Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mindkeeper : The Lurking Fear by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mindkeeper : The Lurking Fear written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-27 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
One of the best AW games out there!

Honestly it really is one of the best. From the graphics to the controls. HOWEVER I really miss the board game menu style! I would
love for there to be an option to change it back to that! But all in all I love this game and HIGHLY recommend it.

By Fdvrtbrvrb.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it

I pick up shotgun, I shoot monster, I hear Doom jingle. I like. Here’s your 5 stars.

By Katsbii.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is probably the best Apple Watch game I’ve played. It’s already amazing on phone, but the fact I can play it on my watch
too is so cool. The graphics are the best thing you’ll see on Apple Watch. The gameplay is fun with a nice story to it. So the
price is worth it.

By Cartr25c.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s a really good game especially on the watch just great'

By Tanhammer1.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Genius'

'This app is AMAZINGGGG ????? especially on the watch it

By NicoZelo.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Genius'

'This app is AMAZINGGGG ????? especially on the watch it

By NicoZelo.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Genius'

'This app is AMAZINGGGG ❤️❤️😍 especially on the watch it’s even better I can say it’s amazing how they made it the
way to play is easy and enjoyable. I wanna thank the developers for creating this please create more games like this and I’ll
support you guys. 👍'

By NicoZelo.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Apple Watch game'

'This game great play as good as it do on the phone on the Apple Watch one of the best games for the Apple Watch'

By jayg151.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a great game I’m not good at reviews so I’m gonna leave it there.'

By box of boxes.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is the best Apple Watch gane ever!! I appreciate the last update, it feels way much better now. Please, please, PLEASE, add
more levels OR make another game please hahaha'

By Alejandro8713.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'It’s only a couple of dollars and you get an ok phone game but what makes it worth it is it’s the exact same game on your
Apple Watch. This is THE best Apple Watch game. It does tend to eat the watch battery when playing for more than a few minutes but
that’s what you would expect from such a

By Mikey Staschke.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reminds me of outlast 1 and 2 ,On Apple Watch als

'Really good graphics and also a add on for my watch which is super dope'

By 7_.ti.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good old skool thriller type'

'Nice early 20th century style scenery and story telling.'

By quailman1989.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only got through the first door, already ask me t

'I will give 5 stars even though I only played the first level. I hope the game looks and response as well throughout the entire
experience.'

By Thirdnail.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update: 03/06/2020'

'Edit: 03/06/2020 I posted a review yesterday and got a response today. I already had the latest patch, yet the issues are still
present, unfortunately. \n\nEdit: 03/05/2020\n\nThis update looks promising, but two terrible things are happening.\n\nFirst, the
watch app won’t open at all and crashes

By ItsBigDJay.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Had an Issue yesterday new update fixed it'

'Developers working hard to keep the game running!'

By Mick jaggis.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Lovecraftian Horror—Now on My Phone!'

'I have loved this game on my watch for months! I play it whenever I have a dull moment (waiting in line for coffee, waiting in
line at DMV, waiting in line at Disney World, etc.)! \n\nAnd now this awesome game—filled with fantastic mazes and deeply
disturbing creatures is on iOS! Oh, and by the w

By Benjamin Syn.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Love this gaming experience! Amazing graphics. Worth the money. How do I turn down or mute the volume?'

By Jamiebecker49.
February 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game, volume issues'

'Why doesn’t it turn down the volume when I adjust the sound on my watch?'

By gxen.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Developers please get back to me'

'I think it did not work because I have a 2 series please get back to me as soon as possible and or fix this because I paid 2
dollars for something I can’t even use so pleas get back to me'

By ihaytelife.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Incredible Achievement'

'It’s pretty remarkable to have running so well on a watch, especially considering I didn’t realize the Apple Watch was
capable of something like this. It’s literally a first person shooter (eventually - keep playing!), and has a clever design that
absolutely works on such a small screen. I’

By howDT.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Won’t download'

'Looks like a great app but it won’t download onto my Apple Watch id either like a refund or a way to fix this
problem\n\nUPDATE\n\nIT FINALLY DOWNLOADED AND IM SO HAPPY WITH THE GRAPHICS \n\nI DO HAVE A APPLE WATCH SERIES 5 \n\nIt just took
a day and a half to download but definitely worth every

By Music junky!!!.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Best Watch Game'

'So far the best Apple Watch game with some ambitious goals! How they made this is a testament to some new well thought out game
design and ingenuity, it’s fairly well made and a great concept, but has some small issues! The level design and player movement
can be wonky at first (if the devs could

By RawTechnique.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty friggin sweet!'

'I agree with the other reviews. There are not too many other Apple Watch games that can compare. It’s amazing what has been
done with this game, even has sound! Now thats awesome!'

By Maticore.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Holy Smokes!'

'Read the previous review about wondering if purchasing this game would be a mistake. Been playing for about 15min and this game
is just next level. This really shows the potential of AW games. Love the movement system. The character moves automatically and
you turn the crown to move left or right o

By RobertCarleton.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Impressive'

'Deceptively simple concept but I am blown away by the execution. I hope we see more developers that are willing to push this
hardware like this. Highly recommended to all Apple Watch owning horror fans.'

By bROCKenBeatZ.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty amazed that this ran well on my watch'

'I downloaded this game excepting a refund but left not believing my eyes. This game had beautiful graphics for a game meant for
an instrument of time! Hats off to you developer for bringing this amazing experience to my life.'

By tyriekdabeast.
September 19, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total