Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Midnight Drifter

by CrazyDevs
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Midnight Drifter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Midnight Drifter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Midnight Drifter

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fenders

I just got this game and it seems pretty good but every time I try to put on one of the fenders it doesn’t let me it’s the
back ones I can’t get but over all it’s a very good game

By MandyHope.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game over all buuuuttt.........

I love your game but i cant tune the engine when i press on the icon nothing comes up its prob. Just a minor please fix !! And i
hate how the mustang sound weak make it sound like a v8 !

By djmrqz.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Game is pretty awesome. Controls are a bit arcade-ish, but easy to get used to. Would like to see engine sound changing
capabilities. The mustang 5.0 sounds like a v6. Also, when I exit to garage the game sometimes crashes and then will not start
back up until it brings up a clear cache menu.

By jonshrop.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It is good

It is a good game but every time I go onto the game it kicks me out please fix the bug

By kale_faurot420.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Thats a problem starting the app

Everytime I start it the app it takes me back to my home screen

By Idriftthatass.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This is good

There is one thing on real life drifting you have to shake I want to see that

By lefivexeycgeeduec.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Graphics But...

In Midnight Racer, the graphics are super good. But it keeps crashing, I’ve tried a million times, but it’s crashing. Can you
fix this? Plz!

By WOW!,!!.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
???

Good game just like hashiriya game but different I do wish you could do exactly the customization controls in hashiriya but it
good game ???

By hubabayby.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
???

Good game just like hashiriya game but different I do wish you could do exactly the customization controls in hashiriya but it
good game ???

By hubabayby.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'😀😀😀'

'Good game just like hashiriya game but different I do wish you could do exactly the customization controls in hashiriya but it
good game 😀😀😀'

By hubabayby.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Major bug fix need'

'I like the game, it’s good to play if you like Hashiriya it’s just more content in case you get bored. But I have a specific
way I like to set my control buttons but everytime I try to change them it kicks me out the game. Please change this fast!'

By GKPAT.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loading issues'

'It was fun till it kicked me out of the app mid drift and now won’t even load to the home screen. It’ll load for a few
seconds then kick me out.'

By CopeNation1.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ccccccccc'

'5555555555445544444346678864434688998788888877'

By lsjdhdmbsjd.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'I change my mind'

'You know what I\'m not gonna lie since you fixed his the cars look and everything this game is looking better than hashirya
drifter. Plus you guys update it more.'

By Gtr dood.
August 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game has fantastic graphics but drifting is harder because there’s no drift kicks, no clutch, or even manual.. if you drift
you’d expect to have a manual but whatever and the ads are wayyy to overwhelming after the first mission it asked me if I wanted
to watch a ad to double my coins. I simply

By ApocMachine.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Controller availability?

WHEN WILL IT BE CONTROLLER COMPATIBLE

By Duwadudadida.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
The best worst game ever

For starters it has amazing cars but non realistic price points and the car will hit invisible objects in game and if you are just
stating this game I can guarantee you will hate it it takes time to get good but for sure if you just got this game you will not
be able to pass level 2 for at least a m

By colebardeguez_.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes too much.

It’s a fun game but I have the iPhone 12 and perfect internet and it crashes way too much and I also had to delete the game once
and reinstall it because I couldn’t open it without crashing.

By chruchhill.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but the loading and kicking me out issue

Can you please fix that loading issue where it would kick me out please? I want to play the game but I can’t with this bug

By Swaggerkid221345.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

It only lets me play one time when I download it and then it kicks me out after that every time please fix this really like this
game

By tegan helsley.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Big issue

The app keeps crashing before it even opens

By Og Steino.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Kicks me out

Every time I go to restart the mission it always kicks me out and then I can’t play it so then I have to uninstall the game and
reinstall it it’s a great game the graphics are good the cars are good but please fix this issue

By brihn23.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

I love the game and content but it want let me open and keeps crashing

By Driftdathoe.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

Please do some more fixing take your time with it and make this a top notch app

By mcg_paBlo.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
game screenshots

half of the pictures for the game screenshots are from forza horizon 4 lol

By im on tv man.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be good if fixed...

I’m a big fan of Hashiriya. This is a lot like it, but it’s more diverse than specifically Japanese cars and tracks. My issue
is with the controls and the membership pop up. The tilt steering controls I normally use don’t work. Every time I’m using
tilt steering, none of the pedals work. The members

By cursedchapstick.mp4.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
needs major improvements

I cant even get into a game. all it does is load and then does nothing after that. i’d love to see graphics and physics
improvements aswell after the loading issues are solved. i like this game. it’s fun. better maps then hashiriya drifter.

By Coltdogg2.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Y’all need to get your facts straight

To everyone saying this game is a copy of Hashiriya Drifter, THIS GAME IS MADE BY THE SAME DEVELOPERS! They are branched off of
the team that makes Hashiriya. Seriously, they even have similar names! Can you people even read? Before you say a game is a copy,
look at the name of the developer. If it

By SkyLinePon3.
July 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total