MHA: The Strongest Hero Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MHA: The Strongest Hero

by Sony Pictures Television

Rating of MHA: The Strongest Hero

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 32 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MHA: The Strongest Hero App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MHA: The Strongest Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MHA: The Strongest Hero User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game it’s just like the show I love the show and when I saw this I new I had to try it I tried it and it so much fun
it’s now my new fav game

By Ava been.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
No

You know I would have rated it a 5 but it’s the spam of notifications

By baxbygrxll.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

THIS GAME IS AWSOME! GOOD GRAPHICS, GOOD EFFECTS, GOOD GAMEPLAY! RECOMEND!

By apps. io.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

I love this game, but there are a few things that could be changed. It would be better if it didn’t crash all the time, I was
just in the middle of an a gen your assessment and it just randomly crashed. Thank you it’s a great game overall!

By pan_person.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
More hero’s

I love the hero’s there the best the graphics is the best the deities is the best the. Characters are the best the person how
made this is the best tell the creator I said hi please have a good day😃

By stacy sapp.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love Mha and when I saw there was a new game I was very excited I am watching the show again and I saw the hero’s mission
movie and it’s my all time favorite movie I even have a bakugou and deku toy from Walmart.com

By Hi im deku.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Ily.

This game is soo fun and i love it so much but i had to delete a lot for it but ilism!!

By djelepcmcns.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is my favorite mobile game to play, the gameplay is great, the designs and everything. And I had a problem and they helped me
fix it and responded quicker than I thought they would and answered all my questions. Peak game like a peak show.

By IWANTNARUTOSHIPPUDENDUBBED🥲.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it buut there is one thing

I mean it when I say I absolutely love the game. I feel like the game could improve its stamina portion I have no problems with it
but it would be 10xs better if it increased every so often when you lvl up

By Parkejos000.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

It like I was on the game and everything

By narutoblack0168.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
My hero academia

Best anime game 5 stars
Just finished watching the show too

By jdmfmcjworrmcme.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

Good but can you update deku and we don’t have to buy him just keep him up to date. Also I’m deeeku on server 174 All for one
did you notice how I said not buy him not buy him!

By game trash!!!!!.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love my hero academia

I watch the show THE BEST! I installed it and it’s not bad I love that you have control and they have all the characters LOVE
IT!

By Acedamia girl.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game. Get it

This games details are goodnI am. Done here

By that poop dpppifdjdjdnjxjidjnx.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
You should download it for shure!

It takes a little long to load but that’s all otherwise it’s a SUPER great game to play! Fun exciting and interesting.

By anime lover 65486978.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game,,

This game is exceptional amazing, the voice, 3d, everything, this game is great to waste time and easy, A+

By BussinBebi.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Sad

I remember uninstalling this game by accident and today I just recently downloaded it again logged into my apple account but all
my data was gone 🥲

By Xxcooldudeman.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game but I can’t get endavor

Amazing game but I can’t get the people I need

By Nine tailed sage mode.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Its just a good game in general but i have this issue were my character randomly starts moonwalking

By astieldreummer.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Just need to know

So last week I got WHM cards 3 active/passive; and 3 hero cards. Now I have none….how is that possible when I haven’t used it?

By PJBrassay.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but I would love a pvp mode

I want pvp mode it would be great addition and you could play against your friends and it would be fun as a competitive person I
would want pvp mode

By dame fan 10.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I love watching the anime MHA and now they have game OMG! I love it and you should make more anime fighting games have a blessed
day

By jdidieicjfiei.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add these peeps

Since the game isn’t adding characters, I got some ideas ig. How about add my homies sero and Jirou, please and Shoji Koda and
Sato too though.

By dragen fan.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Jonah sable

I need your help with my game it won’t let me change my character

By J-Dawg 123456.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

IT SO MUCH FUN PLAY IT AND TRY!!!!^w^

By Lovy 8.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but a few things…

I love MHA so when I saw this I freaked. But there could be a bit more characters, and just a stupid thought but maybe a concert
event with Kyoka Jiro. 😋

By Lane Lemaster.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Love this game definitely my favorite gaccha right with the most purchases already because of how much I play only thing this game
needs is more content I hope the game does not die.

By Fatboyfelix4103.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

One of my favorite anime and now one of my favorite games. Great work devs

By OgWar82.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

The game is fun but the PVP aspect is super bugged. My character swapped to the new Todaroki and I wasn’t even able to attack.

By Achasetyne.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Constant crashing

the game constantly crashes, especially in co-op. I do get penalized for “leaving” even though the game crashed.

By astronotic.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Takes a bit to load

So, I really enjoy this game but it does take a bit to load/ download

By Elatru.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs support for controller

I love this game but I would love to not need a computer before using a controller

By oddtypes.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total