Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mine Rescue!

by Voodoo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mine Rescue! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mine Rescue! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mine Rescue!

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it, but..

I really really love this game, but ever since the last update I can't even open the app! 😟
How come?

By Suju1301.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Thought-provoking. Some levels are challenging but all are possible. Worked through them all, now hoping they’ll add lots more
soon. If the ads bug you, play in airplane mode.

By Viejo44.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but...

Level 14-18 there is a glitch...no matter how many times I play this level, the gem cluster never breaks and can’t pass the
level. I played this level about 30 times with the same results

By Bluegmini.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

I found the game very addictive! I enjoyed every level and have solved each one. Some are definitely more challenging then
others. There are a few times the miners have gotten stuck and you are forced to start the level over. My only real complaint is
waiting an entire month for the next level to

By pickle322.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and long enough

This is a great game, with a lot of levels. Some are very challenging. It has advertisements but I paid the small amount to stop
them. It was worth it. I don't have a problem paying for a good game, the developers deserve it. And you don’t have to pay more,
not energy out or anything like that, just

By ChloeAlways.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

I really love this game are you going to come up with more leaves it’s so much fun I have all my family and friends playing
please tell me there’s more to come

By MARYMOEMOE123.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Woulda been 5 star but.....'

'I absolutely LOVE this game. However, can you PLEASE fix the glitch on level 17 last puzzle (#20) I have done it REPEATEDLY, and
(paid for the hint) every single time I try it on my own, both miners fall down the ladder, and one ends up dying!! I’ve done it
EXACTLY the way the hint showed and it

By DiRosie61.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good game but ...'

'Why is there no way to use points to build more home levels or buy solutions,etc?'

By Dine O1.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game & Ready for more Levels!'

'This and sister game “Dig This” are my two favorite games. Put your thinking cap on and get creative. It’s fun to solve
each puzzling situation. I have not had any technical issues or glitches and the game works perfectly on my iPhone. I cannot wait
for more levels! Great job! 👍'

By Naquena.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game & Ready for more Levels!'

'This and sister game

By Naquena.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but hate political ads'

'Love this game but I hate having a political ad pop up every game. Come on! Quit using politics.'

By prpprrp.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'It’s a great game but hammer mine game 9 is stuck he’s in a room with a jackhammer and he doesn’t use it that’s as far as
I can get. Maybe they could find this and fix it'

By Jcarlson33.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more levels!'

'Need more levels! Love Dig This and the new levels each week. Mine Escape needs to do something similar and bring out new stages
frequently. That would be great!'

By Om Nom Fiend.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cute and lots of Fun'

'Game is cute, with the little miner. It’s fun and adds a new twist to other games out there. In an over saturated smart phone
game world, this is new, inventive and keeps your interest. It poses problems that you need to think of the solution then execute
to solve. Hours of entertainment.'

By RightAlways.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitchy but fun.'

'Two big problems with this otherwise fun game: Biggest problem is the game is full of glitches. Lots of glitches! If you can move
beyond that, enjoy the lower levels because, just like Dig This, the higher levels become a lot less fun and a lot more arduous.
Games shouldn’t be frustrating.'

By DLSkinny12.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Levels Please'

'Love the game. Need more levels.'

By tfxcvhhjnvccc.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute game'

'Love the game. Cute little figures but there are glitches in several levels midway, e.g. the level gets stuck on “help”
feature or the miner all of a sudden pops up in different location. Also in 9-16 and 12-1 the miner never goes through the door.'

By FroschMom.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mine rescue'

'Love the game , but need a lot more levels.'

By SCHAEFERHEDVAL.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Appreciated the new levels can’t wait for more.'

By HoustonsAngel.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun mining'

'Fun but I purchased the game but still ads. I keep trying to restore purchase but nothing happens.'

By the100group.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it, it my iPad doesn’t. :)'

'I like the game. I am a fan of dig it and this is similar. \n\niPad gets hot and battery stays at 10% when plugged in while
playing this game.\n\nWorst thing is the game constantly crashes.'

By TooSober69.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive fun'

'Once the new levels availability was fixed this is back to one of my favorite time killers. Only wish there was a brush or pencil
tool where you could select the width of swipe you remove. Some tight puzzles are hard with big fingers. :-)'

By UKALUM.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I enjoy the game and new levels, but'

'I put up with the levels closing in the middle of my games causing me to have to start over, but on the new level 12-1 I could
not get through and used the help option twice and the miner stopped at the door both times and would not walk through. Can you
fix this bug?'

By swaymon.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'New levels'

'Fun game. Got thru all levels, 150 of them.\nWaited for new levels which I now can see but not unlocked. It say need to complete
162 levels. \nBut there are none. Just the ones I completed.\nWhat am I missing???\n\nUpdate: I replayed 9-20. Completing it
unlocked next level 10'

By King-Taft.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Confused'

'Love the game and was super excited for the new level update, but...I have all levels completed, which is 150, but 162 is needed
to open the new chapter? Doesn’t add up now does it?'

By PAfemale78.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! Ran out of levels pretty quick.'

'I liked this game and haven t had the crashing problem others mentioned. But I’m waiting for more levels. Got through them
all in a couple of weeks of casual playing. Get creative guys and give us some new ones.'

By Pkerr100.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this game can’t put it down,'

By milargo.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'More levels'

'WHEN WILL YOU BE ADDING MORE LEVELS?'

By BnBsRedRoofInn.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'More levels please'

'I love this app! Fun, challenging.\n\nAre more levels coming or should I now delete it?'

By Ellebycul.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'I played all the levels in one day which sucked since no more levels are out. When will y’all add more'

By tracywebb80.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh yeah!!!!'

'My favorite game out of any I’ve played,,I finished all 9 levels I couldn’t put it down, is there going to be more?'

By 5tootle.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game and keeps your attention. But WWWWAAAAYYYY to many commercials! So many I’m thinking of deleting the
game.'

By Amhain.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hot hot hot'

'Addictive and fun...but as has been said by others on here, it makes my iPad get HOT and in the process uses up the battery very
quickly. VERY quickly... also some of the levels seem completely impossible to solve. I’ve had to skip over a lot of them...pay
the $3 and lose the ads, worth It!'

By Midi the Veg.
May 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
not too refine

needs lors of refining miner gets stuck diednt dolve probkem need to fix just as dig it you got it this one noyt too good i will
remove until u guys fix

January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Nothing new.

The game is pretty cool in reference to the problem solving aspects. I found some stages somewhat challenging while others were
just as simple as walking to the door. I have completed each level completely and have accomplished this several weeks ago. What I
don’t like about this game is the lack of

By 4-quad.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Love, but has issues

I paid for this game and I do love it, but a few of the levels puzzles are too tall for my iPhone and I can’t see the top of
them, so it’s like playing in the dark, but my #1 complaint is the clue button is too close to the reset button and I have lost
several clues that I paid for because of it. (I

By Jaik Kai.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but aggravating bug

I paid for No Ads and enjoyed playing. My problem is that I play on an iPhone and occasionally there are elements of the puzzle
that are at the top of the screen hidden behind the restart and hint icons. You can’t get through the level because you can’t
hit the boulder or whatever without hitting th

By Thutmose IV.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but glitches galore!

Once they clean up glitches it will be so much better. My cave is filling up.

By Start89.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Please Fix

Can't play this until it's fixed. It would be fun but Just as others have stated there are so many glitches its unbelievable.
Cant enjoy it at all. Please do something about all the problems.

By Yunger8.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s an unbeatable level...

Level 12-18 has a glitch that makes it unbeatable. I’ve used the help and watched it played on YouTube. The boulder with gold is
supposed to break when it hits the floor but it doesn’t break. The miner then either gets stuck on the ladder because the
boulder is in the way or the miner pushes it to t

By hazeleyesheal.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch in the Matrix

I’m stuck on level 12-18 because the rock with the gold is not breaking on impact. This has been a consistent problem on the
last few levels but this is the first one whose cause is preventing me from completing the level.

Love the game. Just a few bugs left in the system.

By mchernandezlos.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many Crashes

I love the game. I would’ve given it 5 stars, but it crashes constantly. This is not a new problem since you can see the past
reviews. The latest update didn’t fix the problem. You guys have a good game on your hands, just fix your issues and I’ll
spend my money.

By startrekiborg.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game, But There’s a Cost..

The basic idea of this game involves some really fun problem-solving, but that enjoyment is dwarfed by two big problems: some of
the game mechanics need to be refined, as there have been levels and situations where the miners will get stuck, die suddenly, and
there was even one level that was unbeat

By JGaither14.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
If your game design includes constant crashes—you’

Constant crashes stand in the way of a fun game!

By PapaWhiskeyTango.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Playing the game

Any advice? This game plays well on my phone and I am at the end and waiting for more games but on my Ipad the game keeps dumping
me during the game. Any ideas. This game also make my Ipad run hot as well. I totally love this game but am getting frustra. I
tried deleting the app and re installi

By Ecuadorlady.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
More levels

The bad thing on this game only has 9 levels! Finished them in less than about 3 days! Add more levels!!

By Richboy71.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I BEED A REFUND!!

Hi, although I love this game, I spent $8.99 and did not know after the last 2 blocks or whatever you call the square things when
your finished it goes to the next block that it was the end of ghat whole game. Now I’m out $8:99, and no more game. If you the
Developers are listening, PLEASE REFUND my

By Meshacksmom.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

It seems the more I play, the more it crashes. Now to the point it crashes every other time I play, even replaying the same level.

By Dicky 1789.
June 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total