Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Microbian

by Victor Garcia
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Microbian by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Microbian written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Microbian

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love the art

I only played for a little but the art style and look is amazing, it was the reason I got the game and I wasn’t disappointed.

By zebra222.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Stimulating and challenging experience

It was a very difficult game, it provided an excellent experience. Although I beat it in about 4 days, it’s not for the
impatient.

By theSantivirus.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Take-away

I love everything about this game, the art style, the fast-paced gameplay that makes doesn’t give you much time to think. It’s
a good way to take you away from what many players are used to and gives you a new, but relatively challenging experience.

By art awesome!.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Immersive & amazing game, needs a bit of tuning.'

'First off, wow! This game is amazing, from start to finish. The gameplay is beautiful and smooth, the sounds are immersive, and
the visuals are so dramatic yet open to interpretation! There are a couple things, however, that I think need some tuning. \n\n1.
There

By ashlyn wanderer.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'An actually good auto runner'

'?Most auto-run games on mobile ( games where you have little control over the character besides jumping or other actions) are
lazy, boring, dull and uninspired, but this, this is beautiful, it has an original concept, beautiful yet disturbing art and
enemies, and best of all, IT

By Zoobuhgoo.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very pleasing'

'The art style is very minimalist but pulls it off amazingly, the music fits so perfectly, the gameplay is the perfect mix of
creepy nervousness and quick-tap action. This microbian deserves to run all the way to the featured list ?'

By G1103.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'EEEEEEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPPPPPIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICCCCCCC'

'This is definitely off the charts the maximum to rate is 5 stars but here is my rating ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??! Yes six stars this game
is really fun and gradually gets faster and adding different obstacles, it is almost like an adventure, WOW ?'

By PerkyPiglet.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This a wonderful game, and the best challenge for players. Awesome atmosphere and songs. I love it ??????'

By Hossein bavaghar.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This a wonderful game, and the best challenge for players. Awesome atmosphere and songs. I love it ❤️❤️❤️'

By Hossein bavaghar.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Fantastic game, beautiful art, non-intrusive incentivized ads, great price-point for full game. Great work!'

By AdamPrine.
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice and spooky'

'As soon as I played this game I was instantly intrigued by the amazing graphics and cool sounds. I don’t love how we only get
to play one level but it is longer now and I guess it’s an improvement. I also like how there are infinite lives now.'

By AMAZINGLY CREEPY GAME.
February 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stunning Infinite Runner Style Game'

'Exceptional artwork, characters, backgrounds, and sound design. I keep playing because of its many inventive creatures and
obstacles and traps. Fun and a little more involved gameplay than your standard infinite runner. \n\nYou should download it now.'

By Codemattic.
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I WANT MORE FREE'

'More in the free version please'

By Majorlazer15.
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'What happens when you get to 100%? I very rarely purchase games but I bought the full version of yours'

By hbfue efifbefver.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of the best games'

'First off it one of the best games ever if your looking to kill time this is a great game. My only suggestion is make the free
version a little bit longer :)'

By coolgamerguy2019.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing Game'

'I’m enjoying this game so much. The art, the music and the game itself are worth the download! Can’t wait for the next one.'

By Mas7099.
March 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Killer'

'Microbian is truly challenging and I really enjoy it\nYou can play it anywhere at all. Hard but very cool.'

By sniperberg.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very pleasing'

'The art style is very minimalist but pulls it off amazingly, the music fits so perfectly, the gameplay is the perfect mix of
creepy nervousness and quick-tap action. This microbian deserves to run all the way to the featured list 🕷'

By G1103.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Top notch'

'This game is very addictive and beautiful! I’m surprised not as many people have downloaded this well made game!'

By NightmareArtist.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'But ...... the arachnid icon was cooler.'

By Tigger D..
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome soundscapes'

'I love the atmosphere of this game, it’s so mysterious and ominous. The art and soundtracks work well together, and the
gameplay is fun. Great work!'

By Jackismad.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really like this game its very difficult but i really enjoy playing this game.'

By Freddy442626.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting, and maddening.'

'Somber and surreal, Microbian keeps me coming back for more. Additionally, it looks like they update it with fresh material as
well. Great job!'

By Ameretsu.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good, but...'

'Hey, the game’s great and all but the buy for about 30 new options is dumb.'

By DragonAI and Oryx the snake.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Good things in the game:\nArt style- i think it looks mysterious and kinda creepy\nAnimation- i think it looks
smooth\nDifficulty- hard for me, but it makes the game fun\n\nBad things in the game:\nI dont think there’s anything wrong with
it'

By Cringe Comp..
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'EEEEEEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPPPPPIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICCCCCCC'

'This is definitely off the charts the maximum to rate is 5 stars but here is my rating ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!
Yes six stars this game is really fun and gradually gets faster and adding different obstacles, it is almost like an adventure,
WOW 😁'

By PerkyPiglet.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dark, and addicting gameplay'

'This game has achieved the goal that most casual games can’t achieve. It has interesting controls and interesting backgrounds.
When I tried it at first I got attached. I believe this game should be more popular than it is and good job on the overall design
of the game!'

By chrid28901.
December 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

The game play is too difficult and also it’d be so much better being level formed not percentage!

By M.Reza.M.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay.. they copied Badland.

Badland is literally, literally exactly the same. With the art. The game style. The everything. The only thing different is that
it’s a spider thing, not a bird. I would say different , that it was a good game if they hadn’t copied badland.

By Mbrookelen04.
March 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Something isn’t right...

So I tried to play this game. It told me to go into my settings and go to zoom display. I didn’t see it in zoom display. So this
game isn’t playable for me :( please fix this, it will be really appreciated 🤗

By coconut epic.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total