Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Minimon Saga

by ying su
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Minimon Saga by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Minimon Saga written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Minimon Saga

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Me estafaron'

'Al hacer la compra de 99.0 centavos se me pega el juego y no me da nada lo que compré he gastado tres veces y no me da nada
necesito reembolso porfa que el juego si me gusta pero si me estafa así no puedo jugarlo mas!!!'

By Sadboii.27.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it because it exactly pokemon but on mobile!!! I love this game if it gets take down I would be sad but it’s not so
I’m happy'

By hrhd bd fgr.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Best game ever it has great quality'

By tito??12.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Best game ever it has great quality'

By tito🤣😂12.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ve been looking for this for so long'

'Completely amazing and I’ve been looking for this type of game for so long. I could only ever find it on android and I’m so
glad that it’s here on iOS. The game is amazing and I wouldn’t change it at all.'

By sad days my guy:(.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good potential'

'Love to have a game from this franchise for mobile, and it’s always good to have a fun gatcha like game to spends some time on,
I guess my only concern is that new servers are always full all the time and you can’t access them to enjoy them.'

By Vhlade.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kudos'

'They work hard and are honest and I love the game play I’ve played for a bit now and I love the game and not any complaints
after finding out that it was not on their end so kudos and apologies'

By xenawarlordesstyr.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Free gift btw'

'A lot of things going on it’s a little confusing but so far so good'

By EddyHov.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Uuuuh confused?'

'This is weird...? It’s a pokemon game... with just pokemon.. nothing as it says?? I mean what’s going on did we get
teleported into some other game or something?! Other then that I think it’s a really good game and one of the best I’ve ever
played! But still...? Are you going to change this

By wolf tamer 2000.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Great play, I got tired of Pokémon go due to Covid and this is a great substitute possibly permanent'

By ILoveMonsterGames.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this game so much I can’t put it in words'

By CoreyAlmighty.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'This is an amazing game thanks developers for making it ?'

By yeeeeeeeet759026.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'This is an amazing game thanks developers for making it 🙂'

By yeeeeeeeet759026.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best pokemon game ever'

'So I played a game called Pocket adventures and I was a high level and had nothing to do, and searched up a pokemon app on safari
and found this. When I played it I loved it SO MUCH'

By Nice game i see.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Game is really cool it’s has all Pokémon in it'

By Dasjr999.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'...'

'Just doing this for free reward...'

By Justinmon3615.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun my nephew loves it'

'My nephew is in love with it and keeps asking to play'

By Achmed Rodvule Rodriguez.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Short and sweet'

'Everything works so far and I don’t really have any complaints yet'

By BlissfullyDelirious.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wat'

'Ok so I like it but this is pokemon. Is it not.\nI played it and it’s all Pokémon.\nWhich is ok I guess.'

By foxy love-er.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Love this game best game ever'

By olo316.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s great except it doesn’t even let you evolve you starter to its final form'

By chicken🐢🐍🦎🐊.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'It

By chicken????.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ????????????'

'Awesome game. I have played for one day and it is already my favorite game on my tablet. Please don

By fffffgggggrrrrrr.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'Awesome game. I have played for one day and it is already my favorite game on my tablet. Please don’t change anything because
it’s already amazing!😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱'

By fffffgggggrrrrrr.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like the game!'

'I always wanted a game that had all the Pokémon, you can friend people and just have lots of fun in, this is a really awesome
game and I recommend it to all the pokemon fans out there!'

By Link1225050.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I loved this game and couldn’t find a pokemon game like it'

By bear billy.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is the best and it hard but that’s what makes this game so fun.i can play this game for so long and not get bored'

By kkvfimhdcbir.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This game is a fun and entertaining way to play Pokémon with cool benefits. Like you can evolve them and some can be ridden. All
in all a really fun game.'

By BB12345678910🙃.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'It’s actually a decent game. I’m surprised'

By Visage0417.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'The only thing I don’t like is that on the lottery wheel you can’t see everything you can get.'

By jsnebduejdbjdjebd.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great! There could be some improvement'

'Overall this game is really great! I wish there were more features like a beauty contest or something! However it’s a really
good game!'

By Hershiekissroo.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game i love the graphics and i love the way the pokemon look i have been playing for two hours to three hours
nonstop'

By thefoxreaper.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Starting this game I thought it would be ok but after playing for a while it’s really good just wish you could get some better
Pokémon earlier on lol'

By Yepperz caddy shack.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best ever'

'This is honestly the best game I’ve ever played it is so fun I play it for hours every single day I spent hours tryna find a
Pokémon game and this game just is the Pokémon game that I have always dreamed of I love everything about the game and I just
wanna day to the devs great job and keep up

By jj/ninja-bro.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Minimon Saga -- Pokémon'

'Really REALLY fun & addicting/addictive!!! ♡♥'

By LeehAshey.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Stuff'

'This is the best I love how this game has so much Pokémon and how the battles can lead to so much outcomes this is the best
combination of several Pokémon games in this one.'

By XxdemonbladexX.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game and great concept, except..'

'Only downside is some of the spelling errors and the layout of the words getting cut off sometimes. But it’s fun to play and
easy to look past'

By HolSie99.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is good but I can\'t afford everything so please reduce the price of summon in yo next update'

By Shadow.H.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’ve been missing the nostalgia of Pokémon and this really brought it back. A lot of different things to do to keep me
interested and really helping pass the time!! Great job\n\nEdit: I’m having a problem where it will not allow me to log in to my
server. It keeps saying Network Connection fai

By Ryukaiii.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pokémon?'

'It said in the pictures I would be not Pokémon. I still like the game.'

By rf hi g ST htfb.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is a amazing game and me and my friend play it alot'

By Very cool gamer 19.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing and addictive'

'This game is amazing I like the music and all of it it’s hard to find games that are fun and addictive so rare I would
recommend this game to anyone'

By jameshutchins.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Matthew Gerardo'

'Bro I am so addicted to this game and it is crazy like it’s just so cool thanks for inventing this game'

By ninja gang123.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real'

'Just like the real Pokémon adventure!'

By fmcjfnxnnejjxndn$jd.
April 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Minimon Saga.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total