Mini Football - Mobile soccer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mini Football

by Miniclip.com

Rating of Mini Football - Mobile soccer

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 90 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mini Football App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mini Football app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mini Football User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 90 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Uniforms

Love the game, no real complaints.

Suggestion: Home & Away kits. Sometimes both teams are dark color and nearly impossible to tell apart

By ScottyJ75056.
February 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Sell Players!

This game is very fun with almost no problems besides the fact you cannot sell players for coins. I have at least 30 players that
I do not use and should be able to get some coins in return for them. I hope they still update this game and can add this in the
near feature.

By noahhergd.
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Call soccer

We can one with them and password, dumb and cake with them to play defense and slide. That is so fun to me. Thank you for having
this game from Bakar

By jones heard.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Y’all should add this

This is like an amazing game my friend like it and I liked it too and we thought we could play together like in different types of
phones but sadly we cannot and I just wanted to see if would there be an update that we can play together

By nriddjjd.
December 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Is good

It’s good but the players aren’t thick enough they bigger booties then it’ll be 5 stars ☹️🥵

By 4 stars not thicc enough.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This game has a very good and has lots of game play and fast Action. It’s also very realistic like soccer recommend
nloading.🏃🏾‍♂️👟😪⚽️🥅🏟️

By 🏟️🥅⚽️👟🫶🏾.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Mini football

رجاءاً اعطوني لاعبين اسطوريين لان بصراحة مليت من صناديق الحظ الي
مابيهم اي فائدة فرجاءاًاريد اطور لاعبيني لان اني من محبي اللعبة

By lelubilal.
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Get this

Awesome game… I can’t quit playing

By Shane.................B.
October 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Please let me change name

The game is pretty fun and very casual , I will like to be able to drible, and PLEASE let me change my name, I don’t have
Facebook and i hate having that “guest” name.

By CharlieCru.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Slow

The game is 😎 cool but it takes long

By JJ@78.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I love this game but there’s a problem. I cannot find out where I upgrade my people and I lose every game please please help and
tell me how I can upgrade my people thank you and have a really good day

By blue.eyed.redhead99.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Bag o balls!

Wish I could cuss some of these lucky players out! Overall it’s a fun game!

By bag o balls!.
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Can cross

Needs a cross button. And the slides tackles are fouls lol.

By cjwallace68.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game I just wish they’ll be injuries

It’s a good game I just wish They’ll be injuries and I’ll make it more realistic

By koobsallday.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Make a American football game ok

I would appreciate it if you would make a American football game because I think you can do great with but can you make sure that
you can control the football players

By boogeijd.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Bad Referees

Every time I am in the boxs he will slide and no card the when I do it I get a card and they getPenalty the refs are bad buts this
is still a good game

By bhrfh)fuchvfh.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
The switching is problem

I really love this game and I do also spend $ on it but the players switching is really annoying its make it very difficult to
defend

By e0my.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing overall

I agree with all positive comments. Addicting game. Very well done. Only problem sometimes when defending. The player closer to
the ball takes forever to show up in the “player switch” and then it’s too late to prevent their scoring.

By Yang mind coach.
September 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Why so many bad reviews?

I honestly think this game is addicting ok bye

By jdjdnnenejeje.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s so fun and I was thinking developers can you pls try and make a mini American football game thank you!

By ufhdgug.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Esta súper divertido y fasil

Manolo Dios los bendiga siempre 🫶🏽

By colom87.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The best soccer game you can get on you’re phone

Well nothing but great things to say about the game from start to still playing.
Super addictive this is the second profile and phone. The fact that I had to start over didn’t even bother me, one bit.....

By uebchdidnc.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
So Fun!

One of the best football games I have ever played!!!!!!

By Moe2628!.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Things that would be cool to add

To have more online community, maybe friends or create groups/ social clubs or leagues. Trade players, resources, complete tasks
together compete against other clubs, vs friends to win prizes, friend or club chat etc.

By badstockboirarri.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Make a Mini Lacrosse Please

I love Mini Football and Mini Basketball but I am trying to good lacrosse game and if anyone can make it it’s you. Also Lacrosse
is the fastest growing sport in the US so it will become very popular

By Hello09683.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Drama

I like it because when you slide it is so dramatic

By Antvilhena.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

Love your game so much thanks for making it

By Aidenick.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game,

No adds if you don’t want to watch. It’s nice designed for who has football mentality and team play. I’m a good player I
want more rivals to have fun. Let’s play

By selpeee.
July 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Plz add 1 new feature

Plz matches vs friends
This would be more fun to play

By Akib Sayeed Nitol.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Mini Football

Mini Football is so much fun you are able to get defeated but you can win a lot but it’s not that easy you have to run the whole
field. But the good thing is, is that you can pass and wording is so much fun.

By wheels AKA Charles.
June 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but no

Every time it goes to penalty shootout the goalies always know where I’m going to hit and whenever they foul it doesn’t say it
does

By i will never be seen again.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game

Omg omg! I love this game so bad. Please make a like another football one (not football as in soccer) pls pls pls oml. Omg im
freaking out so much omgggg

By 73tyler cass.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

Definitely the best soccer game I have ever played and the graphics are perfect don’t change anything about this game I love it
this is the best game ever my brother thinks it is so trash I don’t listen to him this game is the best

By thdjxjzkzkxk.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Almost perfect

This game is great! It's arcade style soccer and I love it. But I would enjoy a few more controls. It's simplicity makes it fun,
but a little more complexity would make it the best mobile soccer game yet!

By chilimac.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Never mind I love

I’m so sorry I love the game it’s so good

By idlestreamer.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME 👍🏿

this is the real thing people are talking about dude😎!!!!

By sdtehuy.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s so good I play it in school in the bathroom

By Bernzzzzz.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Mini Football Rework

When I am playing a game on that phone, it is not good enough we need more buttons like the skill button to get past the player.
Put more buttons on the game

By Alexander Romanyuk.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

BEST GAME
EVERERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
RRRRRRRRRRR

By zigzagzigity zag #$#$#$#$#$*:.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Mini football is amazing I play it 247 every day every month every year it is the only game I have love it so much love you and I
also love mini basketball 🏀⚽️⛹🏼‍♀️⛹️⛹🏻‍♂️⚽️⚽️⚽️🏀🏀🏀

By hgdsggge.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best game

I would recommend playing this game because you get to choose your own team and you get to choose your own color clothes soccer
ball and this game is really addicting and you get to choose your Country team urine and this game is really fun

By 😒😃🥹.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This game is so fun it does not ever get boring I have being having this game for 19 years and it’s still fun it is also free it
is so fun. DOWNLOAD THE GAME TODAY

By ye ye its fun.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Football

Best game yet . Need to add friends list instead of using Facebook. This game is good to play

By M_a_g_i_c_.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
👇

خلو العبه عربيه عشان ابوسكم على راسكم

By نبي تطوير.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
من زياد

العبه جميله جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا ضكرا

By لاث.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!!

This game is the perfect combination Of luck, skill skill and it’s not very hard game this game is easily one of the best games
I’ve played

By Sir awesome 810.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Select multiple teams and formation

I really love this game, too addictive and I taught my friends to play it!
However we can only have 1 team, would be nice if we can have multiple teams and formation without lose the team that we already
formed! Thanks!

By ponce900kr.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Add

Please add play with friends
Thanks.

By ako adil.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
🫥

it’s takes long to load and that’s really annoying even when you taking a prize it’s loads apart from that it’s an amazing
game am reall enjoying it,so work on it

By notacult ✝️.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s an amazing game

It’s an amazing game and I play it everyday and I love it

By merobvbx.
March 5, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good game

Pretty good game until you get pretty good at it and are routinely used as a sacrificial lamb for someone who is ranked 200 points
(~1/3) higher than you.

By airbrn06.
October 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok ok pretty OK

Like the game and music,not a fan of how tackling works but ok game

By kfjfufufhhvhur.
October 24, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is broken

This game was really fun but then all the sudden it won’t let me past the loading screen. Wherever I’m at it says no internet
connection for both this game and there other game mini basketball is there a way to fix it?

By NootNootNate.
October 25, 2022
3 out of 5
The ref is crap

Fix the ref it feels like he’s on the other team he calls fouls that aren’t fouls

By Lorelai44.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, lots and lots of bugs.

Fun game, but crashes constantly. Lots of bug repair needed. Would also be nice to actually play PVP instead of just bots with
other people’s avatar. It gets old quickly when you know what the AI is going to do with the ball most of the time.

By FilthLifeBhoy.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Fake opponents

Good game and fun, but all the opponents are bots playing via real accounts

By Iraqi Ahmed 88.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Cheating

I was playing just a minute ago and all of a sudden my players was not moving and my opponents players were moving and they kept
on scoring until the end I am mad at this because I love this game but I don't want this to happen again.

By WILLIAM BUG 🪱🪱🪱.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Fantastic game BUTTT!!

Nothing agent people from India other then I think they have figured out a way to hack the program . They have have figured out a
way to level up the speeds on there players. Please look into it .

By Bistro King.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t even play

After recent update the game won’t even load anymore overall I’d give it a 3.4 to many AI favors weaker teams at times but
it’s an ok game to pass the time on a road trip or something of the sort.

By SamG116.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

Mini Football is a great game but I don’t like how there are entry fees because if you loose it’s a waste of coins, so can we
not have entry fees please?

By mas las.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Phaseing

Sometimes when I rewatch the reply the ball phases through the goalkeeper

By goals are messed.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it.

Love this game but please add a season mode!

I have to remove a star now because on your last update you ruined how the camera follows the game. Fix that and go back to how it
was now!

By jmono920.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Soccer

Little animate soccer the game awesome really recommend

By elwichin956.
November 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total