Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Miracle Sudoku

by Nick Carney
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Miracle Sudoku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Miracle Sudoku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Miracle Sudoku

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app by great people

The guys at Cracking the Cryptic have done a great job in creating more puzzles with this unique variant in combination with many
other rule sets. The puzzles are always fun and challenging.

By Dan()()()()()()()().
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Really enjoyed solving these puzzles

As I progresses, the logic needed became clearer to me so that by the end, I was solving these puzzles in ~25 minutes. Until the
last couple, when I just got bored starting at then for 90+ minutes with not a single idea how to proceed. (One of the puzzles
actually gave an incorrect hint) Can't wait

By LoRoK.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful!

Finished all of the puzzles. Will you add more? When?

By LKPaints.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good sudoku'

'Follow the channel on youtube for a long time, so it’s easy to hands on all styles. Everything is good except one flaw. The
judgement of confirmed number is based on the final number set, not the current number set. That means you could easily (or
accidentally) know if your confirmed number is co

By enigma^_^.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hours of fun and satisfaction'

'This is such a beautifully designed sudoku app that facilitates hours of fun and satisfying solving. The world is so crazy right
now; it’s comforting to spend time with something challenging but concrete. I only wish there were more puzzles to solve!'

By DO530.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Definitely worth the purchase, however...'

'This app is awesome if you enjoy Sudoku or even if you just like logical puzzles.\n\nIt’s not free, so there are no annoying
ads (so refreshing and really gives the app extra class). It is also correctly priced - a rarity these days. So many game creators
ruin their apps with ads or charge exorbi

By spotcatbug.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cracking the Cryptic is the miracle'

'I am so, so pleased to have found the Cracking the Cryptic YouTube channel, and I’m pleased to have purchased every app
they’ve put out. Hand crafted Sudoku puzzles are something I never conceived of before Simon and Mark came into my life via
daily videos, but they’re clearly as amazing and

By incrediblewat.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'the best yet!'

'Like a lot of people I got back into Sudoku these past 6 months and Cracking the Cryptic had a major part in this. All of their
apps are fun but this one has me the most happy whenever I find the right way to get started. The hints are helpful and the
overall experience is flawless.\nHoping for mor

By slowburnx.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Had to give it a better review'

'After solving a good chunk of the problems I can say this is my favorite sudoku game yet. The combinations of different kinds of
sudoku make for really interesting problems. Definitely recommend completing the other ones before playing this game as there are
a lot of different mechanics at play.\nT

By danioliable.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Sudoku App'

'Great sudoku app for beginners and experts alike. I really like the interface and functions from the Cracking the Cryptic puzzle
series. That and the logic of these puzzles is what really sets them apart from other sudoku apps.\n\nMiracle Sudoku focuses on a
culmination of different rule-sets to na

By Blu_foxtrot.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'These guys are the best. Absolutely awesome. I’m grateful for the hours of enjoyment.'

By Cafe Americain.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'An amazing blend of previously explored and new s

'The blend of different puzzle types keeps everything fresh and interesting. The Chess sudoku app touched on this a
bit—switching between Knight and King sudoku (and now Queen sudoku as well) kept things from getting old, but this app takes it
to a whole new level. This app is honestly stunning.'

By Vincent Locke.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best one yet! Every kind of Sudoku, great puzzles

'Another fantastic App from the Cracking the Cryptic guys. Handmade puzzles that are just amazing. These are all based on the non
consecutive rule, where sequential numbers can’t touch. I recommend watching the Miracle Sudoku You Tube video first!'

By Zegres.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Another great app and great puzzles by CTC'

'Yet another great sudoku app! I’ve only played the first 4 and I’m loving the variety already. There’s really interesting
mechanics with the different variants put together so the puzzles are quite nice so far. I was a bit worried about the difficulty,
but it seems to be quite approachable so

By just4lizzy.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hand crafted puzzles make a difference.'

'I got bored early in the sudoku craze, but watching Cracking the cryptic brought me back into trying a few. These don’t feel
rote at all - they feel like you are being guided through the solution like a good puzzle game. The easy ones are easy, but if the
difficult ones are anything like the chan

By Eric391.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Another Beautiful App'

'Simply stunning. 5/5 would bobbins again'

By HippyCow1.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Even better than I thought it would be'

'I love these guys’s YouTube channel, and got this app after getting their Classic sudoku app. I’m surprised at how well paced
these puzzles are in terms of difficulty. Miraculously good!'

By Spagsaga.
August 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Miracle Sudoku.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total