Mine Clearance Online: Retro App Icon
Mine Clearance Online: Retro
by Logan Higgins
Average Rating: 10/10
Reviews: 42
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Mine Clearance Online Retro App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Mine Clearance Online: Retro Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic!

very fun games on the computer. occupied. . is the mobile phone playing screen is too small. it is recommended to increase the
zoom function.

By RTjuaa k.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
very good

The effect is great, but I hope to optimize the code and improve efficiency

By FR .OEGENSJN.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive game

I miss the days when I was holding mine to play minesweeping every day at university, I did n’t expect to be able to play on my
phone, addicting ...

By SAITHOAG CHNROTNKIE.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

Although I just learned, I ca n’t stop at all

By adiso nChnE.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Like classic

i like classics, especially this simple, powerless and mind-boggling game

By LUNIJ AHUSA.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Compare this a few times best. It will be faster to use the quick mark mode.

By vaTdyk Khaifar.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Minesweepers are going crazy

I woke up at 3 o'clock and swept to 6 o'clock, but I was out of luck.

By rr Ju MeeneThigle.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
A favorite mobile game

it ’s as good as a computer

By yansef soiunhwi.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
A classic game that I really liked when I was in c

When you are bored, you can pass the time and exercise your brain.

By Jdsn oAbboua.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost no ads, great

I have always loved playing this. Yesterday there was another version.

By rdira PaEedes Chgang.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
pretty good

It is too inconvenient to play the next few levels ...

By LHI A INSGYI.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Very classic like

i did n’t like minesweeping in the past, and i do n’t know the rules. recently i found a good game.

By EPU DIONRMO.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
very good

Fortunately, it ’s just that a thunder has to be pressed for too long to end quickly

By TIK MURA,AYHSOIYASU.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Those who like minesweeping should not miss it. I am completely addicted to it and am dazzled everyday!

By WEONLRD KWADAO OYKERE.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
A classic game

Favorite game! It was more convenient to play with a computer more than 20 years ago.

By ShtTolidx.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Not bad

i have been using the computer for so many years, and now i like minesweeping.

By ilte rep.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Minesweeper

The game is very good. It used to be messy. Now I know how to play.

By h ryankfe.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The most classic mini game

When I play, I can always forget the time. The biggest benefit is to save power!

By emuulenTBatsnikhaa.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good minesweeper

The interface is nice and traditional
Is high-level inconvenience

By PMUL CALPAEBL.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Classics cannot be surpassed

Classic is classic, although it is not easy to operate with a computer, but the playability is still very high!

By Lauk aBiclrey.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun

I really like the quick mark mode! And this is simpler than computer mine clearance, pastime is absolutely good.

By noWga Ferdin,nd.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot of fun

i like to play this on my computer, and it's very convenient to download this game on my phone!

By tJay kittcy aG.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
not bad

It ’s almost the same as in a computer. It ’s just a long press to place the logo.

By LAFOADR GUERGA.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I can play on my phone

The mobile phone can also play, but I always accidentally press the wrong button, it is not fast on the computer, but it is
already very good.

By aleillial.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
great

It's really good. I can't play on the computer before. After mastering the skills, I just feel like meeting each other.
The interface is also very simple and classic, just like minesweeper on XP!

By UNFICO LICROO.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
well

The simple interface is good, but be aware that there will be headlines today, don't be scared

By DaliednO a.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
very good%

There is no need to say more about minesweeping. One of the most classic games is still very interesting to play in leisure.

By Pati tmhSi.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
puff

My favorite is that you can play without internet. I use it at night if I have nothing to do, especially to pass the time.

By Rud F rrieluie Feritas.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty simulation

It is sometimes that there are no Thunder-type computers that are stacked on two sides and three Thunder layers.

By GEO GESRHANNA.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Five-star praise

not bad, casual puzzle. you can relax, this is a good way for everyone to escape from the busy work, and i hope everyone will
adopt it
.

By AspanuhnA rodov.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I broke my record again and came to leave a messag

I have been playing this version of minesweeper and it is doing very well

By DLOYDIP EI.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Have to be 5 stars

It feels like this minesweeping game is very classic.

By RUB/N VELASQUEZACLAODIE L.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The most convenient minesweeper version used

Recommended by conscience No money, no ads to watch

By 建王3业.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
There are few advertisements, and no page advertis

The page is clean, although there are still small ads below, but nothing messy pops up. Compared with other, the ads are less
conscience!

By Mn iJthory noAnt.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
what happened

i can play a game full of fun by opening it quickly.

By HNTNA UWU.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Classic minesweeper without ads

Look at the several reviews carefully before downloading, this one really has no ads. Classic interface, easy to operate. I really
like it.

By OTAUSTSE, STAOMHI.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Or mine sweeping q is more convenient

Search for the minesweeping game. The previous versions of the row have been downloaded, and the game has been completely
uninstalled twice. The operation is too inconvenient. It is the most convenient way to operate the minesweeper, especially when
you click the blank area to switch modes

By Johnng Yany.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Letter of recommendation from Lu Benwei

I ’m Lu Benwei. I think this game is really suitable for me. The thief is fun. I am a professional player. I think I want to
become stronger. I must play minesweeping. I ca n’t eat chicken. If I open, I give You 5 million lawyers, my whole family is
dead, audience friends, you are my family

By aSnli.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I saw a comment saying that minesweeping life, yes

I saw a comment saying that minesweeping life, yes, it is like life. Technology and analysis are just one thing. It takes a bit of
luck to get there and beware of mistakes. The classic game is well done and will always be supported!

By CnihnamyaSw.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Big fun yes

I wish that the first square that you tap would always clear a few squares. So that way you wouldn’t have to lose a bunch of
games before you finally get a playable map. All those unnecessary losses make some of the stats useless like winning percentage,
winning streak, and losing streak.

By rim.hogwelun..
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
upmobi.xyz!!raise downloads by 10 times

This is one of the best apps i have found till now. Appreciated your hard work.
Btw, here wa can provide rating, review, so as to the keyword searching install.Want to get more organic users, then find us in
upmobi.xyz

By Shanard Tolossi.
January 12, 2020

Mine Clearance Online: Retro Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s neat

it’s pretty good, but has a few annoying flaws. the tap and hold flag mechanic is kinda finikey so i end up detonations mines on
accident, and the loading bar sometimes freezes right before a match. otherwise pretty great.

By Peeweeshermin.
January 11, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total