay

By durvivot.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
making platform better

hope it becomes easier to add friends, upload images and videos like facebook

By egaleviz.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Transition of Social Media

I haven’t been on MeWe too long, but it’s taking some getting used to. My big use for any social media is that I post my band
dates, my upcoming Dancehall shows(when we’re allowed to get back to normal life), and Love to Post songs on Sunday mornings to
my friends. I think I may have just figured ou

By Dee Dee's man.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Need more people to join

I am pretty new to MeWe but would like my Facebook friends to be more fully aware of this site.

By southernoregongal.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good on the way to great..we hope

Good format easy to navigate, just need more of my friends to join so I am trying to be patientryyytyyyyttrdccnkfckid

By FormerAthleteOlderNow.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Dating site?

I haven’t posted much, but seems like I’m getting men wanting to know personal info????

By purplturd.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Making the Switch

It’s hard to get other people to make a switch on their social media outlet! So, not as many of my friends are in MeWe. It is a
challenge to learn a new format.

By Gagadadams.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Could use a better front page

I like the way FB page looks better

By 1243wally.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Invited or not?

I sent a few invites a couple of weeks ago. One friend said she accepted. She’s not on my contact list. I just tried to send an
invite. I got an error message. I tried several times. These are glitches that will not expand popularity to FB users and get them
to switch.

By Sprtfndr.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard time navigating!!

I was hoping to connect with most of. My fac

By mamawjudy1951.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
News feed

They keep being stop and started then nothing

By Chilired2.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
The service WeMe is good but the app is wonky

Uploading pictures is problematic at times.

By Squawkbox-noise.
December 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total