Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Million Dollar Interiors by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Million Dollar Interiors written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Million Dollar Interiors

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love this game only one problem

Ok soo I love this game but the only problem is most games like this u have to do that candy crush thang Like project makeover u
can dress them nicely but then u have to do the candy crush thang and I’m just sitting there like👁👄👁this is not what
this showed other than that i love this game💕💕

By Kelly Bone.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

It is very easy to play and design the house 😀😍

By Syd the Kid 10.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

I got this game like a few minutes ago and I love it there is like a little bit of adds and the challenges are so fun so I think
if you like a little puzzle you definitely should get this game

By enajhfhndn.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but

This is a great and fun game but these coins don’t last very long

By happy hoildayz.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
cool game but

Got to level 100 and now it won’t unfreeze

By mo1498.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

This app deserves 5 starts but I do wish they told you about the mini game you had to play in order to get coins to build the
house

By gemgirlx10.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app but it keeps freezing

The app keeps freezing this past few days. Even when I restart my iPad, it doesn’t work. I get it to open and then it’s frozen
and doesn’t allow you to play the next level.

By Annie2520#.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it so much⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ love crazy leah

Hi I host got this game and I am upsets with it I have some home design games and they are hard I can’t beat them but this is so
fun and my rooms are beyond I love this thanks for making this game the best and awesome 😎

By bluewithblash.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it! But everything is soooo expensive!

I really like this game and can play it forever but there is a problem, in the other game like this that I have played have things
that are less expensive so you can buy like two-three things between every game. In this game I have had to play a round and buy,
and so on. Please make things less expe

By Machel the goddess.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Good design game

This is a good game because I like designing and there’s barley adds😁😁🥰😍😘

By kamary565.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Love designing mansions

Love this game but wish, would design all rooms of mansions and choose items want to put in the room more.
And sell the mansions, not enough coins get from the puzzles. Need more gems, don’t want to buy them.

By Want more free coloring.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Rosstar

Fun and easy not a money grabbing game very very enjoyable a great time waster!!!

By larjake.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game it’s so fun! I’m always found playing this game when I’m at home it’s one of my favorite games on my
iPad.

By busysewin.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

I LOVE decorating games but usually hate games like this because every game I’ve tried like it once you get the first room done
they make the levels so hard that you can’t pass them without spending real money so I never get far in them. I’m already half
way through the second room and the levels ar

By BThompson2915.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is soooooooo easy it’s so cool to! U should play it hear are reasons. First it’s easy. Second u can make your own
design!!!!Thats why I gave it a five star⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ rating I have already finished a level in like 49 mins
!!!!

By yonskie.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Mind exercise

This game keeps your mind wondering what way to beat the game and earn points and succeed. Keeps you active.

By pagosa times.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!

Not to many ads but I don’t like games that to get money you have to play candy crush

By Pickmeup#1fan.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
My opinion

You guys should make one with out a working part and just the decorating part but it is a good game and it is very fun in my
opinion and I find it very interesting and i am 13 years old. Enjoy and please download thanks for reading.

By gabbys8470.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best one yet

Amazing So far the best game like this you all have made. Easy and fun as well as relaxing.

By Trymeiwin.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but...

Ok in all honesty this game is amazing and it’s really fun.... but it’s hard to change the designs and items you want to
change because if you go to click on it, it’ll just have another thing Pop up. For example if I tap on a light to change it,
it’ll only have the wall pop up or pillars pop up. I t

By Layah2001.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but locks up often

While watching some of the ads for extra moves, it will go black when I try to click the X. I then have to close it out and start
over. You need to fix the glitches.

By kookie.krums.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Love design but

This game is not creative enough in color and needs to be more tasteful. I do like games. Thanks

By hdufndnkfngd.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrated

Every other day I have to delete and reinstall. How do I know when to do this? When Kylie is standing with 4 arms, 3 on the right
(one for each pose) and the static hand on the hip on the left upon launching the game. Also, it takes a while for the videos to
load for the daily bonus so if you get a

By Jkhc106.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

There has been a glitch (??) the last two days that prohibits game play. Please look into this , if it can be fixed.
I have enjoyed the game up to this point.

By mphsmsfire.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many snags

I would really like the game if every other day it wasn’t locked up and can’t play. I guess this way you don’t get bored
playing it too much.

By Cdytkr.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Deanna

The app keeps freezing and I have to delete and reload to continue.

By deenaboo64.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game, BUT

The furnishings are gaudy, gross, ugly! Nothing matches well either. Just ugly. Also, on my iPad the game itself is sooo small.
As soon as I find something more contemporary, i will delete this one!

By JoanCarol.
December 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total