Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mix and Drink

by Burak Akdogan
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mix and Drink by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mix and Drink written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mix and Drink

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good

There are not many adds and the prizes are nice. Cool concept. The game is not how it is advertised that’s only the bonus levels
but I like the game and I recommend it! 😊

By ✨Gracie🐷🤍✨.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

DONT BUY THE NO ADS I BOUGHT IT AND STILL HAD ADS DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

By 4th grader / iiSouliii.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so fun

It is a great game I love to play it thanks game

By air pods are good.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ms but

This game is so good it’s so interesting and good

By hdbgugknjd.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It okay

I wish that there were more girl hands and less adds other than that it’s great. And the games really fun!

By River.C 😋.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Download PLZZ

This game was on my Snapchat and I don’t regret downloading it. This game is easy smooth and relaxing and not to mention its
really good quality! Downloaded its worth it!

By nabysu.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this app

Omg I love this app it is really cool and nice

By stephabby.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

There’s a bug so I needed to unlock a theme the beach theme and it says 100% but it’s not letting me get it and then my
screens stuck and I cant play so I have to re join the app

By Ey my name nicko.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Mikayla love

This game is soo fun every one download this app

By ehjdjdjs.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
LOTS OF ADS

Overall it pretty good!! But the ads are so bad and maybe put a no ad option for like $2.99

By tiktxer10123.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is very good and oddly satisfying but the problem is that there’s too many ads. Like what I’m saying every time when
I go to do one other person there’s an ad Or between each minigame there is an ad if there wasn’t as much as maybe I would
like it better.

By ycyckycug.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Mathew Cruz Sierra

21450 Fairmount Bivd Cleveland State University September 1st Rta ID PHOTO 8am James Is Going Pick Up

By Mathew Cruz Sierra.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh

Don’t get me wrong this game is good is just that there are too many adds after I’m done playing a Mini game there’s a add
please remove some of the ads there’s just too many.

By oculus live.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is very amazing I hope you get it.

By popopooiooookiooik.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

There are too many adds and it gets annoying and makes you stop playing it and eventually you forget about the game becuase you
stopped playing because of too many adds. 😬

By pokedigar1.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Comment on this game

This game is a appropriate positive game and I like that.

By htffjkhvcftrtyytgydftf.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good!!!

It’s good but when make a drink ice falls by itself and it makes me not get nothing but 2 stars.

By Brilei 22.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good game

A good game which is also beautiful.

By Burakakdemirrr.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great I guess

Ok as you can see it’s like every other mobile game way to many adds but not gonna lie it is fun and I would recommend it to you

By yoshigameryesiamagirl.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!’

This is the best game ever I hope people that make games have one just like this 🤩

By Flamingogirl1214.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
BETTER THAN THERAPY

This game is super immersive. Found myself getting in the zone and forgot all my problems for the day. I highly recommend it. Some
of the most unique features and gameplays I’ve seen. Casual and fun!! A must try!!

By gamenoob111.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo relaxing...

The sound and the visuals are so soothing that the game almost acts as a therapy

By bgvukovic.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantasticc😍😍😍

Really coooool and fun game 👍 need more levels :) Waiting for the new update ❤️

By hidrosayko.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It is good but for some reason it keeps freezing

Good game but it needs more levels it only has 100 levels

By gcb jfgvjfgvjfgjgfkgy.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
A bit inapropreit

First this game is really fun with different juices and more! But the down hill is its 4+ and drunk people with shot glasses in
it...

By Avery7811.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

It's really a fun game. It makes you want to make drinks in real life though 😄

By Berkozak.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I like to play this when I have nothing to do 👍

By brobrobro👍.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!🥤🧃🍵🥛

Really coooool and fun game 👍 need more levels :) Waiting for the new update 💕

By Evrtnnn.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game ! Colors are awesome and the feeling

By jess141214.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Wj our game fun game and game fun game game fun an

Orange green green orange orange tea green yetryr orange green tea green green orange orange green orange red green orange orange
green orange red orange green tea orange orange juice
Bsfsziertt and green tea tea orange orange tea tea orange orange green green juice green orange that

By rwwchvs.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

I saw an ad, a bottle is just pouring lemon juice into the shot glasses and it was very interested. Until I play the game... The
game itself is so much better than ad. I wasnt expecting this beautiful

By Josy425485.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for creating!

I love this game and I will play it a lot thanks for creating!!!!!!!!!!!

By YORE ON FIRE.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

I enjoy the game sooooo mucch! The game is hilerious especially the characters are so funny. You can play lots of minigames as
well. Love it!!!

By melanie patrick.
February 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard to wanna play

All the adds make it hard to wanna play but it’s a good game

By lol_loud.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
T

It was a pretty fun game but way to many ads and it kept

By caden.p23.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good app

I would not recommend this app.I read the reviews and I saw a review that there is a lot of adds,that is completely true.fun game
on otherwise the add problems!no WiFi needed wich is something else I like but that I what I think of Thai app.

By alexis marker.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads For Days

There’s just.. so many. So very many

By boopbop.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but too many ads

i know lots of mobile games have lots of ads but this one is just loaded. and overall, even without ads it’s just an ok game.

By opossumwig.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitching on level 24

When moving in to level 24, it says I reached a “new theme,” but only half the photo shows. It says I reached 100% when it
only looks like I’ve reached 50%. After this happens, I can’t click anywhere on the screen to move on. It’s a really fun
game, but I can’t continue past this level due to the gl

By Heyyitsbecs.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
So yeah

So it says it is for 4+ but i mean there pouring drinks and wearing weird stuff like the girls are wearing bikinis and the boys
are wearing weird swimsuits and I mean it’s kind of a bad influence to little kids it’s saying like hey drink when you get
older and that’s not okay cause you know they are

By magnolia2345.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
No sound

I like this game but it would be nice if it had sound and wayyyyyyy to many ads !

By Lewgyurltx.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
ok-

it would be 5 but there are sooo many ads

By Bella Rusy.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
too many ads..

i hate how there’s an ad after every customer, and making their drink takes like 20 seconds and the add is 30 plus a mini game.

By lissad3617.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
What

Can you tell me who the HECK would drink something that’s half blueberry juice and half ketchup? I am very confused

By taken was taken was taken.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
person

It's a okay/pretty fun game, but the ads for it are awful i hate them and they give me anxiety😠

By p_e_r_s_0_n.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
good but to many ads

the game is fun but it can get irritating because you get ads a lot.

By Donovan Alva.
March 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total