Minimi War Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Minimi War

by JunSoft Mobile Inc.

Rating of Minimi War

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Minimi War App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Minimi War app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Minimi War User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
quick, cute game.

Have not played the game a lot, but the basic level is easy to use and quick reactions required. Cute, easy game to play.

By Kevin___Pel.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
awesome game

Fun and very enjoyable to play. Love the background sound of the game. Awesome and its the best tank game yet.

By Zepeda_T.o.p_1.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Great job

I have had my tablet for a year and have tried many games without any satisfaction. This was the first game that I have enjoyed.
Great job!

By DanielA.29.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
nice!

for a free app, this is simply amazing. I especially like the nice graphics and the perfect controls. this will be really nice on
long bus rides.

By maagdalenak.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Really Fun

Fun game, good controls, decent graphics and stable. Nice simple game levels are fairly easy at first but continue to get more
challenging.

By JordaneMR..
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Addictive

love this game! its awesome its really fun to play. the graphics are ok and the game was really fun. I wish there were 50,000 more
levels.

By Junior TreutelJ.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
great game

its simpily amazing once u play your hooked!! you just keep playing for hours and hours and hours of this great game

By avanaKing.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Cool game

The controls are easy to master and a lot of different levels and maps for you to choose from. I LOVE THE 2 PLAYER MODE!! :D

By MaggiHaLinh.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
SO AWESOME

dude this is one of my favorite games, you won't regret it. I recommend this app to everyone to try

By CierraXCV.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Like it very much

I like this app because it's challenging and also fun to play. rock solid controls and wonderful graphics and sound.

By arnest smith.
August 16, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Minimi War app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total