Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 30 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-29 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Report

Really works and it helps a lot

By Froggy_2024.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever!

This is the best tracking app ever!! That’s all I have to say, I’m impressed!

By Leticia 💜💚.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved it

I really like how it put me to sleep on the plane and it recorded my sleeping also it tells you if you have a Quiet atmosphere or
noisy atmosphere

By buzerell.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Really nice

This app is really good. It helps you to sleep and relax yourself. Before I could not sleep and now it makes me sleep really fast.
You also get your sleep results. Good app you must try!

By Kaitlynn.. I am tired.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Even tho it my first time I Iove it

By I'mcrazybitch09.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

It is amazing i have troubles sleeping and this app helps with that

By Addygirl1005.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
GET THIS APP

This app I used it it's awesome and it cost nothing!!!

By Chloey ;).
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Kids love this

My daughter had a hard time sleeping for weeks and I used Mintal Tracker and she was passed out.

By Machamochi.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
slee

i love it it help me get more sleep

By kyndall brown.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Helps a lot

It has helped me a lot lately and I just noticed that I started snoring 😅

By Malicornious.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Different sounds are recorded

I think I have some visitors from other planets. This app is very interesting, love it!

By ivy riv.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Works

Okay so idk how accurate this is but my first text I seen just how deep of asleep I fall into and everything it’s so cool to
know im only in the state of a deep sleep for 3 hr period

By Jazmine_lysm14.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

this app is so amazing the thunderstorm is my favorite one to pick before i go to sleep .

i suggest yall should try it out .

By OK BOOMER💯.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Some times I go to sleep late but now I’m not only on time but I’m having amazing dreams I love this app
♥️♥️♥️♥️

By slayer16969.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

This app was a good one to I stall, it really does do all the things that it advertises and it actually works. There is nothing
about this app that I would want to be changed. It’s a great app

By Daphne9308.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Understand

This app helped me understand my snore

By toki_fan.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP

I love this app so much I now know I have sleep paralysis lol so yeah I love this app also it doesn’t cost money

By poopppppopggfffdftyyfdgnjw.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It actually works

Lol i thought it wasn’t going to work but it actually does.

By ksjordan01.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Moneysss

I love this app. It doesn’t charge you money like the other ones. There is some in app purchases but it’s just for sounds

By and._.ioop.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good couple improvements

This app is doing really well for me.Although I know i sleep talk and it doesn't show it and sometimes it's wrong.

By ooihhhhcdhjfgrednails.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Deep sleep

I didn’t know how much I sleep in deep sleep

By chear_leder.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it sooo much

It is goood but idk how to seee when I snore and Srry for my hand writing

By hot dog67.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

This App helps me know how i sleep at night

By Carsyn chipps.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It is very helpful, but it confuses construction happing across my street with snoring/dogs

By extra burnt bacon.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

It helps me keep track of my sleep and then when I snore at Night and I can do like anything to see how I slept last night to see
how my sleep is doing I love this

By haley klawuhn.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It actually does what it’s supposed to do

By shaniya21.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Complete tracking

Tracks all information you need about what’s going on during sleep.

By Gail Goodwitch.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Mental tracker

It’s a very good place to see if you snore or not

By melony maria arias.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I love this app but I wish I can hear what I “say” or sound like

By xo.Vanessa.
October 22, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total