Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Migraine Alert

by Second Opinion Health, Inc
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Migraine Alert by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Migraine Alert written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Migraine Alert

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it! Best App EVER!!'

'This is awesome for those who have weather triggers for migraines. I know to take medication early when the prediction is above a
certain percentage. It also factors in sleep, foods, stress, and hydration. It’s an app one cannot do without if they get
frequent migraines. Again, my life has been i

By Amber Sunset.
December 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Weather changes'

'I’ve been suffering from weather changes with headaches and insomnia lasting 24-48 hours. This app is helping me with forecast
of unfavorable weather changes. Since I am forced to work in closed environment, taking at least an hour to spend outdoors is the
most effective prevention that works fo

By pmeteo.
May 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the new insights feature!!'

'Now I can see my stats over time !!'

By chloeapril0206.
May 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great App. HIGHLY Recommend'

'As a migraine sufferer, this app is the best I’ve come across to actually track my migraines so when my doctor asks how I’m
doing I can now show them! The creators of this app actually listen to its users. Just last week I submitted a suggestion and they
just released an update with my suggesti

By cmang444.
May 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this app!!'

'This app is great at predicting when I\'ll get a migraine, and it helps me lead a better life. Thankful for this!'

By Adele Bamla.
February 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very helpful'

'This helps me reduce frequency of migraines. would highly recommend'

By Thisguylovestech.
February 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Saved my day'

'I started getting a headache at 11am which is unusual for me at this time of the day (I just ate breakfast). Went to look at
Migraine Alert and my forecast was 99%!! Took a pill and the headache was gone in 20 minutes!'

By Dhc2228.
December 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Been using migraine alert for a couple months now, and the app has helped me to manage and even reduce my migraines! Recording
and tracking migraines is easy and I like how I can see all the migraines I had each month on the calendar. The predictions have
really helped and makes me more confident w

By krakenlive123.
December 14, 2017
5 out of 5
'Simple and effective!'

'MigraineAlert is simple to use and it\'s actually effective. Helps to track AND to predict. It\'s a perfect solution.'

By deebee753.
September 5, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty decent so far

I’ve been using this app for about a month, hoping to finally find a pattern in my headaches. It’s actually a little
reassuring to have a headache, open the app to log it, and see that it’s predicting I would have a headache now, because it
means there’s some rhyme or reason to it.

I do wish there

By Yogan00b.
January 3, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total