Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Miiriya

by Lamine Loco
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Miiriya by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Miiriya written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Miiriya

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So cool!!!

Such a nice idea!! Supporting black and POC businesses is so important!

By AlexMiyoung.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
awesome!!!

incredible app and lots of awesome stores

By a l i c d.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful app!

I always try to spend my money in small businesses and poc businesses whenever possible, and this app not only makes it super easy
to do this all in one place, but it’s super well organized and easy to navigate!!

By psychickens.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Genius!

Because it is a newer app, they don’t have many vendors or much variety. However, once more people get on this, it will be an
amazing resource to find awesome products from black-owned businesses. I can’t wait to see more!

By Artemis5136.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
awesome app!

I love shopping from small businesses for the holidays and this is such an easy way to find awesome businesses to support! highly
recommend this app :)

By Lovedove95.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Brilliant Idea & Amazing App

I love supporting small businesses and especially those owned by BIPOC. The app is super easy to use and I find myself shopping on
Miiriya before Amazon or Etsy these days! Great gift ideas as well. Highly recommend, support black-owned businesses!

By DarbyC101.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Great concept

I love how easy you’ve made it to browse the directory of Black owned businesses! A suggestion, if not too difficult, is to
perhaps make a featured page or a landing page that has some examples of products rather than making the shopper choose a category
as soon as opening the app. Sometimes people

By ratboyblue7.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

It is so great having everything in the same place and I love the layout of the app

By carly elz.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I’ve always wanted a simple one stop shop where I could find and purchase from black on businesses without all the hassle of
trying to remember company names and websites. MIIRIYA is such an innovative and necessary app for those of us who want to support
black owned businesses, without the hassle!

By SinMachina.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app. Can’t believe it’s so easy to shop and buy from black owned businesses! I love the one stop shop especially
in this climate. Support black business

By Ceraun.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing!!!

So glad I can give direct support to businesses who are incredible in their craft and also small! Such a great idea. Lovely lovely
lovely 🦋🦋🦋

By a_rude.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
✨✨

Great app with even greater sellers!

By angrybetafish.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s everything

The interface is absolutely beautiful and well designed. The shopping experience is truly amazing but I truly truly fell in love
with the art section. 😭you can commission customized work....WHAT!? [take all my money]

By Blue_Afro.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great idea and app

Have been waiting for this app forever!!!

By Abece97.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great potential

Love this app, it’s easy to use and I love supporting individual/small business. Hopefully more sellers with a greater variety
of products will continue to use it, because the only current drawback is the limited selection of items.

By Shjfnkx.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Won’t let me add items to my cart

I love the idea behind the app and would love to recommend it to friends but it won’t let me purchase any items or add anything
to cart even after updating the app.

By RayDog432.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
yay an app!!!!

so excited!!! i’ve always wanted to shop from black owned businesses and this is perfect!! an app is so much easier and
accessible

💗

By Yaraaa97.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
new user and very happy

i found this app through twitter. and i can say that as a new user i found it be very user friendly!!! overall an amazing app with
with a great marketplace selection!

By 4 3v3r snake.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
i love this app!!

you can find at least one thing you would love to get on this app, whether is anime artwork or prints or lip gloss, etc. there is
just so much! i can’t wait to buy from this, everything looks fantastic. AND you’re supporting black businesses which makes it
even better.

By gremmiez.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I've always wanted to shop POC buisnesses. :)

By @shoth37358.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally an app supporting POC :p i love it!!

I absolutely love the idea of it and this app is amazing. I’ve always wanted something specifically for supporting poc owned
businesses.

By Andreafusiadolan.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
AHHH I LOVE ITTT

i always love support poc small businesses and this is finally my chance!! i love ur nails and the colors and designs are
absolutely gorgeous! please keep doing them! i’ll try and buy as many as possible! love you💕

By Cricket fiona.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Would Recommend!! :))

I love this app and it deserves 5 stars! ☺️

By Lis🧃.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

A great app to support businesses!

By Niorooe.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
So Convenient!

I saw this app through TikTok and decided to download. It’s been a great and accessible way for me to purchase from small black
owned businesses. Would highly recommend!

By Sigh then shrugs.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Everything is just ✨beautiful✨

That’s it it’s all just beautiful no joke

By orginal nickname.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing app!

i’ve been trying to find buisinesses ran by poc. this app has everything i look for! definitely reccomend

By horsegirlhanhan.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Super easy to use an a great cause to support.

By gms0113.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Supporting POC

LOVE THISS!!! Very happy to support black owned businesses 😁

By Bubblegxm.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
love love love this app!!

the app is so useful love it anyways blm ❤️

By I LOVE THIS APP ♡︎✰︎.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

it’s sorta like amazon and it’s owned my POC! Very great and very helpful

By cupcakegir44544.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
we stan black owned businesses!!

i’m so glad there’s an app to help support black small businesses :)

By Not Typically a Review Writer.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS IDEA

I love this. This make life for black owned businesses so much easier

By Fitctuftuctuc.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing 10/10

this app is great!! def recommend

By HolstFam.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing app!

i love this app! it didn’t have any pop up ads and it worked very fast. i stopped using amazon and switched to this app after
learning it was a black business app. keep up the good work!

By loranodimalo.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Woah

This app literally is too amazing I have no words to describe it

By han060606.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP💖

i love how people made a app for black owned businesses!

By apart of gen-z.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Supporting black businesses

As a black person in a mostly white neighborhood, it’s hard to find black businesses and when I saw an opportunity to support
one, ofc I took it🥰

By Layani👑🔥.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
yes!

this app was super easy to manage and fun to use

By hoes0k.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
so good

omg so good fantastic 🥰😛😚🥰😘😩😦😢

By pintobeanss.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
it doesn’t get any better than this

i mean seriously!!! i love the app! keep up the great work!

By Panda 2256&3683658872788897.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
great app!

love the concept and the app works really well. highly recommend!!

By lilers1.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I love this app and it has so much potential. Can’t wait to see you only get bigger!!!!

By 😈👌🏾💦.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Really great!!

This has some really great products!! I’m so excited to get paid soon and get something.

By R5RossBTR.
September 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Amazing idea but...

I love the creativity and sweat behind it to create this. In its working form I’d give it 5/5.... but the app seems to be
completely unusable when I downloaded it. Can’t create an account, random white screens that force me to shut the app down,
missing error messages for users to at least know what

By Zucocamo.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
This is black marketed not black owned products

Although there’s a decent selection of black owned there’s so many products on here that aren’t black owned at all. I was
disappointed to see so many non black owned companies on here. Cantu, Carols Daughter, Shea Moisture, Cream of Nature, Dark &
Lovely, Eco Style, none of these are black owned and

By lucillerose6853.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
glitchy

The app crashes a lot and doesn’t load so you have to keep closing it and reopening. Also the layout could look a little better
but it’s a great idea to help black creators get their work out in the market !

By jsisjsiskd.
December 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total