Mideo: Video with Music Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Mideo: Video with Music

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mideo: Video with Music App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mideo: Video with Music app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mideo: Video with Music User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
CLUTCH 5/5

I love listening to music while I lift, I recently started recording videos just to upload my progression and possibly motivates
to do the same, and I haven’t been able to play music while I recorded.. until now.

By GG_Colby.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Blast off!

This is the best recording app for fun spontaneous dances with music playing on Bluetooth.

By Schvendensen.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

Rare app that does exactly what it says without any problems.

By Dcjdjxbj.
April 9, 2022
4 out of 5
The app is good but goes out sometimes

The app is better than the old version but it does go out sometimes then you have to redownload it.

By SkinTightDeuce.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The bomb

simple, useful, definitely recommend if you bought this to record and listen to music. thanks for making this app!

By tayo666.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Mideo App Review

I really enjoy how efficient this app truly is!

By YoungCam23$.
March 8, 2022
4 out of 5
?

Would be nice if I could actually try it out for like a couple minutes before I buy it without it locking out asking for
subscription, but idea is genius otherwise 5 stars probably…?

By itsmymoneytakeitnow.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Add 24 frames per second option

Add 24 frames per second option

By djpersyst.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Inconsistent

Videos rarely export after recording. Emailed the app producer and they were responsive and noted a bug in the system but have yet
to fix it. This app has let me down time and time again when most needed.

By NoMoPlay.
September 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app! Although I assume iOS 15 has caused iss

Really enjoy using this app, but unfortunately with the latest update I can’t use the wide angle lens, which is critical for
what I need this app for in a small space.

Once that gets fixed, this works as expected! Great app.

By MyBeautifulStar.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Solo Rollo

Love IT as a totally blind guitarist

By solo rollo.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Latest version takes away good things

The latest version not only takes away wide lens capabilities but now your music stops/skips anytime you press any button in the
app. Super disappointed as this used to be my everyday recording app while lifting

By HouseHughBuilt.
September 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total