Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Missileman

by Shinnosuke Ohashi
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Missileman by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Missileman written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Missileman

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Where\'s My Freemium?!'

'Where are the in-game currencies and micro transactions? Why can\'t I buy more hearts with real money? What\'s a guy gotta do to
skew a leaderboard with a revive or two? I mean, come on... Please? Pretty please...with a revive on top? How\'s it possible that
a game can be JUST a game, without ulter

By SumoSplash.
September 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome game, insane difficulty!'

'If you get this game, get used to dying. A lot. \n\nThe game play is fun, and super addicting, but it\'s designed like a kaizo
rom hack. There are only four worlds, with 3 levels plus a boss in each level, yet it still took me over six months of playing it
an hour our so a day to finally beat it. I

By thekiyote.
September 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great game, one suggestion...'

'What would be great is if the game automatically paused, or slowed way, way down when both thumbs are lifted off the screen. Kind
of like Sky Force.'

By B. Russo.
June 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Update Please!'

'This game is so fun. I got all the challenges, and there aren\'t anymore. It\'s like I beat the game. Please add more to this
fun, addicting game! ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ’ฅ'

By OpTiioNaL--_-.
April 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Go Up Well'

'This game manages to achieve the depth of Downwell by reaching heights all its own. Missileman is more fun out of the gate,
making for a must-buy for fans of the earlier game. The idea of using your giant projectile as a tiny means of transport is not
only cool-looking as hell, it organically intro

By Macaca101.
February 28, 2017
5 out of 5
'Shmup Shmupity Shmup'

'Quite a wonderful game of fun! The balancing act Missileman iz doin iz amazing. With this rouge making me depend on my Shmup
skillz i am having a blast unlocking the arsenal. \nShinnosuke Ohashi you have created a ver Funtaztic iOS Videogame. Thank You
Very Much Yo!\n๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿš€

By Dezonly1ofthem.
February 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Everything a mobile game should be! Stylish, fast play sessions and insanely addicting! Great job with the power up system, I
love the variety! If you like games like Downwell then this game is definitely for you. Just get it, I promise you will not be
disappointed!\nDevs: I hope to see even more p

By App_Addict101.
February 3, 2017
4 out of 5
'Looks Amazing!!'

'02/03/2017 @ 04:46AM -=- \nLiterally just downloaded this awesome looking game (haven\'t played yet). Right off the bat, with
just the developers \'details\' screenshots, I was intrigued, almost hypnotized, into immediately giving them $3 for what appears
to be game remembrance to Raiden, but with

By ScriptNasty.
February 3, 2017
4 out of 5
'Why do you have to restart every time?!?'

'The game is very fun but every time you die even if you get to a new stage you have to restart completely and get too keep
nothing!!!'

By Thatonekidayden.
February 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'Best game released in the App Store this week!'

'What a great game. I love mobile games where you can play in quick bursts. It has that addictive factor where you keep telling
yourself one more game before calling it quits. Hopefully the developer will add more content to the game to prolong its
longevity.'

By idragon4ever.
February 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'Clever game design, engaging play, awesome game'

'Perfect time killer game. Its very easy to forget about what\'s going on around you when you\'re playing this. Love this app.'

By platoonbike.
February 2, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update the game please

I love this game, thatโ€™s why I bought it. But itโ€™s not working properly on the iphone xr and it doesnโ€™t fit the screen. The
game will periodically pause in the middle of playing. Please fix.

By Fireace08.
December 29, 2018
3 out of 5
Okay, but could be better.

I'm an avid gamer, and even I think this game is waaay too difficult. If you want to kill a few minutes, by all means: buy it. As
far as the longplay goes, though, there is none.

I'm disappointed.

By Jeffthebomb.
June 5, 2017
3 out of 5
It's ok

Cool visuals, nice skills, but the game lacks any depth. If they added an survival mode or some kind of retry system without
having to start completely over, this game would be pretty good. As of right now, it's not worth the $1.99 price tag.

By CloudieSkies13.
February 12, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total