MHA: The Strongest Hero Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MHA: The Strongest Hero

by Sony Pictures Television

Rating of MHA: The Strongest Hero

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the MHA: The Strongest Hero App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful MHA: The Strongest Hero app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

MHA: The Strongest Hero User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I Love this game

This game is so good I love it and I am only 10 minutes in and I love it.

By 482663.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
RLLY FUN!

Well it was not to do anything with the game it was just that it was probably bc I did not have my iPad up to date so that’s
probably why and this is rlly fun by the title so thanks for this!

By So best game so.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice game

I enjoy playing this game so much 5/5 rating

By The Mind Washer.
January 18, 2023
4 out of 5
New characters

Can you make present mic and Shelkie playable characters in the next update. Just think there cool.

By tigger 5682.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Idea

I think the with each character should have a effect on the body lick with Hawks when he is losing feather’s his wings get
smaller and iida when he uses his turbo ability and it is over smoke is coming out just a idea to make it look more realistic.

By Fireman0702.
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I love anime and love my hero this is a great game

By mr.mr.apples.
January 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

My previous issue is resolved but when I try to log in it makes me re type my password instead of just logging me in every time
after saying account login verification failed

By hdheuesb.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is my favorite I’m in love with the TV shows

By Ri19748.
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Such a good game

I love the details and animation

By bryson lo.
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
.

Love the game though do wish it had controller support

By yhvui.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
MHA

Love the game nice graphics and gameplay

By mkkdkdkdkfk.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
So much fun no issues just fun

This game is really fun and I could just play it all day long! Like it’s so fun you can beat bosses and villains upgrade your
hero’s get this game if you love my hero academia your really gonna like it well it’s your opinion.

By when your happy im happy.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

This is a great game!! The graphics are so good and it barely glitches c: I find it as my number one game to go to! So for MHA
lovers or anime lovers who are looking for a fun, great graphic, battle game this is it!- Kit To The Kat- ♡

By KIT TO THE KAT 🍫.
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Great. But character suggestion

Can you please add Hitoshi Shinso in here? He’s my favorite character and I would love to play as him in this game. Can you
please do that?

By MHA Go Ultra.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
W game but…

W game but…WHEN THE WHM EVENT COMIN BACK BRUH 😭

By killua___________.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome MHA game!

One of the best MHA games to this day for me, keep up the great work!!

By fartpart.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
MHA FAN

TAkE THE PUNISHMENT AWAY When U FIGHT THE BOSS
PLS
PLS

By Moxie2D.
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
game is good but please fix this bug

so i recently redownloaded this game for fun and i started to play the story again. the only thing is when i reach to this part of
the story it starts to load and it kicks me out of the game. i can’t finish the story because of this bug

By Gdyagjdjahshsb.
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
JUST A GREAT GAME TBH

I like this game a lot it’s so fun to play when your on a car at someone house it’s like one of those games that will be fun
when your doing other stuff

By Itstilmefred.
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
this game is amazing

i love my hero acdieamy it’s so fun

By hfjfufudidufht.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Won’t download

Every time I try downloading it won’t let me and has the cloud thing and question why does it take so long to download?

By 81(4816.
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but..

The game is impossible for me to get a Shoto Todoroki (Btw My fav char) but besides that the game is very fun and I like it.

By kmcq671.
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Just the beginning

Graphics on this game is amazing I haven’t made it very far but from what I’ve see. This game is top notch in interactive
gameplay and graphics.

By wanna.23.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so awesome

I just downloaded this game and I’m already loving it! At first when I saw the ad on TikTok I was like “Hmm no I’m not gonna
download it. Looks boring” but then I decided to download it a few days later and I’m already obsessed! ♥︎♥︎♥︎

By Jsjrbejwkwnrr.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I just want to type stuff lol

hiiiii I wanna type to see myself

By aghhhhhgh.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest game

This game hands down is one of the greatest games for a iPhone.

By loveislove3803.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Add Toga to the game

Five stars great game but they should really add Toga

By xarn barn.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is Very entertaining

Been playing for a couple hours as of right now and the game looks phenomenal not too glitchy and hard to control like the games
set up like this recommend for sure

By kingleo2539.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
World heroes mission

I can’t I get world hero mission deku,bakugo,and shoto just give me a lucky summon and get shoto

By lachris2474.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Such a great game but problem

Keeps turning off idk if a update but keeps turning off 🫥

By bavaku.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

The game is incredible,the best thing is there’s no ads!!Plus I love MHA,The updates are quick and good.

By roblox slender broken-392)3928.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
A AMAZING GAME

I love this game I watch my hero academia so as soon as I saw this I got I just love beating up the villains it’s an amazing
game

One more thing can’t you let us go to areas our selves instead of auto path finding please ad this to the game that will make it
a lot more fun

By boi go skill.
October 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game just one issue

So I just started playing this game, and I have to say it looks phenomenal. Just one problem. CONTROLLER SUPPORT.

This game would benefit so much from controller support since there are a lot of buttons you have to use.

By bubble will pop.
October 30, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun

Long intro, but it’s really fun!

By animefan@21.
October 6, 2022
4 out of 5
AMAZING but one problem not a bad one tho

I love mha and this game is amazing you fight villains and everything but here’s the problem I don’t know if you’ll ever 1v1
the characters like deku vs bakugo idk if that’s true or in the ads?!

By Amazing game for steamers.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support please :(

Would be great with support for controller

By xtrubambinoxpr.
October 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Not bad

This game is not horrible it is actually fun

By chicken up.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

I love this game those who don’t have it download it now you’ll love it to.

By WHM KB.
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game ever on mobile just a few questions that

BEST MOBILE game ever but not as good as roblox becuase first of all I am kinda confused do you have to be sometimes difficult in
some of the rounds or just made it harder for us… but for now…. It’s good.

By G1Design.
September 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs

Great game but when I thy to start a mission my game crashes.I have a new iPad and all other games work fine so it is just this
one.

By jrjdifuf.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good would always play but..

There is a lot of good stuff in this game but there is pay to win. But other than that the game is really awesome

By go ok blind.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
faith blancarte

I watched it on Hulu and i like it and it’s on roblox and i wanted to get stuff set and i like it and it’s on 5 stars 🏅 and
i love it my mom want it because my mom wants to me watch my hero academia lol and that’s all bye

By ikfflwls..
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello MHA people and fans

I would state that we don’t have have overhaul nor 100% infinite deku but should we have it with Enri. I want it with her and he
is a MUST be the top strongest and best character that we’ll get

By UWU1.2.3.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs controller support

Nowadays the phones are considered gaming consuls controller support controller support controller support please install
controller support in this video game

By KEERSTON357.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is the best game I’ve ever played

By tanjirokamodo.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

Me and my cousin love mha we play it every day thank you crucheyroll games

By kasenwasen.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
FUN

Honestly most of the MHA games you see are just bad and boring. This one is so fun, creative, and it’s art style is amazing!!!

By Anime_Fan!!!.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is great it’s really nice for anime nerds like me
By EG

By see 3.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome small problem

I recruited 100 times and did not get a character rank s. Other than that great!!!

By sup boy 201202.
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Controller Support

Game is great, just needs controller support.

By Portaps15.
August 31, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Annoying

When I’m fighting the octopus boss, what I am very close to beating him and give me a penalty in makes my health drain very
fast. I think that is really annoying.

By Sad😢😢😢😢😢.
January 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Bugged

I’m on the 5-5 part I think & everytime im about to play it loads then crashes I haven’t seen that problem with the other
story missions up until now so I’m basically stuck & can’t go forward with the story with my characters

By AGENT Germ.
January 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Account gone

Please give me back my original guest account i use ti have almost all the characters including the newer todoroki and midoriya

By 69420 billybob.
November 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but many crashes

I recently downloaded this game because I have been a fan of the tv series for a while and wanted to try something new. It’s
been great so far but my game keeps crashing almost every 5 minutes. It manly crashes whenever I try to hit any characters
costumes and during boss fights.

By weridocottoncandy.
November 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s not working for me

Okay so let’s say that I’m trying to play it for some reason it’s put to a blank screen

By dantdm-fan107.
November 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

Overall it is a great experience but it is hard to get new hero’s that are not students like hawks

By ironman3253663356.
October 30, 2022
3 out of 5
No saved game

I transferred phones and when I went to play on my new phone the accounts didn’t transfer to the new phone. So I have to restart
the game and on the old phone I had almost the whole class 1a

By Hinata1616.
October 8, 2022
3 out of 5
I would like to continue playing this game only if

I can’t even play the second level because red lights will pop up and I can’t tap anything.

By Tree's forever 1247.
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Pls bring back whm one more time

I really miss whm deku I didn’t even have the chance to get his character only is card I’m really sad I don’t want to put my
card to waste

By Quiet rambler.
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s a decent game

It’s not letting me play online , it crashes every time I go co-op or vs

By fxckHOODY.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Another note

The fact that whm deku can spam 2 attacks just to take 80% of your health is annoying let’s also not forget the fact that if you
do escape he’s just gonna use the stun move and then do his special ability to end you. It’s unfair in every way

By AJ_Bear.
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes on competitive events

Every time I play agency assessments, joint operations, or the tournaments, the game crashes and takes me out of the team. Please
fix.

By amambonu <3.
June 14, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total