Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ministry of Broadcast

by Hitcents.com, Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ministry of Broadcast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ministry of Broadcast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ministry of Broadcast

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game, but can’t play

I’m happy with the game so far, controls, story, etc., and I bought the full version to continue the story. However, I can’t
progress past a certain point due to the game continuously crashing. At first it would crash only if I switched apps or got a text
message, but now it crashes less than 30 sec

By Ach123314.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable except for Game Stopping Bug

I was having fun with this game, even with the tricky controls but I can’t finish the game now because of a bug. Shortly into
Day 4, I need to make my way down somewhere but there is no way to do it without dying. I checked a walkthrough to see if I was
missing something and the walkthrough video sh

By NYCPoobah.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 👍

Ministry of Broadcast is one of the best mobile games I have ever played. Excellent character development and an intriguing story
combined with complex levels that test your problem solving skills make this game perfect. Even if the controls are a bit lacking,
it is more than made up for by the game

By nexo 36912151821242730.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Get game until you have to pay for full version.

Had a lot of fun! Controls aren’t as great but enough to get you through the game without being too much of a hindrance.

By Z0r!ta.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Very Fun!

This game is amazing and I would definitely recommend it. The only thing is that it’s not completely free. You get to play the
first chapter and that’s when you get hooked. The problem is that i don’t spend money on games so I can only play the first
part.

By TK478.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Very great game but one downside

Why does it have to cost money it was exciting at first now seeing that I have to pay to play

By Yo_boysergio1.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Right up my alley!

I am very particular with games that I like, much less love, but this is one of my top favorite games I’ve ever played. There
are plenty of great things to say about it, but as someone who has trouble with games that take extremely exact and precise finger
work, this game is challenging, but not so

By Hannered2.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Question

I love this game and I got all the way to Day 1 Arena 4, when it told me I have to pay for the rest of the game. I thought it was
free, but is it true I have to pay 6.99 for the rest?

By elegantwraith.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

This game was something I got because I wanted something to do. The story is very interesting as you solve each arena in this
dystopian adventure. There is great humor, and the colors and scenery is truly breathtaking, even though you’re seeing it on a
screen. I recommend this game to all that enj

By qdocdwloj.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but

You need to fix the controls on mobile it gets annoying sometimes

By why u all up in psy boi.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I want a refund

I want refund my money but I can’t find a way to do it.

By craftyisamongus.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Really Amazing Game! But...

Hi! So I love this game, A LOT. Play it all the time! I’m on an iPad 7th Gen, so this bug/glitch may just be because of that....
1. The controls?!? What is up with the controls? I like them, but it WOULD be a bit helpful is the move control was fixed to a
place on the screen, however, I do like the

By jaydepandabear.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Locked out

I’ll change my review when I can actually play, which I can’t right now. Every time I try to open the app, it just loads for a
few seconds and then closes itself. Every time. The game could be great for all I know, but that doesn’t matter much if it
doesn’t let me play.

By I'm a robot🤖.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'If 1984 was Made in Czechoslovakia'

'Love the hidden reference to Prince of Persia in some of the wall art, since the gameplay is similar. No stinking ads. Funny ,
dark writing. Some of the secrets are just too hard to crack even on Easy level (like making up the ladder to the scientists
before the cop rams you). But worth it. Definit

By Dextyrio.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'so good'

'such a good game. definitely a good purchase'

By CynicalSilas.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'The Gingers have no Soul joke being present instantly made this a 5 star experience'

By Zuke that plays clash Royal.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I was not thinking straight'

'I did not realize how good the game was I was just annoyed about how the controls work and was stuck but now I changed my mind
and think that this game is great'

By Drewcrusher99.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The game is great but the one thing that bothers me the most is the fact that we have to pay to get the full game'

By brawler starter.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really enjoy it overall. The story is interesting and I love the graphics. I have had some minor glitches (mostly just
crashing) which I assume is just due to it\'s being recently released. I also echo the other complaints with the controls.
They\'re just odd. I think it\'d be better if they were

By wpschrec.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'I already have this game for Nintendo and now I can play it on my phone anytime! The gameplay is awesome and the puzzles are
difficult but fun. Plus the humour is great.'

By acousticj.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Specify is a demo'

'Great game, but you should specify is a demo. I hope that this game grows. Is really well made and challenging'

By Flores E.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Southpaw'

'Pretty good game, love the art and controls are decent although maybe there should be an option for switching the action and
movement position bottom. Love the game. 10/10'

By Murdoc Nicalls.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is cool'

'When i was saw it it has very amazing graphics keep up the great work'

By Nikroblox.
September 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Delay

Everything about the game is fine but I hate how there is a delay when tapping the controls. I try to jump and there is noticable
delay that is very annoying

By surebuddy0.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game, Poor Controls

Gameplay and story itself is great, the controls are just off. Controls make it very hard sometimes to jump, as they don’t react
properly on my XS Max.

By JamesFourTwenty.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice but controls are wack

I love the premise. I was a big fan of their game Forgotten Anne and was excited, however the controls here are really hard to
use. I thought it was just me but when I read the other reviews I realized nobody likes them. I hope they fix it in a future
update, and as for now, I haven’t paid for the f

By Francesca Golden.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls are terrible

The game itself is pretty fun and well made. But the controls are terrible, it is very awkward to maneuver and jump because of the
square like controls. It would be much easier if it was a circle pad or there was a separate button for jump. Other than that
decent game but the controls are pretty bad

By Onyx the Nightwing.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Be cool if you...

...made the settings buttons larger, kinda hard to change them. Accidentally switched the text speed to slowest...it’s painful.

By Kocheck.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good start

I think this game has promise but the controls are annoying. The dude constantly just jumps when I try to get him to walk. They
need work.

By Quit Amazon.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad but fix controls

The game has a pretty good premise so far, but I just can keep playing with the garbage controls as it is now. There are so many
things that could be done a lot nicer and it just feels like I have to move my finger a mile to move left instead of just an inch
like every other mobile game. And then th

By Dingobendo.
September 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total