Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mine Clearance Online: Retro

by Logan Higgins
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mine Clearance Online: Retro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mine Clearance Online: Retro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mine Clearance Online: Retro

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very classic like'

'I did n’t like minesweeping in the past, and I do n’t know the rules. Recently I found a good game.'

By EPU DIONRMO.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Those who like minesweeping should not miss it. I am completely addicted to it and am dazzled everyday!'

By WEONLRD KWADAO OYKERE.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad'

'I have been using the computer for so many years, and now I like minesweeping.'

By ilte rep.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Minesweeper'

'The game is very good. It used to be messy. Now I know how to play.'

By h ryankfe.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must use quick mark mode! !!'

'I did n’t know before that I could switch to the quick mark mode. My finger hurts and I was ready to delete the game. As a
result, the fast mode opened the door to a new world! !!'

By ERTSENK RN.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Support!'

'It ’s fun to play games when you have nothing to do'

By HSAOUC IATY.
January 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s neat'

'It’s pretty good, but has a few annoying flaws. The tap and hold flag mechanic is kinda finikey so I end up detonations mines
on accident, and the loading bar sometimes freezes right before a match. Otherwise pretty great.'

By Peeweeshermin.
January 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total