Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mirage Memorial Global

by Efun Games Co.,Ltd.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mirage Memorial Global by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mirage Memorial Global written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mirage Memorial Global

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Nice'

'It’s a really nice game, it’s kinda different to me and hope you all have fun playing this.'

By Sage349.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s honestly Not Bad'

'The game is surprisingly fun. It doesn’t require to much of my attention that I need to focus entirely to play which is
enjoyable should I simply need to pass the time.'

By Beloved Destiny.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Just started and it seems pretty fun'

By Blackcats33.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m doing this for reward too'

'This game is awesome and the graphics are amazing, the artwork is... DELICIOUS.'

By hackersHatesClickbaits.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good approach to newbies'

'It’s good to new players especially to the gacha, you’ll get at least a rare character in your free roll. Don’t worry you
will get more rolls quickly if you know how to handle it correctly'

By Betox56.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I absolutely LOVE this game. I’ve tried many anime related rpg’s/gacha games, but this one got me really hooked. The
characters aren’t as hard to get as other games, it’s easy to farm materials, it’s easy to f2p up to around lvl 90 and there
are many other small perks. I love how the chat

By Iamsofansy2014.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'I absolutely love this game! Beautiful Artwork and amazing battles. I highly highly highly recommend this game!'

By Tdino11.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Decent wiafu collector'

'One of the better wiafu collectors I’ve played as far and the monetization, they give a good amount of in game currency to do
multi pulls. If you’re looking for a second game it’s a good choice.'

By ConorS.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, potato server'

'Almost 1/3 of playing time is wasted looking ‘loading’ on screen'

By TheDavevs.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Raid frezee'

'IPhone 11 Pro max frezee When raid'

By teloslove.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Until I challenge another player....then my game force closes'

By Mizer7.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good F2P Game'

'I downloaded this on a whim after getting tired of getting blasted with microtransaction offers. This game is very liberal with
the summoning crystals and chances it gives you. The character designs are cool and inspired by different historical figures. The
combat isn’t over complicated which was

By Dmalak.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game so far'

'Ive only downloaded this game today but its been pretty fun'

By o(〃^▽^〃)o((*^▽^*))o.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Looks fun and love the Arthurian look'

By Undfhvnijenfjiv.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very well made'

'Feels like the real deal. Good voice acting and smooth play. Lots of things to keep you involved'

By RebaRave.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best girls'

'Game is fun, has actually pretty fair rates on all of its gacha stuff, and every character has soon good personality. 5 stars
easy.'

By halen.bug.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a good game that’s fun for f2p and p2p players.'

By Bluefire782.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stamina'

'I love the game the only problem I have is the stamina. It takes so long for it to refill again. I was hoping if the nxt update
can y’all fix the stamina problem. But again great game.'

By KnightMar3x.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great artwork'

'I really like the artwork and the story line is not bad at all either.I would say give this game a try if you are into this genre
of mobile gaming.'

By ZombieMind13.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best Waifu collectors out there!'

'I can’t remember if I wrote a review before but..... whatever!\n\nAnyway, I’ve been playing since release and haven’t spent
money on this game. The game is super friendly to F2P players and of course has a couple of benefits for P2P but not so much that
you must pay to have good cards.\nReall

By Byakkz.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad at all'

'I was reluctant to try this game out at first, but I’m glad I did. The mechanics are simple and easy to learn. The leveling and
grinding are set on auto so you can multitask while playing. Would recommend this to anyone that loves gacha games.'

By The1Azn.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid'

'I’m usually not a fan of the auto games but this one is oddly addicting...'

By DGH2010.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'It’s really fun being able to get new characters and evolve them'

By Fog kludge.
January 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really like the game there’s a lot to do it it, but there’s too much loading time. Every couple of seconds it will stop and
say loading. I feel like I’m waiting for it to load more than I’m actually playing. If they can fix that problem I would give
it more stars. I don’t even know what

By Are spawn.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'More Servers'

'I would like to see more servers come out. The most recent server 16 has people already at level 90+ which doesn’t entice new
players to play. Just waiting for a new server to come out like a lot of others are probably doing as well. Thank you'

By Tkallday09.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ngl the art is pretty cute'

'I’ve been playing it for an hour and it’s not as bad as I thought'

By yin183062.
April 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total