Mirror for Sony Smart TV Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mirror for Sony Smart TV

by AirBeamTV BV

Rating of Mirror for Sony Smart TV

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mirror for Sony Smart TV App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mirror for Sony Smart TV app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mirror for Sony Smart TV User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help

I couldn’t get my iPhone to mirror using the app. I sent an email for help. Within hours as was sent an email with instructions
on resetting my my phone and solved my problem.

By !&$(;/.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent tool

Relatively easy to set up. Works every time. No problems with the quality, performance.

By amyjira.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

When I want to watch app shows in tv

By barbiethebrattt.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app

My only regret about this app is that I didn’t know about it 3yrs ago when I first got my tv

By ralfi9722.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App

This is easy to install and works great

By DPW8163.
April 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Latest Sony Bravia TV

Works great, the only thing is even at wireless 5G speeds the audio lags behind video at 1024 resolution but I haven’t found a
mirroring app yet that can.

By DPWoods.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Can be a little faster

I think this is an amazing app but it can use an upgrade. I wonder if the developers would speed up the connection and the respond
time.

By CREATIVE SOURCE.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Works great

Many updates over the years and performance is really decent

By ewm91.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Works Great!

Love the ability to project from the phone to the TV live!

By Rcg917.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Works!!

Love it! No problems with losing connection - been using a few weeks now for morning workouts on Beachbody. Com

By Kirizone.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Mirroring Rocks With This App!

Users should be aware of a slight latency when mirroring. Users to make sure that they turn off the volume on their phone.
Other than that it is a great app

By DraperTheDog.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this!

Love it! And it’s so easy. Works every time!! And that’s the truth!!!

By Onabalogna.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good and stable

I have used this product over 3 years without any issues. Very reliable. There was a little glitch one time and the support team
worked with me closely until it is fully resolved. Love it and highly recommend.

By Esseyma.
October 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Full screen on my Sony

I like the app but the mirror doesn't reflect completely across the screen

By youmethemandus.
July 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I wanted this app to stream video and music, therefore I purchased the “PRO” version. When the app works it does what I want.
However, it’s difficult to connect especially with music.

By UnhappyOne231.
June 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad quality

Kinda glitchy not being mean people I now understand

By kdig24.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Hope I get developer feedback.

This app is great in terms of casting Britbox and Acorn videos onto my Sony but it will NOT allow me to broadcast Apple TV Plus
onto my Sony! Whats up with that. Thought this was supposed to mirror screen!!!!

By Betty Doe.
December 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total