Miraculous Crush Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Miraculous Crush

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Miraculous Crush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Miraculous Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Miraculous Crush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
miraculous ladybug

mr cat noir miraculous save Paris to Aaron wirght

By aaron wirght.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
عالی

عالی هستش این بازی خیلی خوب هستش ممنون♥️♥️😘😘🙏🙏🙏🙏
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

By نفس مظفری.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game I finished all 240 levels

Can you make more levels for this game , I had so much fun I just wish I haven’t playing this game.

By Anastasia_--.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Bueno

Se juega muy bien lo malo que no tiene a todos los personajes espero que los agreguen después

By miguel.r.g.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
#Cloudkitten

It is an amazing app I would recommend it to anyone. There are so many amazing levels to play! I am a huge fan of miraculous tales
of ladybug and cat noir I just had to play!

By peachaldie.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Miraculous crush

It is a fun game when you connect the miraculous

By jackson groteboer.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more levels please!

I need more levelllsssssss. I finished all 240 of them with three stars and now I’m not sure what to do >w<. Please update with
some more so I can continue with my favorite game!!

By animegirl2008.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love ladybug and cat noir

I love the show so me I had to get this game. And I’m loving it. I even have the game on my iPad lol 😂

By Cissy-Snape-potter-Malfoy.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
MORE LEVELS

Can the developers please make more levels????

By Hopetail.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Miraculous

Level 38 is hard to get all 3 stars with 15 moves also can you make more levels all the way to miracle queen

By DexterJaime.
August 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good !

It’s a lot better than the other miraculous game (you know the one that’s basically subway surfer, has terrible animation, and
has luka dancing)

By tasalla.
October 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Miraculous Crush app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total