MiniDiscord Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MiniDiscord

by Maxime Ruys

Rating of MiniDiscord

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the MiniDiscord App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful MiniDiscord app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

MiniDiscord User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great

So amazing how I can send messages with my watch. And the flick type support just makes it so much easier. Couldn’t be more
happier with the update

By Siri Potter.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good and something about voice chat

This app works just like discord.
You can see images, scroll back in messages, send messages, and go through servers.

The voice chat doesn’t work yet, but judging on their update schedule, voice chat might be available in a few weeks or less.

Really good app, basically discord on your watch.

By adsareokbutnotifexploited.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app for using discord on the apple watch

So far it’s not a bad app. Only thing is sometimes the channels won’t load and the qr code to sign in doesnt work but you can
just put in your username and password manually and it works fine. Thank you dev

By YunTheo.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app Despite’s load time

Load times can be high if your in a lot of servers or have a lot of dms

By Kaden Bennett22222.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
The best discord app for Watch

Never seen better! I can chat and do almost everything on here! Would rate 10/5 but I can’t.

By JAXY GOLDSMITH.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App!

I love this app, it always works. The only issue is the rate limiting, but the owner said they would fix that! I recommend getting
this app, it works, and the money is worth it.

By Senkuno.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s getting better

Before the helpful updates the app was unstable, prone to crashing. Now crashing has been getting rarer and I hope that more
features get added.

By Pilot Cornsyrup.
July 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I keep getting stuck on login

It keeps saying “Captcha Required” and I login on a browser, but it doesn’t do anything. What do I do?

By jjfjfjfhv.
June 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total