Midsomer Murders Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Midsomer Murders

by Qiiwi Games AB

Rating of Midsomer Murders

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 31 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Midsomer Murders App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Midsomer Murders written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Midsomer Murders User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun mystery game

This looks like it will be a fun game. I am just getting started,

By Layton Granny.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Pretty cool so far. Just started.

By Dada great.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Not a crossword. It’s a word unscramble.

It’s a little slow & disappointing, because you have to unscramble words for every clue & every review of a clue. Also, the only
character from the TV series is the dog.

By Freepics.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Trying to figure out what the words are

Trying to figure out what the words are makes your brain work, great for almost anyone

By Franny 27.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Player

So far not a game begging for money quick to play

By sammie63!.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Just wish the puzzles were a little more challenging!

By Dengei.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying the sleuth

Also it’s a good exercise in spelling.

By sazzysaphire.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

I love the game but the ads freeze up and kicks me out

By tamshelly.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Midsomer

Just started the game so I don’t know much about it but enjoying what I’m doing now in the game.

By aasdpp.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps me on my toes!

Just started but looks like loads of fun!

By Farruque 58.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love a good mystery

And this looks like it’s going to be a good one. Thanks!

By tankumuch.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally

I love Midsommar Murders and I finally am able to play as a detective, I was thrilled when I saw an ad for it on Facebook, it’s
still new to me but I love it

By TheRobberBridegroom.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

This game is amazing and helps me learn words 😃😀🙂👍👍👍

By SS Unsure.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Just started to play

So far, so good, we’ll see if it keeps my interest. I get bored easily🥴

By BestGram4.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but a little confusing

I am still on day one so time will tell if it gets easier understanding

By ginnyjd.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

It is hard to follow to begin with for me. It could be a little more simple.

By madem k.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable but glitchy

Fun to play except for the glitches. You need to work on that.

By efire1.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorites

Love Midsomer Murders and love this game!!

By CaptainAmerica6.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Midsomer Mysteries

First time used. Interesting although not as much information for playing the game. I believe I will get more proficient as I
play. Love it!

By alleb153.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very intriguing!

I like the crossword puzzle to advance in the game. The mystery story is exciting and keeps you playing!

By elctrolyte.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
New player

I’m barely into the first crime, the graphics are great, however the tap/drag is redundant and annoying

By tjszoo.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great word puzzles

Word puzzles get longer and harder

By Majackson004.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but frustrating

I’m enjoying the game but find it frustrating when a word I know is a word is rejected. I try not to let it bug me though.

By Jjtapp.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
A fun way to spend time.

Love the TV show and knew I’d love the game, but game keeps freezing or refuses to load.

October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murder

Great game so far , love the tv show . There is a lot of crossword puzzles though

By mountaintopview27.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Midsummer murders

Too many ads..will not play long.

By shercynt.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, challenging ,but slow

Takes forever to load and keeps stalling out and freezing. Other then that I like it. Please try to fix the issues. Thank you

By JC💜.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
IMO

Word hunt with a fun mystery story interspersed. The word list need more consistent plurals and past-tenses.

By AlexaBenne.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but Some concerns

My internet carrier keeps flagging messages when I use this app. Raises concerns about what is being sent out.

On positive side, my ability to find words out of a group is improving.

By Dewhite765.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many inane tasks that uses badges.

Should not need 2 to 3 badges to travel or call it a night. Larger puzzle should earn more badges. Harder puzzle should earn pot
badges.

By 1926 T.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many inane tasks that uses badges.

Should not need 2 to 3 badges to travel or call it a night. Larger puzzle should earn more badges. Harder puzzle should earn pot
badges.

By 1926 T.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total