Minesweeper: Classic ▦ Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Minesweeper: Classic ▦

by Hyperlite Studios

Rating of Minesweeper: Classic ▦

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Minesweeper: Classic ▦ App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Minesweeper: Classic ▦ app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Minesweeper: Classic ▦ User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game barely any ads and the only ads you get are ads that give you rewards when you want

By WARNING : DO NOT PLAY.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE MINESWEEPER!!!

This game is awesome and it made me understand how to play!

By ZombieOfficerSprinklez.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

Best app!
Best app!!
Best app!!!
Best app!!!!
Best app!!!!!
👍

By lil sqUIRT 2.
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Can be impossible

Idk if that’s just how minesweeper works or not but I keep having to guess and hope I get lucky with the placement

By -JT__.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I can now play on the go

I love this game and would play it a lot on my computer but now i can do it mobile.

By 38758947483928.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but,…

Love this game since 20 years ago. Only complaint is that sometimes you press for a flag but, it opens the space and make you
lose.

By talngs.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Windows 95

This game IS Minesweeper and I love it! I remember the first computer my dad bought for us to use. It ran on Windows 95 so
obviously playing around with MS Paint, Hearts, Solitaire, and especially Minesweeper we’re almost a staple to my childhood.

By Jöntsë.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Just like the classic minesweeper!

Went ahead to purchase to remove ads. Loved this!

By Ronald Boucher.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Old favorite

I missed this old computer game.

By SpyriAusten.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Daily challenge

I enjoy this game because of the daily challenge. Some days it’s tough and others easy. Main thing is it’s just right.

By Jannybugs.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
ADDICTING

The game is incredibly fun; I can’t stop playing. I’ve tried a couple Minesweeper apps and this one is my favorite thus far.
Also, the developers update periodically, which means there’s new stuff from time to time.

By yupyup:).
November 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hints

I had over 100 hints and they all disappeared today! Not cool at all! I watched so many dumb ads to get those hints.

By Teanahbeanah.
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds!

Very frustrating every click in between games - there add comes, over & over! Otherwise its basically CLASSIC game.

By NEW4600.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

I don’t mind the ads, but it is very annoying to almost be finished with a 92 mine game, only to have the app close and you lose
all of your progress.

By carolina72_98.
February 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ridiculous Ads

Payed for no adds yet still receive adds that force you to restart the app due to not being able to X out of them

By jsheidhebdihdnee.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice adaptation of the PC game with one annoying f

Good game to play while taking care of bio business, but the app doesn’t save where you are if you suspend in the middle of a
game.

By Bk693.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it

I would give five stars if you could turn the haptics off. I dislike that I can’t play this in quiet places without drawing
attention when I lose.

By yupyup:).
November 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total