Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mirages of Winter

by Mirari Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mirages of Winter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mirages of Winter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mirages of Winter

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Pushing the boundaries of what a mobile game is'

'While immediately captivated by the beautiful imagery and the soundscape from the game, I was skeptical of how it would continue
to draw you in and be more than just pleasing images to look at. After just 5 minutes of playing I was totally immersed in this
gorgeous world and enjoyed every minute of

By Cnbarringtonv2.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Work of Genius'

'A beautiful game that transports you to another world. The storyline is compelling and the gameplay includes challenging puzzles
that require patience- much like life. \n\nAs with most winters; I’m looking forward to spring.'

By Dajo7178.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Cinematic and Puzzling Masterpiece'

'This game is EXACTLY what we all need to be playing right now. Inside you\'ll find peace, beauty, adventure, and philosophy
during these trying times. The best $ I\'ve spent on a game!'

By Mhabdank.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Poetic, meaningful, and full of artistic talent'

'I finished this game in one sitting. I was so excited when I bought it! The story begins with Yin and Yang which I am personally
fascinated with. Throughout the story you learn new things about nature and how we as humans play into that role and affect it. It
definitely is an abstract concept at ti

By Brittini.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Profound sensory immersion'

'This game is a totally immersive, mysterious sensory bath. It is steeped in eastern philosophy and wisdom. Get lost in this for
hours — completely incredible.'

By vibelistener.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful indie game!'

'Good music! \nGood visual element, aesthetic!\nVery relaxing game! \nNothing to compare so far. \nNew wave in the video game!'

By hpoin SF.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a unique game'

'Built for you to live it as an experience. Amazing game, amazing graphic.'

By yoyi124.
March 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Beautiful art but has issues

I got to a certain point in this game or mirages and there was just 3 ways to go,none of which I could get to. This is a beautiful
and music is even nice but for a stress free experience I found myself more stressed. I am not sure if this is a bug in the game
but wish I could keep playing. I deleted

By twistedchic.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
No sound on iPhone X

Will update review when fixed. It does look like a beautiful game though. Pretty boring without sound unfortunately

By magickx.
March 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total