Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Minesweeper

by wenshuo qie
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Minesweeper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Minesweeper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Minesweeper

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dope minesweeping

Great if you’d like to play minesweeper! Solid app

By logan617.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
  The picture effect is very clear, a great minesw

  Very easy to use. Very suitable for novices! Early upgrades are also very fast! Bombs can be collected slowly and still can
be hegemony.A very good minesweeper puzzle bomb game~The graphics processing is in place-the operation is also very smooth~ It
also allows people to relax a little while work

By Aslhey Wong.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
​ Okay. Very recommended Big Spider Solitaire Gues

  Minesweeper puzzle bomb games are very playable, more interesting, and a good casual companion! Couples are easily
addictiveWe have become friends with these four minesweeping games. When I am bored and empty, I always take out my phone to play
for a while,‌      

By 86oshomatcB.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‍I will keep playing ‍‌   

  This minesweeper puzzle bomb game is very good! Today I will give a good comment! I like this game very muchThis minesweeper
puzzle bomb game recommended by a friend, I feel very fun when I just play it-friends who like to play minesweeper puzzle bomb
games must download it~      

By Du S,k uYu.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‍Impeccable, to argue with dissatisfaction​    ​ 

   I usually like to play mobile mindsweeper games on my mobile phone. I downloaded this mindsweeper game and it feels
great~ the pictures inside are cool! The sound inside is pleasant. Fun. ‌     

By rM. nYa.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Really good,Magic ‌‌  ​

  ‌ not bad! Continuation of the magical nature! Aftertaste the Liuqi, this is very reliable! A great minesweeping
game,       

By JUAN SMOAAIEGN.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 The bomb is very cool​​    

  ​I saw my friends playing and I also tried it. Personally, I think the screen is beautiful and easy to
control.  ‍    

By oodriaR Perrgira.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
​Pretty ‍ ‌   

  Quite fun and highly recommended-diverse and interesting gameplay! You can quickly download and try!      

By Mr eaaNndra Ranr.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Black Widow Method   ​  ‌

  ‍ Good minesweeper puzzle bomb game-very good and fun minesweeper puzzle bomb game is very suitable for people with a
little time to play. The content of the minesweeper puzzle bomb game is also very good, it is really fun~ This minesweeper puzzle
bomb game is really fun! Let's play it together~​ 

By NanyC cahn.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
‍ It's really a cool picture in a boutique mineswe

   A very good minesweeper game -, to show you the real and incomparable Microsoft Minesweeper Game Center when I opened, I
feel this minesweeper game is very easy ~ no sense of restraint, easy to play! Upgrade fast bomb and beautiful. This minesweeper
game is well designed and I like to continue pl

By ALbed Abdulaziz Ah-Hmgaan.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
‌ Russian minesweeper game      

 ‍  Not bad, not bad! Can play for a while     ‍

By NOECBMNAK.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
  This is very fun    ‌ 

   Not bad, this minesweeper game ~ clear graphics ~ dynamic ~ the more you play the more interesting ~ worth
recommending.  ​    

By aCubxelPsYyl.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 It's fun   ​ ​

    It's great, it's worth downloading and developing intelligence. ‍  ‍  ‍

By JGHNESH SAIH.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Magical, guess the numbers​      

‍   I like a minesweeping game very much. I have played for many years. I have a lot of good memories and a sense of
happiness. I have been with me for a long time in my life. It is great!! Minesweeper game This mindsweeper game is that I have
been playing minesweeper games, and friends who like to

By f\FALUIG FRVOOLA.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 How to feel good teeth      

 ​I was thinking about going down and playing a few rounds to pass the time, but I didn't expect it~ haha! This kind of
minesweeper puzzle bomb game is the most addictive. Just play it intuitively! No need to read words or anything, it's very
addictive! ,   ‍‌  

By Raymodm Lan.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 It's really fun and interesting.     ‍ 

   -Playing this minesweeper puzzle bomb game does not cost electricity! This is what I really like    ‍‌ 

By M/S meh Mahmoud AbdaEl-ra.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 The awesome magical mindsweeper game is really go

 ​ ‍I am a fan of minesweeper puzzle bomb games, this minesweeper puzzle bomb game is my favorite.   ‌   

By as. arMhaYSng.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Minesweeper puzzle bomb game is a bit interesting

    The minesweeper game is great. Nice minesweeper game~ Very good minesweeper game to kill time, more playable, anyway,
I am fascinated! Very good minesweeper game, ‍    ​ 

By alvmidpr iopov.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
  Will recall the beauty of childhood      

‌‌  Fun! So fun to put it down, not bad, not bad! The quality of the minesweeper puzzle bomb game and the graphics of the
minesweeper puzzle bomb game are good! Good playability, characters plus babies. Cute.   ​    

By Hendrn Yehez ieukSlmartoa.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Super fun magical minesweeper puzzle bomb game   

​  This minesweeper puzzle bomb game is really fun, exquisite graphics, easy to control, and full of memories!
Haha.‍      

By liem ela.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‌A very awesome and good minesweeping game. Love

  Not bad~ a bit interesting. See how the continuous playability really feels! First of all, the quality of minesweeping games
is guaranteed~Secondly, the gameplay and interaction are also very good-different from the boring physical strength of ordinary
minesweeping games,‌​​   

By DA IZMEZ KHILID.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Fun and attractive enough   ​  

  ​​nice      

By Prtriaic Maaci.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 so...easy! ! ! Fun ​    

‌‌I found a minesweeper classic free game when I was bored! I used to play it casually to pass the time! I like it after
playing! I met friends nearby! We went out to play together while resting. ~ A very good minesweeper classic free game, smooth
and delicate! The background music is also very ni

By n CianauchaLg.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 ​Particularly exciting       

  ‍‍Visually, this minesweeper game will definitely be popular in the future-the graphics style is quite good. This
minesweeper game is still very good to recommend to others ‍​​    

By MAASANELR LEGOVIA.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 An addictive minesweeper puzzle bomb gamelallllsd

 ‌I have always liked this mindsweeper game. Played all afternoon without any bugs! The mindsweeper game is very stable!
.        

By sas emzBallouB.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
‍Mindsweeper game very suitable for you to play  ‍

  I have been playing this minesweeping game for a long time. Personally feel good. When I am bored, I can pass the
time, ‍    

By JuSgnoo nCHO.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
  Okay. Cube      

 ‍A magical minesweeper puzzle bomb game,  ​​  ‌

By aoCs-nho Kim.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
  ? ? ? ? ? ? !‌ ‍ ‌ ‍

 ‍  It's really good! It's fun! Have time to take a look! No regrets. I play it when I’m bored-a great Spider Solitaire
Minesweeper classic free game, you can play it on your phone. I like it very much.‌     

By Wnyns Aueait.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 This software is really great and fun       

‌​Exciting and fun! Great feeling! The picture shocks the soul and is awesome! First-class experience! A fun and entertaining
way​   ​ 

By MEHAMUAT OARCCL.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
  Very fun      

    Have been playing for a long time! Personally feel good! Very interesting ~ colleagues are also playing, we have time
to talk about it! That’s great~ It’s okay to kill time! ,      ​

By KGENUO.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
  Okay v       

​‌Super good minesweeper game is very suitable~ I feel that this minesweeper game is very promising when I download it in my
spare time, and it will definitely be very popular to play this minesweeper game without power~ This is what I
like,‌    ​

By YuJ iL.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 A must-have to pass the time in this Microsoft   

   Was it fun to download that I wanted to try! This minesweeper puzzle bomb game has a perfect picture! The control is
simple and mainly fun. Those who like to play minesweeper puzzle bomb games are recommended for everyone to download and try it
out and you may be attracted.‍     ‍ 

By qAhfasme Ahued.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
  Love this product very much  ‍    

  A fun strategy to eliminate combat minesweeper game, a good internal force value is actually the energy that offsets the
damage the player receives. I particularly like a fun strategy to eliminate combat minesweeper game minesweeper game, the style is
good ~ the operation is also very smooth! Very

By Sfhbeeq Habeea.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
‍ It's really good this spider solitaire minesweep

  It doesn't matter~ I just like bright colors, unique, changeable style guessing numbers, a good minesweeper puzzle bomb
game!! ‍    

By YN, AHOD-NONG.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Easy to get started &....  ‍​ ​​

​ Just playing, very fun! Very good. I like this minesweeper puzzle bomb game so fun, I have always loved minesweeper puzzle
bomb game. Hundreds of hours of fun    ​   

By JASORNEUBD Y.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 ugfi is standardized now!       

  ​ The mindsweeper game is simple to set up, and it is easy and comfortable to play without any brains. What I want is
that this relaxing feeling is fun, and it’s okay to play a very interesting minesweeper game! Very good. Simple and addictive
can only be said to play this minesweeper game~ I don’

By Ijusevrtaweibro.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Software Matters​  ‍ ‌

   Very good mindsweeper game! Magical and playable! I like it very much. The page settings are great and it feels great to
play      

By lunin csah.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
​5jihhhhhjulighhhhhhhhh ​ ​​  

    This minesweeper game is really good. The stability is very good! The only thing that allows me to play a minesweeping
game all night, I like you so much! It’s magical, and I’m not tired at all.‍‌  ​  ‌

By uogOr rzruG.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Very nice and very fun minesweeper puzzle bomb ga

   Not stuck! A very fun minesweeping game, especially enjoyable to play.   ​  

By hMNcfefey.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
  It's fun, I found the joy of childhood.       

  The real game is more fun! The rhythm is faster! It's best if you don't have ink! Love is inexhaustible! Sword love and
hatred! Love and hate are clear, only fast is not broken, although I don’t know what to say, but this minesweeper game is really
good, um~It’s really good, at least I like it ver

By LucineiC daaoira aLst.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 The value of the wrath of the great god, your pho

 ‍ Not bad. The game screen of minesweeper is big and beautiful. The picture is beautiful. Fun~     ‍  

By MR OAR LDSEYW.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Play price ff  ‍   

​  ‌There is a rhythm in the battle! Obviously a good minesweeping game without water‍    ​ 

By logerio TysRrez.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 ​You are the one      

   Especially fun-a minesweeper puzzle bomb. game    ‌  

By Mrsi gePg yT.ng.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Minesweeper puzzle bomb game fatigue ‌‌  ​ 

 ‌  I play this minesweeper puzzle bomb game every day. A particularly recommended minesweeper puzzle bomb game. When
you’re bored, hurry up and play together.       

By ian PGnan.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
‌No reason      

  Have a download experience. It feels pretty good~ Come join...I didn’t expect to have such an interesting minesweeping
game before playing.  ‌    

By Hiuroug nL.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 ​Very good. ‌     

    Very fun minesweeping game, easy to control! There are more ways to play. It’s so fun! I never thought that
minesweeping games on mobile phones can be as fun as computer minesweeping games~ I am very happy that you can play such fun
minesweeping games even without a computer. Very good, continue

By isMlvageGra.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 A minesweeping game that you will definitely regr

‍‌ My colleagues around me are all playing this minesweeper game, this minesweeper game is very good. It is worth
downloading..  ‍    

By ESSAL KOobo.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
  Just vv  ‍  ‍ 

  The mindsweeper game is good but I like it. The design is good~ it is a great microsoft minesweeper game, who can download
it and try it and it is fun, this is a very good~ very exciting microsoft minesweeper game, the person who designed this
mindsweeper game is really good? The mindsweeper gam

By BAAA NSYAB.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Reviews ‌    

  A very good tool to kill boring time! The screens are exquisitely beautiful. Minesweeper games are simple, exciting and
exciting, and it is necessary to promote the platform, interesting minesweeper games ~ colorful ~ diverse forms ~ children like
it~, personally think it is quite good and some ar

By neKuoB.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
 Come play minesweeper puzzle bomb games with meIt

‍ ‍‌This is the first time I have played such a fun minesweeper game. I deleted all the other minesweeper games on my
phone, so I just played this one. The playability is very high! Recommend to everyone!  ‌​​ 

By richaer BlaM.
January 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Minesweeper.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total