Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020

by Glu Games Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020

Reviews: 336Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s amazing

Game could not get better amazing everything

By byobyughuooiub.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!

I have had the earlier years of this game and it just keeps getting better and better. You get free boxes which will eventually
help your team become unstoppable. Overall it is an amazing game!!!

By :)😀Noah.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Pitching

I hope in the next version we get to pitch

By Boothdan210.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Better players in the boxes and more gold

Give better players in the boxes and get more xp and prime points

By bugwade.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Better players in the boxes!

I love the game, & I play it like crazy. Out of the number of boxes I buy, or win that I open there isn’t enough good players in
return. I wish that would change, if so 5 stars all day!

By DIRTYDINGERZ.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
New game

Wen are u going to make the new game 2021 game

By llltttuuuyyy.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Baseball

This game is so joying I love it and I play it everyday

By jayvian11.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Yeppers

It’s a winner it’s a winner oh aryan pure blood it’s a winner you bet your cheeks it’s Winner

By Bobby the freak.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Not enough rewards

Fun game. Great club I’m in but the updates are weak, the changes aren’t the best quality, and more importantly, they release
new events daily,
Requiring you to need new players, but give you less than a quarter of the value in for trade in. I’m not going to spend money
to play a game, so unless tha

By smhughes8.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Well..

It seems a bit random. When ever I type perfectly on time, multiple times, it seems to get in completely different places most of
the time, and when ever the ball is far away from the outfielders, they get this weird speed boost. Also when ever you receive
your first pitch after opening the app, it

By savagebraden7.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
⚾️

Great game but I wish there was more to the game then just tapping the screen for only hitting, very fun though

By lil baseball guy.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

This is a pretty cool game, I like that you can join clubs and talk to people. The only thing I will say is that they rig the
boxes and make us spend a ton of money and there’s a few to many balls when the pitcher throws the balls. Overall it’s a
pretty good game and I would definitely recommend thi

By Not A-Rod.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best baseball game Out!

If you like baseball and MLB play this game!

By maxshipp10.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Tap Baseball

It’s a fun game when you get a solid group of people to play with. Their boxes are frustrating to unlock players but overall
it’s a great game!

By josh34baseball.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
TBS Baseball

This is a really good time consumer when you’re bored or don’t have anything to play I highly recommend.

By Slipnot999.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Box’s

I had a bad team for a while then I realized the daily boxes I was getting were openable and now my team is stacked the box’s
are great make sure to open them

By PAPIAJRAM.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Still can’t upgrade my team to the 2020 version.

Been playing the 2019 version with all my players for a long time, totally don’t get how to do the upgrade and keep my players
and stats. Need help!

By KK52.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Player Levels

Great game you need to bring back the feature were if your on platinum any player you get is on platinum one or at least make it
to if your on platinum and you get a player they come on gold 1 so you don’t waste xp gold and evo to see if there a good player
just to get 10% of what you put into them

By bored637.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Mcc

Like the game help pass the time ,

By willammcc.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Tap sports keeps me entertained for hours sometimes great stress relieving game

By dillytb.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
More players

This is pretty good the boxes need to have more players though I just pulled 3 players out of 15 boxes.

By jkh25.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m happy

I don’t have any problems with the game, it is fine with me, keep up the good work!!!😄😄😄

By Layk7771.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Rip off

This game is a rip off because they send you a gift and it said it was the best TSB gift ever and I got the most common players in
the game and people are spending $800 just to be a vip and they don’t even get good players and they need to get better customer
service because we were waiting for an h

By gatorball50.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive!!

This game is Hard to Put down well worth the wait for the Rewards!

By Brye95.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
MLB2020

Reminds me of my ball playing days!More like real baseball than I ever thought possible...

By PILLSWATTER.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
MLB

I’m sick Of it ever time I hit the ball someone catches it fix it pls because in real life no one will catch ever ball that goes
out

By kgezzy10.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

This game is awesome. Hitting is fun, there is no fielding or pitching only offense. There is opportunity to create your own
player which is always fun, there is also plenty of ways to pull better players into your team & increase their stats.

By uquelachingada.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game....but

I don’t know if this is just me but I spent 1,000 gold to get a new franchise player and it won’t let me put him in the
lineup. I bought 2 new franchise players on my team and neither of them are able to be put in the lineup. Please fix this

By g costansa.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Saved me

I had aids but this game passed the time while I had it so I was able to recover. This game practically solved my aids.

By AidsBoy69.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Just one problem

So why I rate it four I keep get fly outs or deep fly out.Every time the ball goes to a person and I always get a out it like
there is FOUR PEOPLE FOUR that why I rate it a four

By oreoboy2015.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but there an issue

Overall I really enjoyed playing this game but I wish that you could play defense and that whenever you get to a season game it
just doesn’t just spin and not let u so anything plz fix this bug and keep making great games

From Kyle

By kyleimp200.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

This is a nice game! Really time consuming if you have nothing to do

By triligee.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Game keeps crashing - Problem Fixed!!

Every time I open season mode the game crashes and shuts down.

Thank you for fixing the problem. Loving this game now.

By DJF112175209.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to win, but flawed

I seem to easily score 15-20 runs every game. But the game constantly shuts down. It usually,but not always keeps my spot.

Fix the crashing, please.

By OCPeach.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Darris Milligan

I just can’t believe how good this game is!!

By Makavich.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Baseball 41

It’s a good game it’s fun to play online but not offline because you can’t play it offline

By kywildcatfan41.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
They can fix it yes they can!

I had written a bad review of this game but, they did fix the problem so I have changed that to a good one. If you do play this do
expect some minor bugs

By why did you dobthis to me glu.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best baseball game

Each year this game gets better. Great graphics, exciting player moves. I wish you can put a reliever in when you want as well as
pinch hit whenever you want.

By mrfoodie1.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

The game is great and the new update is amazing but it would make it more amazing if you could buy big players like legends and it
would be great if you could make it more possible to get all time greats and if it could be harder I winning is season mode 50-0
and it sorta boring if I win that much.

By proofbaseball.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

This is the best game I’ve ever played

By Crimson Luffy.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I play this game on any of my free time and I can play against my family and friends while improving.

By blonns master booyah.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game to kill time and play with friends as well

By clyde11111.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun to play but needs consistency and fixes ASAP

Love this game. Just completed my first season and won the title. Fun time killer, HOWEVER way to inconsistent and to many errors.
As a previous reviewer said about the outfielders glitching and catching the ball but it’s a bit, the insane breaking balls that
go from over your head to a strike someh

By Rockthered413.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
good

this game is actually good i suggest that you give this a try

By pink covid.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game has come a long way from when it was started. I still believe the gifts could be more worth giving and club points
could be more during events.

By hacknsacks.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Program crash

I supposedly had a backup on Facebook. Anybody know how to get my original team back. My friend told me to delete it and when I
reopened it from the app it would give me everything back. I lost my vip and everything. So much help from friends and flu.

By zykzens.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Ryan’s review

Your game is so awesome and I love playing it can’t wait for the 2021 version

By ryancavanaugh.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Playing for 4 years

I like the game but it’s extremely glitchy. Has a good platform but would also like to see more truthful odds on boxes. I open
plenty of boxes and sometimes only get the guaranteed player from the box counter.

By superlumberjack.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game but I have a few problems

This game is really fun but sometimes when you hit the ball there’s somehow catch the ball even though it’s literally
impossible to catch it. it’s really fun game and I highly recommend it

By kaiden9226.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Pinch Hitter

I wish this game had a pinch hitter
I had a batter was batting 0-4 in the 8th with score of 2-1 losing
Wanted pinch hitter for good reason

By BillKearn.
November 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but

Please remove the gosh darn banner ads at the top. They frequently hover over a pitcher making me unable to see what is being
thrown. On top of that, many times the banner won’t allow me to exit the screen I’m on, forcing me to close the game to get
back in. This is really getting annoying at this p

By Aldiaz2331.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
What game are they showing?

I was gonna give it four stars because it’s an excellent time waster. There’s not a lot of strategy needed and it’s
basically just hit and go. But then I saw the graphics that accompany this app page and wonder where those came from. Much better
than the ones that I have on my version (is there an u

By Skafiend007.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but erases games.

For the second time now, I have gone in to play my turn on a game, and the game has completely disappeared. It doesn’t show as
waiting, and it’s not in the history. My app is up to date. If this issue could be resolved, I would greatly appreciate it!

By Bekeekah.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but a really bad thing

Hi I have been playing MLB TSB for about 5 months straight and I have been getting mad about this. When you hit a far ball almost
every time they catch it can you make it so that they have a less percantige to catch it because I almost never score because of
this. Please fix this .

By Eliii madden.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
More gifts

It should give us better gift and the odds of getting decent players should be reasonable

By Jshaw413.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Game has some annoying issues

I like the game.. I play it all the time. Over the few years I’ve played. I have had my progress wiped out and had to start
over. Customer support wasn’t very helpful. I continued to play...I have developed a good team both times. My biggest complaint
now is recently, the game continues to crash, an

By Harrie65.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but flawed

As a big baseball fan, this is one of the more fun games I’ve found for iPhone. Plenty of great game modes and a fun way to pass
time. But it’s extremely buggy and lags and crashes a bunch. It’s hard to get into the game that much when you can’t count
on it to work.

By E-Mac Attack Dos.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix this

I was playing the game and I hit it to the out field the out fielder is running to it and he was not looking at it and he caught
and my brothers play this game and they don’t like how the out fielders catch it with out look or even trying too get the ball.

By con_2000.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

The latest update won’t let allow the app to load past 43% or open.

By gotfire6.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Advertisements

I understand the advertisements while your signed in on the app. And needing to make a purchase for the ad’s to go away.
However, it is extremely annoying they just added advertisements while the user is playing an inning or competing in an even! The
ad covers the pitcher and can’t see the pitchers

By rmauro32.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Unhittable Pitches

Fun team building game, but since you can only time a swing (can’t aim up, down, or to either side), if a pitch is inside on the
plate, outside on the plate, or a breaking ball, contact on the pitch is an out 100% of the time. So whenever the CPU decides to
throw a slider, curve, inside on the plate

By Ttm0029.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total