Mighty Party: Battle Heroes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mighty Party: Battle Heroes

by Panoramik Games

Rating of Mighty Party: Battle Heroes

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 43 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mighty Party: Battle Heroes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mighty Party: Battle Heroes app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mighty Party: Battle Heroes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 43 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great fun game

Great game to play on my off time the only thing I would say is bring back Brawl!! Colosseum is cool but Brawl made the game way
better!

By GN1432.
October 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Lags and shuts off during Matches

The app seems to lag during my battles as I updated the app. and every time I play quite a long period of time it completely kick
me out the game an return to my phone screen needs to be fix ASAP

By GrownManJ.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
كيف اضيف ناس يلعبون اللعبه ؟

كيف اضيف ناس يلعبون اللعبه ؟

By Hayabinhlwan.
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Text gets smaller with every update! I feel like I need a magnifying glass to play after this update.

By brandeedd.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Top game

It’s a grind it out game. Had this game the longest of any game and have no plans of deleting it. Not sure what people are
complaining about honestly. Made very well hours of fun

By Jkimva703.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Ive played a lot of different strategy games but this is by far my favorite! I love the storyline, and the side quests! The
characters are so unique and soooo cute!

By MavisOfDublin.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game and they fixed the issues with the c

Bug fixed in less then 24 hours, awesome game support!!

By boazaaaaar.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Hidden gem

Yo this game is such a hidden gem, I found it on an add. There’s no B.S purchases to play, no stamina gauge that you need to
keep playing and there’s so much to do

By Bthebman.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Mighty party

Very fun and addicting. Love the fact that you don’t have to wait on anything to be able to continue to play.

By london!99!.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

The only game that’s like the ad plus some. Obviously there’s always room for improvement but it’s a great time passer and
mentally calming to me.

By Montuweewee.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
divertido

Te quita el aburrimiento y te entretienes 👍🏼

By Jesus preza.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Totally Awesome!

A great game that I highly recommend to give it a try! Very fun and addictive, play for free and with others as well!

By Rage-N-Fury.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Spent a lot of my time on it :)

By matinmlk.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I live and breathe this game. It is my favorite thing to do from the moment I wake up until the moment my brain can’t possibly
stay awake staring at the screen for another second before passing out against my will.

By Vberzie.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I liked this game more when everyone was naked

If you know what I’m taking about. Shame on you.

By martindbgarcia.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Granted not what I originally saw in the ad but really fun. I like it because it’s not a game you necessarily have to play to
move through. I will say it’s something you have to consistently long into to progress but it’s a funny mini grind.

By Kingkiller7758.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Brawl

Can we have the brawl where you play against each other please I relay miss that
please😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️😭😰

By rylan rigel.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Game is super fun and great way to kill time and stay entertained

By ToxickHobo.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

It’s so fun and it’s my favorite game! I would recommend it for kids that know how to read though.

By i live tgis.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Lovely

Awesome game I highly recommend it

By d had set gf.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Pretty easily explained. Fun and not hard at all to get into.

By Tasha8124fun.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun filled fighting

It’s very good game has a lot of interesting battles and a lot of interesting characters thanks a lot I’m hooked

By Stop ands.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat games ever

I love it it is so fun, and can not stop playing it thank you

By jasf567.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the time!

I’ve been playing for a couple weeks and it is fantastic to play if your stuck somewhere and need a distraction. The graphics
are pretty cool and my grandkids and I try to bet each other in levels.

By grumpys girl.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

Fun good game plz find away to fix crashes on iPhone devices plz and thank you for your service

By Money March.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

I got a legendary from legendary chest

By killerclown266.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

I love this game I play it everyday. I would play all day but I have to work. It would be better if package a bit cheaper

By mctatt3.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Saw guud

My dad told me about this game and now I cracked

By lil,baby,dawg.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Thoughts

The game is a good play honestly.

By Allik2.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I downloaded this off an ad in another game. The gameplay is nothing like the ad, but I am really enjoying it.

By Tinariffic.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wi1lthedemon

It’s very nice and cool, the start is very easy

By wi1lthedemon.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
good

got what i wanted just got out nd good game

By timothy179.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Mighty party - Xmen36

Amazing, fun, intuitive and addictive!!!!

By marvel6684.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive

Been playing for a few weeks and still enjoying it. It is a “Pay to Play “ game. Been stuck a few times and after spending $5
I can make it a few more levels.

By FUNOGAS.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game. Excited to keep playing

By Fire Lord Aizen.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Positive

It’s a good game. There is lots of characters to choose from. The story is great and there is always something to do.
Progression can be slow and there is an annoying bug that randomly closes the game, often right in the middle of battle

By Just a Random Mongoose.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Constantly crashed

Love the game cuz it's so addicting, but I just dk why it's always quite on me when I finally opened a legendary box!!! Plz fix
5he bug.

By PLOKImmnb00,..
October 10, 2022
3 out of 5
RNG

Get rid of the pit it’s so set up based of pure RNG

By nowueong.
September 5, 2022
3 out of 5
RNG

The dungeon trials are so set up it’s ridiculous some RNG stuff, you’re set up to lose from the beginning like can you guys
make it fair it’s ridiculous like come on I lose 3 times in a row trash game

By nowueong.
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
RNG

The dungeon trials are so set up it’s ridiculous some RNG stuff, you’re set up to lose from the beginning

By nowueong.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Recent update

Most recent update broke the app.

By nykonkitty.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Please Read

this game has good animation and pretty fun but i downloaded it to play the stuff in the add so please either use real gameplay in
your adds and you will probably get more downloads or add an extra mode with the stuff in the ads.

By supergamer322.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good time but poorly run

The game is fun to play and is engaging but the main problem is that it crashes constantly. The battles then say you lost leading
to point deductions. This is a recurring problem from previous reviews and is frustrating that it can’t be fixed.

By named198.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total