MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021

by Glu Games Inc

Rating of MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game so much I would rate it a five st

This game is so much fun and addicting to me

By ⚾️🎉🐮🤗🐮😂🤗🎄😍🏈😋😃.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is an amazing game play it

By JSDaGoat.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Baseball 21

It is the best game that has baseball

By baseball dom.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Play it when you can

It’s a awesome game and once you get the hang of it you will love it

By mega dude101.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best baseball game

It’s a great game very accurate tkk ok regular baseball it’s fun and has all the players you could imagine

By homerun..
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

This was the best mlb game I could find. 5 stars

By noah mottttytttt.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
anyone would like it

I think anyone would like it ,even my Brother who hates baseball.

By rocket league 2022.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

After a long day, I can’t wait to go home and play some tap sports baseball!!

By nickname1928!$#%%.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Future

Can you all do Tap sports football, either NFL or NCAA versions? I would get it

By Bubba248.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for being the best game ever there has been created

By ttvwright00.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Poop

Pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooo9ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopooooooooooooooooooooop

By sarahn98.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

So fun for kids who love sports

By evankanner.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Tips

Need outfielders robbing batters of homers

By attaboyluther66.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Update

App tells me it needs updating but I don’t see no update button? Can you please tell me how to update my game?

By Joseg73.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great,but...

This is Overall an amazing game and when I first got it I played it all the time ,but it would be nice to put a new mode in once
in a while like being the umpire, or being a catcher and that would add the creativity factor to the game.

By kleg2011.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Mlb Tsb 21

Well I have only been playing this game for a little bit and well I love it. So if your going to get a mlb game get this one.
Action packed fun can hit out or in the park homers.

By juansotoisgoato.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
baseball

the game is fun i give it a 5/5 but the game will make you mad sometimes, and i love baseball so this game is a W

By Jaceh48.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

The game is really fun and it reads all of my taps. Overall there are no problems that I noticed and I would definitely recommend.

By jj_s_m.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Ggs

Iv alwasy loved baseball and now i can play it any time anywhere

By 27271727172.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Pitches

Ok I love this game, but holy smokes the pitches are unreal, please fix

By Jack windham.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Some glitches at inopportune times, but overall very solid.

By Lgrunner34.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I Love this game so much so much

By Kobebryant+Gigi.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
MLB!!!

I love my Yankees! But I want to manually pitch too

By ibeeclubbin.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This game

This game is fun but the curveballs and sliders are way to hard to hit. Can you add some pitching to TSB 22 please

By RocketRyan009.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a fan!

Usually I don’t play MLB, but tap has got me!

By GabrielonCM.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Its amazing

This game is one of the best game the creator should be proud!

By LuvGazdic.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

It is the best

⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾
⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️

By brandttttttttt.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Startup issues.

Love the game. However I can’t get it to startup. It gets to 88% then crashes. EVERYTIME.

By Bg1335.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Awesome Awesome 😎😎😎😎😎😎

It’s really awesome and really really fun

By Kobebryant+Gigi.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Jsskekkeke

Thank y’all so much for the game and the player’s

By gasbasebase.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The games fun but...

This game is super fun but the fact that when you steal, the ball gets thrown immediately after the catcher gets the ball. It’s
like he cached it with his hand

By 28-26.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Hi really like this game it is amazing and I play it all the time.

By mason lover 26.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Maddox01

This game is fun to play when your board or any time. It’s realistic and you can make your own dream teem

By herhjsggjgughd.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Tap sports is awesome .

I love this game it is the best
The graphics are great.

By jetterchedder.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but wow

I love this game but like what. Some of the pitches are ridiculous. How is it low and outside and then suddenly straight down the
middle 0.00001 seconds before it gets to the glove. And the pop ups too. HOW DID THE OUTFIELDER EVEN GET THERE?

By ihatetiktok_.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It is what is looks like it is so fun 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪😇😇😇

By sheffield12345.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Loading lag

It is an amazing game but whenever I try to load into the game it will kick me out and if I do get in it’s very laggy, it’s
not an internet, probably just a bug

By missyteeryeey.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game!

This game may not be the best baseball game ever like one you would find on like an Xbox or play station but it is fun to play
when you are at like a restaurant and it is fun to have players get new players upgrade and win games recommend!!

By bravesfan25.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes

Went to play and game crashes maybe needs update

By Coolguy719719.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Game frozen

Having a problem with game. Keeps showing update required but will not update. It’s like it’s frozen

By Derby nut.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s very cool that not only do you get to make your own dream team, but there’s so much more fun activities. It’s
AmAzInG!!!

By SPEEDYGONZALEZ42.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! Wish it had controller support

Love this game. Just needs controller support

By atheyboy22.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
For 22

Should allow club members to trade players within the club.

By cmady1.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Homerun Replays

We need homerun replays and diving catches on the pop ups

By castellanosrealtor.
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug

Game loads to 88 % and shuts off I constantly have to uninstall then reinstall for it to start working again

By A.C.113456789.
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

Great on iOS but too many crashes on iPad OS.

By Mr. Mayhem 75.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing!!

I love this game and play it a lot. Here recently it does nothing but crash. It can take 10-15 minutes for it to load and then
crash. I would give it 5 stars if it would actually work.

By BookerT5x.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

Good game but crashes somewhat often and starts to gets choppy.

By Broncos421.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It is ok

It is very fun but I don’t like that you can not field

By cartercoris.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total