Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mezquite Diatonic Accordion

by Victoriano Montemayor
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mezquite Diatonic Accordion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mezquite Diatonic Accordion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mezquite Diatonic Accordion

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
No Sound

Can’t evaluate it. No sound on iPad Pro 12.9, 2018.

Revised: Apple can put switches in many places. Even if all sounds and volumes are up in settings, swipe down from top right and
and deselect ‘silent’ on the bell icon.

By Catfish Charlie.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I’d give it 5 stars if at least 1 song request was

Wish there was a way to pay for song requests if that means getting them faster...other than that THIS IS THE BEST ACCORDION APP
OUT HERE

By Marisun713.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
No inter app audio

Nice sounds, I like it. However, I would like to use it for my GarageBand recordings, since GarageBand doesn’t have one, but it
doesn’t work. If we could get this functionality it would be great. Thank you.

By Larissa999.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT APP

Great learning tool great for practicing
THE UPGRADES ARE WELL WORTH IT

By suggaahhh.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
😐

Hi I want to hear the music and there’s no sound what can I do

By uriava.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Absolutely love it!!!
I would definitely recommend

By lovely Isabelle👍🏼👍🏼.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
David

Well no sound in my phone yet acordeón sound in trying to findout why

By buuuuu buuuuu.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best of the best

This is the best app for playing the accordion

By cesarzamudio.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Best accordion app out there

Way better then all the other apps

By jos34567,.....
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The creators of this app have renewed my interest

Wow. Keep up the good work. Most helpful app ever.

By Rrev2.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
accordion

it’s awsome this app , I have a 12inch tablet and it makes it so real when playing not only that what’s great about is that U
could any tone U want it , f,G, E,A it’s worth paying the money A+++++

By Akwill.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Quick Question

Do you know what the red circle around the buttons mean? It doesn’t let me continue the song other than that it’s good!

By lañndndn.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Great app. Where can i pay to remove Ads?
Cant wait for more songs.

By Furby1985.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Perfect, except for practicing the given songs.

Excellent method for learning to play, however, I wish you could hear the given melodies in order to learn them, otherwise you
just press buttons and you cannot figure the tempo and melodic phrases of those melodies unless you already know them. Other than
that the method is great!

By musikvictor.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
:)

I really like that they added songs tooo

By nando80000.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Accordion

I love this apps and also it free with all the turning.

By Erik Escalante Bravo.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
no sound 😩

I downloaded this app twice. there’s no sound

By m1ggiesmalls.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Melodeon excelente acordeon

Excelente app para aprender escalas y para practicar gracias por su trabajo felicidades no se si lo pudo comprar yo como
acordeonista se lo recomiendo si quiere ver cómo usarlo búscame en YouTube como GARCIAS MUSIC OFICIAL clases de acordeón

By GARCIAS MUSIC.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
we love you

🇧🇮🇧🇮🇧🇮🇧🇮🇧🇮love it.

By Jude aka KB.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Mezquite

This game is so so fun I love it

By cool2454.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Requesting songs?

How long does it take to receive a request song?

By Eric2161.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Me gusta

Me gusta mucho la aplicación pero no se si hay de donde sacar más melodías o es como cualquier acordeón pero en si la
aplicación la veo muy interesante

By ramtv001.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review

It’s cool,I wish there could be more Norteño Songs on here.

By MARRANO SALTILLO.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Todo muy bien

Me gusta mucho las gráficas son muy reales

By octavio olivo.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Excellent application , grandiose!!

By 121775.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
La 24

I love it i just started and we are buying a accordion this week

By it says taken.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Acordion

Me gusta mucho porque el deslize de botones es suave rápido y las teclas de botones reaccionan a buen tiempo

I love this app so much due to the reaction of buttons as u press little bit it’s the best button reaction I ever had in an
application not Even HOHNER app does that good

By PRI626.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Oportunidad

Que bueno que estén haciendo esto gratis así los nuevos talentos pueden aprender más y así sobresalir lo que sale de su alma

By arturo perrooo.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Los ciclones del arroyo

I like this App because is like a real.

By Judaroga 23.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Elvis López

Esta app está increíble me gusta mucho

By Elvis Lopez.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Exelente

Solo necesita mas velocidad de respuesta, especialmente para un trino esta muy lenta, todo lo demas esta muy bien y necesita mas
canciones!!

By $El Zapopano$.
December 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Registers?

What happened to all the registers? I pay for the premium and when I turn the registers on they’re not there

By chikinpikr.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Tono de fa

it’s a good app but it needs songs in accordeon de fa. please fix this

By Miguel Azua.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I can’t find auto play please help

By 503eduardochavez.
February 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total