Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mind Wall

by www.rtsoft.com
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mind Wall by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mind Wall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mind Wall

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This game is addictive and diabolical. The only change I\'d make is to show the solution after failure in every mode. I passed
the initial levels (child\'s play through rocket) pretty quickly, but some reviewers seem to disbelieve that the levels are
possible with just one removal (they are). The G

By JLP802.
August 7, 2012
4 out of 5
'distinctive and fun'

'Very enjoyable pattern recognition game. Normally I avoid puzzles with timers, but I\'m glad I took a chance on this one.\n\nThe
interface can be slightly fussy: when you mean to click a square you sometimes click the square next door. It\'d be more fun if
this did not happen but it\'s a minor dist

By SH in WI.
September 3, 2011
5 out of 5
'Great App!!!!'

'Hey man!! I\'m the guy from the webcast chat!!!\nI\'ve been playing this game and it\'s actually fun! Haha\nLove the updated
graphics for the Retina display! ;)'

By doompod.
August 19, 2010
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Highly original, totally fun game. An easy 5 stars, recommended.'

By magicalmysterytourist.
July 18, 2010
5 out of 5
'#1 in the world'

'Fordro47 is #1 in the world with over 4,900,000 points. That\'s me. Hebedehep.'

By Fordro47.
June 7, 2010
5 out of 5
'Simple, challenging, great.'

'I rarely leave reviews for games, but this one is good enough to let other people know about it. Its simplicity and uniqueness
make this is a great game. Knock out one block to make the designated shape fit through wall. After a couple days I made it
through the regular \"play\" mode. I reset the p

By PatrickAllan.
February 20, 2010
4 out of 5
'Freaky :D'

'I feel like this is a Tron game ;) This dev is really a cool dude who I\'ve emailed questions. I love this and his other game
Dragon Scroll. Pure Indie! Keep up the great work!'

By Dark NRG.
August 22, 2009
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'This is a very original game. And it also provides a good challange. Plus it appears that it will have plenty of replay value. It
the perfect combination!'

By MEJHarrison.
August 16, 2009
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Very fun, challenging, and only 99 cents. Unlockable content. Support a great developer and buy this now!'

By Sxoutet.
June 26, 2009
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'The gauntlet mode is like Lays chips... You can never play just once.'

By LaughingD.
June 25, 2009
4 out of 5
'May drive your perception skills up the wall'

'Do you think you’re good at visualizing objects or have a decent sense of perception? Seeing spatially and playing spatially
are two different things which you soon find out in the Mind Wall, a neat 3D puzzler that not only forces you to think
differently, but also quickly. Presented in an elegan

By AlbieOne.
June 24, 2009
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Mind Wall.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total