Miracle Morning Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Miracle Morning

by Hal Elrod

Rating of Miracle Morning

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Miracle Morning App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Miracle Morning written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Miracle Morning User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Morning Tool

This app helps me reach my full potential and be the best! I loved reading “The Miracle Morning” and am so excited for added
app features!

By leora.e.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Looking forward to updates

One thing that would be nice is a timer for each of the savers. I’ve been waiting for the app and love it. Helpful in keeping
focused.

By Pearlrivers.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love This App

I enjoy waking up to the sounds of nature with the alarm feature. The videos from Hal and the testimonies from other MMers confirm
how amazing and life changing this program is.

By StormyPisces.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing App

This app is amazing! I highly recommend it. Such a great way to start the day!

By Jwdonald.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you!

I’ve been waiting for a Miracle Morning App for years. Great daily checklist for each of the SAVERS and coaching. Thank you!

By Mjr23mjr.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Get the app

Seriously… it will change your life… one morning at a time. This app is easy to use and navigate. It’s full of inspiration,
motivation, accountability and a lot of extra bonuses!

By Leeanne Storm.
January 3, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please add Dark Mode

The app is very bright to look at, I will gladly pay $5 for dark theme

By Mike_Bills.
December 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total