Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

mirror cakes

by Akatsuki Inc.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of mirror cakes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of mirror cakes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for mirror cakes

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing but one problem'

'I love this game sooooo much but there is one problem. I don’t like that you cannot just redo one decoration on the cake you
have to redo the whole thing. That’s it I love this game!'

By MatchesAgain.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'It’s amazing! And here are suggestions for new flavors AND a choice to eat the cakes that you make! (Not the ones that you make
for peoples orders) is for the new flavors...here they are! Oreo and Red Velvet!! And for the choice to eat the cakes you make? A
green button with a smile on it.'

By AppleQueen98.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'✔️'

'It\'s a good game and I do suggest trying it but there are way to many ads'

By Neonwarrier.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love this game'

'It’s absolutely great it’s so fun the music is old but I love it the only part that I did not really like was that you
don’t get to pick the flavors and you can do what you want without no little hand telling you what to do and I’m officially
making this one of my favorite games and I don

By Queenjae❤️.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Not to be rude'

'There’s to much adds for me I wish that it whould let u get accessories without waitching adds by'

By to many adds bad game for me.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'It fun but it needs more'

'I love this game it really good but, it needs work.\nIt would be so much better if we could pick any colors for the cake so we
don’t have to chose from just four we should get a variety. We should also be able to pick flavors of the cake and all other
than those two things this game is absolutely

By keerat sandhu.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cute, but needs more decorations.'

'It needs some extra decorations! Like roses and different flowers! Smiley faces?! Balloons?! Anything! \n\nWhen it comes to the
decorating part, I do not like how the cake auto spins. It makes it difficult to place the decorations :( wish I could spin it
when I want to.'

By KatelynneNicoleeeee.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I used to LOVE this game. It was great to “turn off” my brain and just make cute little cakes, but now there’s so many ads.
I can’t enjoy it anymore.'

By sk00n1x.
July 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total