Mighty Party: Battle Heroes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mighty Party: Battle Heroes

by Panoramik Games

Rating of Mighty Party: Battle Heroes

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mighty Party: Battle Heroes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mighty Party: Battle Heroes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mighty Party: Battle Heroes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very good

I got a legendary from legendary chest

By killerclown266.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

I love this game I play it everyday. I would play all day but I have to work. It would be better if package a bit cheaper

By mctatt3.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Saw guud

My dad told me about this game and now I cracked

By lil,baby,dawg.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Thoughts

The game is a good play honestly.

By Allik2.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I downloaded this off an ad in another game. The gameplay is nothing like the ad, but I am really enjoying it.

By Tinariffic.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wi1lthedemon

It’s very nice and cool, the start is very easy

By wi1lthedemon.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
good

got what i wanted just got out nd good game

By timothy179.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Mighty party - Xmen36

Amazing, fun, intuitive and addictive!!!!

By marvel6684.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive

Been playing for a few weeks and still enjoying it. It is a “Pay to Play “ game. Been stuck a few times and after spending $5
I can make it a few more levels.

By FUNOGAS.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game. Excited to keep playing

By Fire Lord Aizen.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Positive

It’s a good game. There is lots of characters to choose from. The story is great and there is always something to do.
Progression can be slow and there is an annoying bug that randomly closes the game, often right in the middle of battle

By Just a Random Mongoose.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please Read

this game has good animation and pretty fun but i downloaded it to play the stuff in the add so please either use real gameplay in
your adds and you will probably get more downloads or add an extra mode with the stuff in the ads.

By supergamer322.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good time but poorly run

The game is fun to play and is engaging but the main problem is that it crashes constantly. The battles then say you lost leading
to point deductions. This is a recurring problem from previous reviews and is frustrating that it can’t be fixed.

By named198.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total