Mezquite Diatonic Accordion Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mezquite Diatonic Accordion

by Victoriano Montemayor

Rating of Mezquite Diatonic Accordion

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mezquite Diatonic Accordion App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mezquite Diatonic Accordion app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mezquite Diatonic Accordion User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ok guys just buy a better iPad or iPhone

It’s fun and easy add more songs

By help roblox you made a mistake.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Really great app!!!!

I learned so many songs on this app and I want to say thank you and I play these songs for my family and I can’t thank you guys
enough because am just so happy!!!

By Melon playground is epic.
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Sticky buttons

Great concept. The in/out buttons need a littl work—they kind of stick. I’m sure fixes are in the works

By heidski1111.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Missing the bass notes

Great app bought the other accordions but missing the bass notes .Should make an update and add the bass notes ,I’ll pay for
that update.

By Menn Dezz.
November 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Requesting songs

It won’t let me the songs I requested

By ¥¥qqato.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Esta perrona la aplicación

Toque unos corridos bien belicos alv igual con unas norteñas al estilo vieja escuela.

By indigoricky.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

This app is amazing and it has all the tones and can teach some songs with good quality sound if it was not for this app I would
have been so bored.

By hhshdhdhdjdhdhhd.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
5 estrellas

Muy buena app para relajarse espero la sigan actualizando con mas canciones es muy relajante me encanta!!!espero escuchen mis
peticiones ;)

By ggdhdjdkdkdkd.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app, easy to use

Found it easy to use for beginners.
Sounds great, would definitely recommend it.

By The club penguin 32.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I rate this 10/10 you can play la Chona and my tik

My favorite song is LA CHONA💗

By tolentino madariaga.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to turn on your phone ringer to hear anyt

I thought there was problem with the apple because there was no soud but I actually just needed to turn my phone ringer on to hear
it.

By April Ledesma.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app other

I am using it to learn música norteña & it works!

By iamtherealjesus.
May 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just the ads

Amazing app, I find it helpful. The only problem is the ads. When I’m playing and accidentally touch the bottom of the screen
and let go, an ad plays, sometimes while I play. Wish the ads weren’t as invasive as they are now

By Jack, a normal person.
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but ads are annoying

Ok this app is actually good and teaches good just the ads are annoying asf…I know they got to have ads but like cmon some of
them don’t even close or gives you the option to close em and I gotta restart the app and yeah but besides that this app is good
👍🏽

By mink_insensitive.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Good app only thing is there are a lot of ads.

By henry real review.
November 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total