Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mini Football

by Miniclip.com
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mini Football by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mini Football written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mini Football

Reviews: 232Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Very good game, but could be better

Sometimes no matter how hard you try you just can not score. I don’t think it is the problem of the player, unless the level of
the goalkeeper of opponent is 100 level or more.

By 遗忘街角.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game the controllers are amazing

By adeel0502$.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game, few kinks

I absolutely enjoy this game, but I feel like little changes would make this so much better, for example the goal keeping is
atrocious, could be a lot better. Also should add customizable jersey numbers on players. Also should be able to sell player cards
you don’t want. Overall amazing game though

By TorchBunz.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid but could be better

This game is fun to play and I’ve enjoyed it so far. One of the best things is that you don’t have to wait to play any 1v1
games. As long as you manage your coins, you can always play a game. The one thing that I would like to see is more customization
when it comes to the players. Since the players

By B Rock5666.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Mini Football

This game is really fun with a lot of cool prizes and play with real people. I recommend u play this game if you love football
(soccer). I personally love this game because I like soccer myself to

By uhbygv.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it...but but but!!!

Love the game hours of happy and frustrating game play!!! Most annoying part...TECHNICAL PROBLEM when you win and it does load at
the end of a game it does give u the coins you won or the coins u pay to play back!!! Ot just steals it!!! Ice won countless
matches where it just steals the coins from m

By Ronin 666.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, but there’s a problem

I’ve been playing this game on and off for months and I saved up tons of diamonds... I got on today and only had 42... WHAT? I
had 200+ seriously mad about this considering I don’t spend any money getting diamonds...

By Elijah25909.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME RECOMONDED

Ok so I’m 8 I’m captain of my team well used to ya know corona but this game is amazing it’s technically fifa but with
bobble heads it insane even better fifa which i love (fortnite first tho ;)) this is amazing bless u guys i play most of your
games btw i love u so so so so so sooooooooo much its m

By shayany boi.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It could be much better

The game keep throwing me out if that would stop then it will be the best phone game I had ever downloaded please fix it

By KingBush😂.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
4 stars for this reason

The won’t count dirty fouls that the opponent is making but if I tackle once it’s a yellow card but then my opponent is
tackling from behind and is making 200 fouls but no foul

By DylanSoccerStar.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix bug

I love the the game but sometimes when I pass the ball to my partner he would freeze up and don’t move. It happen a few times
and I’ve lost a lot of matches because of that. I deleted the game and download it all over game and it’s the same
problem🤦🏾‍♂️. Besides all that its an amazing game.

By redsniper007.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix bug

I love the the game but sometimes when I pass the ball to my partner he would freeze up and don’t move. It happen a few times
and I’ve lost a lot of matches because of that. I deleted the game and download it all over game and it’s the same
problem🤦🏾‍♂️. Besides all that its an amazing game.

By redsniper007.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!

Not much of a mobile games fan but I have been a fan of FIFA games and well this is definitely one of my favorites. Simple and
lots of room for strategy’s when it comes to creating your team, upgrading, coins, gameplay, etc. Only thing I wish it had was
more of a friend section. Where you could chal

By InFa FreshInk.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
SpikeTacular game

This game has so much better gameplay than Stickman Soccer I also noticed they still use some sound affects from stickman soccer
but made it even better y’all gotta try it because they also have good deals they even have Leo Messi from Barca

By superkelvin.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Too much fun and ADDICTING!!

I absolutely love this game! I have been waiting for something like this for a very long time. The only reason why I gave it four
stars is because the designers of this game should have put an option for us to add friends and family members other than being a
Facebook member. I don’t have FB (nor d

By ejuhn.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

this game is very fun and it helps me understand some of the rules of soccer so٫ I can watch my sister play.. Also it is a fun
game that is very simple but fun to play!

By &Knuckles.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many players

It’s great to earn new players and all, but seriously give us an option to sell off players we will clearly never use.

By Isaiah F..
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fútbol

Muy bueno me encanta lo recomiendo

By Manta100000.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Two thumbs up

Great game/ only wish you could play friends!

By BUTZREALBIG.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It keeps kicking me out of the game

When it kicks me out of the game its a automatic lost. This was not fare because i was i the lead

By Slow server (MUST READ!!).
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Game review

The game is cool and fun but after every game it kicks me out the game and for this it ruins the fun and the game. Needs fixed
ASAP so it stays five star rating

By Rico 1983.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Soccer

I dont like soccer but this game make me love it

By wisam 2021.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I played it and never stopped

ITS SOOOOO GOOD I GOT FROM TIKTOK BRO IT AMAZING GET IT
NOW😜😜😜😝😝😝😝😝😝😝🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩🤪🤪🤪😜😜😜😝😝😝😋😋😋😛😛😛
🤩

By apple 1738.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Cheating Game

Love the game but this game cheats my cards could be more leveled up and a lower level runs faster and shoots the ball at the goal
faster this game is a cheating game will never play again

By cheating a holes.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Game needs butter currency method

I play so hard then my money goes to some robot and I wish it was if lose you get not much like goal =50 coins or pass =10 then
the game would be one of my favorites

By parhoo.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Auctions

Add an auctions so people can sell players ASAP

By Eg08flashy.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This game has good controls and is fun but the referees are no good. Someone can win by endless slide tackles. Also career mode.

By Don.Way.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
WE NEED TO BE ABLE TO SELL PLAYERS

This game is amazing, no bouts... my only problem is that we have to many players... I would like to get rid of the players I
don’t use, that way I can only focus on the ones I need... also we should try to fix the problem with the referees, they
shouldn’t be giving me yellow cards on my first foul

By jehehabhehehbed.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Why the game is awesome

I love this game thay should make a football one a basketball one hockey and even a baselball one I love it

By tiler553377.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
!!!!

What happened after the last update ??? I did not enter the game and I lost points !!! And once again in the middle of the game
that I won, the game app crashed and closed

By User27Sha.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

Not easy to play but exiting to play

By Mas vergon.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Jose del Cid

Buen juego me gustaría ser grande en este entretenimiento

By 503:(.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Best mobile football game ever

Best football game for mobile ever. Is this game multiplayer?

By shakyabisesh7.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but........

This is a great addictive game , but has been crashing lately and you have to start all over again!

By Juanlaredo.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Few Glitches but great Game

This one of my favorite multiplayer games. However, matchmaking is not where it needs to be. More than half of the time I end up
playing against users >30% of my total power. They tell us to lower the bid for better matchups, but there is no way to be
competitive in the weekly tournaments at $5k mat

By Colio256.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix match making please

Gotta fix the match making it’s ridiculous my team rank 530 but I’m playing teams that are ranked 650 or better...

By mavrik9.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic Football game

You love Football you will love this game!

By Kanderson43.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I recommend

I had 4 games on my phone and I had to delete 2 cuz to much distraction, but I couldn’t put this game on that deleting list. The
game is just awesome. Also funny by how the players fall after a tackle. I’ve been playing it so much lately that my semester is
over. I recommend this game 100%. The only

By Djelo._19.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game is recommended for people who love soccer. If you like realistic play fowls yellow cards and red cards this game is
recommended for you

By proplayer789.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
It is ripped off but still good. ⚽️

This game has the same animations as the Stickman Soccer game series and has similar concepts from some of the games like Clash
Royals. But it has a unique style and that is really good.

Overall, 4 stars would be correct because if the game was not ripped off then it would’ve been 4.5 or 5.

By jjsjsjhdjyxhndjxndj.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
modes

is there gonna be tournaments in the next update if there is when is the next update?

By FaZe anthiana.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
i love

i love the game but when i dont come and play that means i am busy but i love the game sooooooooooo much

By MiMa 09.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Regarding tackling and adding things to the game

I really love the game it’s fun and a new fresh football game but there are some issues. Tackling is very over powered if you
are to lose the ball you can tackle someone and get the ball right back 90 percent of the time. They will not even give you a
card for tackling more than half of the time.

By Lxqm0.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Quality Game

Addictive game that’s simple but not easy to master.

By K - Gun.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Please make home+away Jersey options

Too many times do I have my ideal outfit set up and I play a team with a similar outfit. It becomes extremely frusterating when
two all white teams are playing eachother. Please make some kind of option A and option B for jersey selection for when these
situations happen. It really stinks when you f

By Cmatch.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever !!

Bruh this game is by far one of the best i have played along with Among us but slightly just slightly I’m starting to like this
game better 🙂🙂

By Benjamn 2216.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
App shutting down

Overall cool game only problem it keeps shutting down and kicking me out the app everytime.

By ozzy0854.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Tournaments

I don’t know if tournaments are in the works or not but it’s so hard to win gems with how long it takes to level up or the
limited achievements let alone the leagues which just arrived not too long ago. Just something to help get gems a bit faster and
also tournaments. They make a single game more m

By middlenamexavier.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
SUPER FUN BUT EXPENSIVE

This game is so fun to play. Best soccer game tbh but the in app purchases are so expensive. I was like to support developers by
at least buying once but there is no good deal.

By liladou.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It Ight

It’s ok but among us is better

By J0rd1693.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Such a shame

It’s a shame because this could be such a great game but you’ve ruined it with greed; the playability and control is pretty
awesome for a free football game but it seems you are playing against bot teams more than other actual humans. When playing one of
these teams, you start to notice patterns and

By Delroy Wilson.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is getting frustrating!

It just keeps crashing so you lose thousands of gold every time!

By Daznconf.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Matchmaking

Fun game but super poor matchmaking. Hard to compete against teams that are 100+ points better than your team. Faster and better
kicks.

By Caveman4299.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Chat box

Please introduce in-game chat box between online players. This will make the game more fun and can give access for gamers to brag
about being the best. Please🙏🏾

By Ebosson.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointed when getting a new phone

I was a level 10 with 2500 gems and around 35,000 coins on a iPhone X. I just upgraded to the new iPhone 12 Max Pro and when
everything was moved from one phone to the other I lost all the data..... the amount of money I had paid - invested in my team all
gone. I only tell you this so you don’t lo

By Goalsniffer.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but some pretty clear problems

Decent game but tackling is overpowered and match making is broken. You’re almost always playing against someone with a much
higher level. This means that for them to score goals on you is ridiculously easy. Your goal keeper won’t save anything.
Penalties sometimes don’t make sense either. Sometimes

By bosques..
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Only 3 stars

There a lot of bugs:
- freezes during game(i got yellow card and game didn’t continue)
- freezes when i won and didn’t got my coins
- crashes during a game etc

So that is good game, but there are a lot of bugs make me sad ((((

By tommy210808.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Let’s play real people

Why can’t we play real 1 on 1s

By Kiz Moe.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Its ok

Its not the best but it’s not the worst. There is bad calls by the refs but it is easy to win because it is not online

By jbone729374.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at first 😔

Fun at first, but the matching system is rigged against you.

Almost every game I’m playing someone over 100 power higher than me.

By TapSportsLetDown.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Great to play but

If your looking to "go-pro" it obviously it requires money....the stats go up so slow including the ads and wins, they don’t add
up lol..........................update lol

By str1k9R87.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad Refereeing

I would have given this game 5 stars. It’s super addicting and a lot of fun to play. But I just played a game where I received 5
penalties and the other team received none. I get the concept, but if it’s made to make you lose, the game in the end is not all
that fun. Please try and fix this.

By graydal040180.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Make Compatible

Can you guys make this game compatible with Razor Kishi?

By Dodgers26.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Pay to play game

The first thing that I must mention is the ridiculous free kick shot that doesn’t aim well and shoots elsewhere, very poor
quality and frustrating. The second would be the distracting teammate players who bundled up run elsewhere away from the
immediate play! It’s very easy for the AI to take advan

By Nmeskto.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating

I really like/want to like this game but as many other reviews have stated there are some bugs that need to be fixed. The
switching of players is the most frustrating thing. When trying to defend your goal you go to switch to a different player and it
ends up switching to someone completely across t

By daferrei.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but needs work

Great game for all players. Has a hard time selecting the right player at times.

By FlannelWarrior.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
crashed

since last update,the game crashed frequently

By aassdkgn.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but not consistent

I’ve played this game for a few months. Enough to level up and play a good amount of games. Loose a lot of games even though
I’ve had way more shots on goal. The opposing goalkeeper makes miraculous saves on shots inside the box while my goalkeeper lets
through 2 goals in 2 shots from impossible ang

By Falconz007.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Unplayable bug

I love this game. But it has a bug that really makes me not want to have it. After about 5 minutes of playing, the game will crash
and leave anything I was doing undone. I was in a tournament and it kicked me out. After a game it will kick me out. It’s really
annoying and if you don’t fix it I’m afr

By Puppylover918💗.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Weird gameplay

Ok first off this game is fun but the fouling rules are annoying, I got fouled three times and the ref didn’t call any of them,
second please make a training mode, third the goalie needs a buff, finally the corner or skill shots are broken because they
always hit over the goal.

By rondezy25.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Playing vs bots

Loved the game until I realized that I’m playing against bots. They have to let us play vs other people.

By Oft02.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
New update

That is very bad update please make your game better

By abhsycysyd.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad Refs

In the game I keep getting a bunch of flags and fouls, about 10-15.
But what I’m complaining about is the other team gets away with so many fouls, and usually they score on that unseen foul.
So I hope you fix the refs issue, otherwise the game is good.

By The Youtuber Donny Gamer.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but they randomly charge the wrong amoun

I’ve been playing this for a bit now. I’ve made some in-app purchases but paid a $9.99 one and got charged $19.0+. On a
moment I wasn’t even playing the game, got charged $10...

By GuanGo7.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Honestly right now, I just deleted the app on how stupid it was. I got cheated 5 games in a row without being able to score but my
opponent barely hits the ball and they score. Idk my rank but my team score was about 480 so that hard to get too. The fouling is
insane as well. I could make 10 fouls

By trapicaljay.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
This is ridiculous

I like the game but I hate playing against someone lower ranked and the team somehow is faster and better regardless of stats.
It’s crazy. You literally can tell from the beginning wether you are going to win or lose.lol Like come on. That and the common
issues already specified in other comments le

By MBNNAZ.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Matches need fixing

Good game and have spent some money on it but I always get matched up with teams 150-250 points better than mine. In five games I
only play 1 team equal to my team rating. This needs to be fixed but I guess it’s their way to make you spend money.

By Toy vang.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
The algorithm cheat you on big games

Every time I play a 10,000 or 25,000 game, I am matched with someone way more skilled. Their players run faster and goalie is
unbeatable. I have screenshots to prove this case because it’s not fair to be matched with people way out of my league. I am
currently rank 9 with 465 team and played against

By Feedback90210.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but caps unless you spend money

The game is a lot of fun to play but there’s a level cap in the game between the 1K and 5K matches. As a upper 300s star player
I can dominate the 1K tier all day but would need to win literally hundreds of games to earn enough coins for upgrades. When I try
a 5K tier, I get paired up with 500 star

By Prizefight6.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

The game is fun but most are paired up player that are more advanced so it’s hard to advance when you’re constantly up against
players with higher attributes. Would be a lot more fun if the Matches were on a even playing field

By Becoolhnybny.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
PvP REAL!!!

No juegas con jugadores reales sólo con sus equipos dirigidos automáticamente y también dudo que juguemos contra jugadores
reales.

By Najdskn.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
A decent distraction

Game is mostly fun, but would be more so if the game outcomes weren’t so predictable. It becomes evident in the first 10 game
minutes whether you’re going to win, lose, or lose in an extra period. And is you’re on the losing course, there’s virtually
nothing you can do to stop it. You’ll miss every

By stranmansky.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but frustrating!

This game could be great, but it’s too frustrating. You are rocking along building players and your team’s level to be screwed
over from players doing stupid things like getting stuck to turning over the ball. It has cost me a ton of games. Sometimes your
high level players shooting is weak and less

By micway71.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Why are the opponents always way higher level?

It’s a pretty fun game overall. I don’t spend any money on it so it is slow to build your team strength. It is infuriating
that you always play stronger teams. My team lvl is 465 and I only get matched with teams 530 or above which is incredibly dumb
and frustrating. On top of that if you get beat i

By cwy reviews.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

This game can be fun but when you have a power or whatever of 470 and someone who’s 420 beats you by 2 it doesn’t make any
sense when all your players are better it shouldn’t even be close at all yet they win. If I just don’t get it.

By SMPP ALL DAY LONG.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
multiple player with my friends

hello plz i want u to upgrade to play with my facebook friends

By hasan merhi.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Has amazing potential

This game is super fun but I really hope the creators add more to the game. You can customize your teams uniforms, name, and logo
but I think it’d be awesome to be able to set your team up for conservative/moderate/aggressive. I can’t say how many times
already I’ve had a controlled player get the b

By Jsbcysjs.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing

Keeps crashing and crashing bug issues please fix iOS iPhone

By funny whaffles.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not real pvp game

I’m sure 100% this game not pvp but still enjoy with AI player

By mohsam95.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Bots, bots, and more bots

Great game, great controls, great concept. But if this isn’t a true multiplayer game, don’t advertise it as such to make a
buck.

PLEASE take away the bots!!!! So annoying. I’d MUCH rather wait for a match then know I’m wasting money to play against a
CLEAR ai with a goofy profile pic.

By jkrumps226.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
A request

Let us have a match with our face book friends. Like friendly matches.

By euidifjf.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun at first - then just ridiculously frustrating

As others have noted, the game starts out by being super fun. You crush or easily beat your opponents, but then as you start
leveling up (5 and higher) you rarely win. And after about 100 games, I see a pattern: the opponent scores within the first 5
minutes and also right before the end of the half

By Miznalf.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
+good gameplay -lacking real PvP experience

theres no reason i should have 12 shots on goals and score 1.

meanwhile, bots will score every shot they take...

so at that point you have you play perfect every game and focus on tricking the AI rather than focus on the actual game play.

besides that, this game is fairly F2P. I have a 400+ te

By soydzy on twitter <3.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but too expensive

Hate the waiting intervals and prices. Would be better if not for that.

By OscarAbel.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, But Really???

This is one of the easier to pick up soccer games. Although the match making is sometimes too much of a gap. You may end up facing
off against somebody at a much higher skill level and player level. Also what the heck is up with them charging a “rake”???
You literally pay the monetary value of aroun

By Yarddown.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Rival ratings are too high too often

It’s a great game but it’s pretty ridiculous how many times I play people that literally rate 100+ rating points higher than
me I don’t think it’s fair I give them a hard match but I rarely win just for the fact that no matter what their players are
way faster and better I think this should be fixed

By Tg.77777.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s meh

The developers need to add fair match making because it’s really annoying when your team is 370 and your facing a bot with a
team that’s 470 that’s unbeatable. The ref is also very inconsistent and sometimes calling way more on your team even though
the other team is literally doing the same thing.

By bruhmoment???.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game

The game is very nice, everything is well designed. The only thing is that it wont let me aim when kicking a penalty. They also
don't show you how to aim a header with a corner kick. But everything else is good, i love lt. Just plz fix the penalties.

By kev56in.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ridiculous

It’s so unfair. My team is 465, and this app always makes me play with teams of more than 550. So funny.
A carrot has more skills than does my goalkeeper.
Terrible!

By IamMehdinorouzi.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
one thing that l hate

l downloaded the game like 2 days ago and l hate one thing is that every time when the goal keeper catch the ball but still touch
is the net so my opponent scores a goal, l really hate that and l wasted like 1,000 coins and my opponents every game and l wasted
1,000 coins just playing the game lf yo

By sweady boy.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total