Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mini Golf 3D 3

by Jeffrey Gaines
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mini Golf 3D 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mini Golf 3D 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mini Golf 3D 3

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

It’s so much fun you gotta play this

By reyaansh kuchhal.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool but

It has no record and there’s a lot of adds

By kxjhyertwegreytfuycfgyu.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love golf

Great fun best I’ve seen love it

By puar fun.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Removed Ads...kind of'

'This app is certainly one of the best mini gold games I have played. Having said that, it would be nice if removing ads would
have literally removed ALL ads, including ads to restart holes. I’m hoping this could happen. Until then, more courses would be
great!'

By Yensid80.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Love it. Fun and challenging. Helps keep the CV 19 blues away'

By Pytteria.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A ++++'

'Like it’s just a awesome game. Love it soooooooooooooo much. I wish it had more courses!!!!!!!'

By Beks4837.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'But as other said there aren’t enough levels.... I love it otherwise.. you’ll get a higher rating with more levels. The
graphics are simple but enjoyable to look at..😁'

By crossroad one.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mini golf'

'Lot of fun to play. Could use more windmills and speed of putts should result in some misses if hit too hard.'

By The DTA.
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mini Golf Scores'

'This is by far the best miniature golf Game out there. I am a big fan of that game and this 3-D version is really fun with great
graphics and realism.\nCould use some newer courses but thumbs up on this one !!'

By Girl4Dodgers.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'This app was very stressful to figure out'

'I could not figure out how to aim and when I did figure it out it was at the end of my third game😤'

By love the app er manteno thcj.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'3D Mini Golf'

'Fun to play and perhaps more designs in the future. Outer Space, Ocean or Mountains why not they have the beach covered🌴'

By snowwhited23.
July 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Four stars and really good. Just one thing though

'I give it 4 stars just because I love mini golf and I’m actually pretty good at it. Ranked as one of the top 35 players of who
knows how many people actually play it. The only reason I gave this one 4 stars is that I’d wish that there were more golf
courses to play on. Basically if there were m

By MarcRile247.
September 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game! But one small thing...'

'Anyone who loves mini golf or “putt putt” golf as some call it, this is a game you’ll truly enjoy. \n\nFirst, I really like
the practice feature that allows you to practice any of the holes on each course that seem to be harder to figure out to get
yourself more comfortable with the shot you

By MysteryAddict21.
August 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Lot\'s of Fun'

'Good and creative, only complaint is excessive power hit still goes in the hole, instead of popping out.'

By Canteatscenery.
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Love this game, super fun and totally addicting!'

By lordtillett.
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This was a great game with many fun holes. Very smooth gameplay and cool variation between holes. I would highly recommend it.'

By BHall41.
July 4, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not a bad game, BUT.........

with only three courses to play, I found this game not to be very challenging! I’ve been able to conquer all three in a very
short period of time with no sweat! How about adding some new and more challenging courses!

By Crlnorsoe.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice set of 6 courses with simple layouts

There isn’t much variety. Simple layouts usually )like a dog leg), some well designed holes but most are a bit boring. Some are
irritating just like the real thing where it is impossible to know how hard to hit the ball. Some pars seem off and going too fast
into the cup is permissible where in real

By Floobus Johnson.
January 30, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total