Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mimics

by Navel GmbH & Co. KG
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mimics by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mimics written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mimics

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AWSOME!!!!!

The thing is that I think it would be a little hard to understand if they are new.

By chloe the clown.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Exactly what I expected and more

I would rate a four but I BELIVE that would be quite harsh only would rate that because of bad connection.

By jxjccxhdidggddj726;);&;37$:.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'What a great idea'

'Great idea for a game, so funny! App needs a little UX work, notifications and saving pics could use some attention. But wow what
a great game!'

By stevendrose.
February 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'HAPPY DAY I LOVE GLOOM'

'The best game ever love playing it'

By Tights game ever😱😱.
July 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'Gloom!!!!!'

'Yay!!! I saw gloom play this game! Sooo IT HAS TO BE AMAZING'

By Xyz12332145.
August 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'forever alone watermelon'

'I’d play this but I have no friends ;-;'

By PidgyAnimation.
October 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great and entertaining game'

'What a fun time the kids have play this silly and entertaining game. \n\nI do wish there was an option to keep your photos local
only if you chose to not have them shared online.'

By Gnaddsy.
December 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Why is this game 4+'

'This game is fun and all, but was I the only one who saw the character with the exposed breasts?'

By MAMA NUMBER ONE.
February 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun and unique'

'Finally, a something a little different. Perfect when you are in a silly mood.'

By Chinaflowers.
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'Me and my dad are having so much fun 🤣😄😄'

By Avagirlj.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'But there are a few guys that are older and are sending inappropriate pictures that make me feel uncomfortable and I can’t
report them but other than that great game'

By cassidycerda.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mimics'

'I think it’s a cool and fun game it’s kid appropriate and funny.'

By Ahhhhhhhhhh! Screw nicknames!!.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more faces or ability to add your own'

'Please add the ability to add your own faces. After playing just a few times you see the same ones repeated. Other than that,
this game is super fun!'

By xDrifter7x.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!'

'I play this game with my family when we’re bored. We have lots of fun playing this and it gives us laughs and stuff. I
haven’t used the online play yet, but the regular play is great.'

By yeet_z.
June 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Online

If I want to play by myself I have to sign up. In attempts to signing up it says “no internet connection” I have internet. I
restarted the app, the phone, I tried everything. Maybe it’s your way of being lazy and making it multiplayer only? Multiplayer
is fun tho.

By somebody asked for my review?.
August 22, 2018
3 out of 5
Weird

The game is fun but weird. It is fun to try and guess what faces people are making and fun to get it right. However many features
are not explained well or at all and this makes the game pretty confusing. Also there are WAY too many ads. Still oddly fun
though.

By Dbzmaster1213.
February 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun Game, lots of bugs

The game works well as a stand-alone game. I created a profile. However, finding friends on Facebook, and the friends search does
not work. In essence, I cannot play online. 🙁

I would give it more stars if this worked.

By Pappa Kapp.
February 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Internet Connection

Can’t use the Online Mode, it says that I don’t have internet connection, even though I do. But cooperative mode is working
great.

By Julian2904.
April 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Online is broken

Party mode is fun but no matter what you do not get to play online

By roman9642.
April 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok game

When I try to play Random Coop Game it says it sends but it does’t

If download don’t use Random Coop Game



- Liv

By 561251.
November 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Super Weird

My daughter & I were having a great time playing this game until an animated picture of a lady with exposed nipples popped up. I
screenshot the picture for proof. It went unnoticed until the end of the game but I found this SUPER weird & inappropriate

By mommylawren.
September 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total