Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help Me go to sleep and help we wake up on the tim

I don’t wake up when I want to but now I can

By marizamagana5.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app👍🏾

Whoa!!
This app is very amazing.. it helps me control my sleep now rather than sleeping for a long time. I highly recommend this app if
you are trying to manage your night rest very well.

By davefwesh.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
helped me a lot

I had no idea how badly I snored. This app helped me uncover the truth and I am now getting help.

By Tiffanny Kadwalliderxl.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Truly grateful

I just want to say that I'am truly grateful for this app bc I have a very hard time trying to fall asleep but ever since I've had
this app I've been able to get some rest. Thanks!     

By Afshan Schwierqs.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
gooood

So far so good, I use this every night and it lets me relax a lot.  

By Tshara Karchowskibk.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
works great!

This app works great! I downloaded this a while back and used it to see if I snored or talked in my sleep.

By Rahkeem Kolinskykqyzi.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you very much!

I have had sleeping problems for years now I can finally start trying to figure out what is going on with me I know I have issues
I have tried many medications but this is put my mind at ease more than any of that thank you very much!

By Brezlyn Buckney.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is sweet!

This app is sweet! I was so surprised to hear the things that were coming out of my mouth at night!

By Willmetta McClurepee.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very professional!

What a great little app. It adds good information without having to go to a sleep lab.

By Ashja Lees.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
help me a lot

This has had significant impact in waking up earlier

By Lacora Tabourel.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
really like!!!

I like this app. It makes me fall asleep faster and I noticed that I sometimes fall asleep during the Sleep Aid.

By Javanni Hinckes.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
fun app

I've always wondered how much I snored. Now I know. It's a fun app.

By Valentin Dabesnahkv.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
records fun voice

This app records what it hears in the night. Screaming, snoring and coughing... So great!

By Izamary Burrilcgxih.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
learn my sleep

I really have learned a great deal about my sleep with this app, and I will continue to use it.

By Lori Tante.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
wake at night

I downloaded this app to see how often I woke up during the night.

By Tempe Albinson.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recommended

I've been waiting for this for a long time. Thank you!!!

By Srihari McKern.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
solved my problem!

I think this has solved my problem!!! The sleep tracking and noise recording is cool. LOVE THIS APP!!! 

By Artesia Wakeling.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome app. Highly recommended

By Bronc Barrittcbrxt.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
higher sleep quality

This app is helping me take better care of my sleep and getting a higher quality of sleep.   

By Maelia Jeanes.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
good app

Very good app for depiction of snoring.

By Rumell Gallicojxz.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
feel rested

Now I can actually see how much deep sleep I get every night. I feel more well rested.

By Aveyah Gordon.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
maintain record

I have used this app for months and it really helps me maintain my statistics for my sleep disorder!‌ 

By Jannika Dunstone.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Accurate app

I am surprised at how accurate this app is in evaluating my sleep. This is helping me to see what helps me to sleep well and what
hinders good sleep.

By Frenchie Cowlinirj.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Worked perfectly.

I downloaded the app to get proof of my snoring (I've been in denial for years even after countlessly being told I do in fact
snore) and it worked perfectly.

By Isaah Stenningdka.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
happy to use

Fascinating what it can do! And the info it provides is so helpful and enlightened. Sleep has always been difficult for me and I
am happy to be able to observe my sleep habits.

By Ermilo Jansencil.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good detail

This is the only one I have found that will show you different episodes of snoring or talking how long it took you to fall asleep
how long were you asleep very informative

By lindyloo1000.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Mommy

Muy exacto !!!Gracias🙏☀️
Antes ya había consultado esto y también todo es igualmente al la consulta de la clínica del sueño.
Súper Recomendable ✨
💝consulta con tu doctor antes ♥️🕊☀️

By Iliancita.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing wonderful

I just got this app a couple of days ago and I thought this was a scam until I tried it cause it records my sleep and tell me what
I did and put on calming music.So to anyone that is look at the reviews I just want to say this a great app.

By 𝕡𝕦𝕒 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖𝕤 𝕪𝕠𝕦.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for steep tracking

Gives a score so you can instantly know how you are doing😀

By jablbj.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente app

It shows everything you need to know about how you sleep 🤩🤩🤩🤩

By Caitos76.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Sleep review

It records every one of my snores, apnea’s, how loud I snore and how long I slept. Definitely recommend this app.

By Itscat123.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Free and accurate!

I’ve been using this app for quite a long time. Compared with other sleep recorder app, I think this one is smarter and
accurate. Most importantly, it’s FREE! Five stars!

By Not a Gammer.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good!

This tracker is amazingly accurate! I was looking for something that could provide a baseline and was considering a sleep device
but now that I found this app, I think this is good enough!

By Smarty0721.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

This app helped me realize I might have sleep apnea and helped my grandma realize her sleep apnea is back

By VioletPlayzYT.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good but a little confusing

I have no clue how this app knows that I fell asleep in 5 minutes but overall this is a great app

By Clexa is best ship.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Sleeping more without tv being on

I love this app I wouldn’t have never known I had a bit of sleep apnea or even snored like a bear. Sometimes I know it have to
do with my weight and sometimes it doesn’t

July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

This app is really good I am impressed that it tracks wether or not your snoring or irregular snoring it also detects dream
talking

By little lizard princess.
July 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not a great app

Can’t pick up sounds well
Doesn’t recognize CPAP sounds
I love the soft piano alarm but it doesn’t gauge light sleep

By rosesf.
June 20, 2021
3 out of 5
my rating

Not terrible but I wish you could listen to the rain noises while its tracking cause I think it would help me and some other
people fall asleep quicker and I could stay calm as I lay there trying to fall asleep

By brooke knows beet.
June 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total