MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021

by Glu Games Inc

Rating of MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2021 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game ever

I Love this game so much so much

By Kobebryant+Gigi.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
MLB!!!

I love my Yankees! But I want to manually pitch too

By ibeeclubbin.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This game

This game is fun but the curveballs and sliders are way to hard to hit. Can you add some pitching to TSB 22 please

By RocketRyan009.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a fan!

Usually I don’t play MLB, but tap has got me!

By GabrielonCM.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Its amazing

This game is one of the best game the creator should be proud!

By LuvGazdic.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

It is the best

⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾
⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️

By brandttttttttt.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Startup issues.

Love the game. However I can’t get it to startup. It gets to 88% then crashes. EVERYTIME.

By Bg1335.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Awesome Awesome 😎😎😎😎😎😎

It’s really awesome and really really fun

By Kobebryant+Gigi.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Jsskekkeke

Thank y’all so much for the game and the player’s

By gasbasebase.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The games fun but...

This game is super fun but the fact that when you steal, the ball gets thrown immediately after the catcher gets the ball. It’s
like he cached it with his hand

By 28-26.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Hi really like this game it is amazing and I play it all the time.

By mason lover 26.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Maddox01

This game is fun to play when your board or any time. It’s realistic and you can make your own dream teem

By herhjsggjgughd.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Tap sports is awesome .

I love this game it is the best
The graphics are great.

By jetterchedder.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but wow

I love this game but like what. Some of the pitches are ridiculous. How is it low and outside and then suddenly straight down the
middle 0.00001 seconds before it gets to the glove. And the pop ups too. HOW DID THE OUTFIELDER EVEN GET THERE?

By ihatetiktok_.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It is what is looks like it is so fun 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪😇😇😇

By sheffield12345.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Loading lag

It is an amazing game but whenever I try to load into the game it will kick me out and if I do get in it’s very laggy, it’s
not an internet, probably just a bug

By missyteeryeey.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game!

This game may not be the best baseball game ever like one you would find on like an Xbox or play station but it is fun to play
when you are at like a restaurant and it is fun to have players get new players upgrade and win games recommend!!

By bravesfan25.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes

Went to play and game crashes maybe needs update

By Coolguy719719.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Game frozen

Having a problem with game. Keeps showing update required but will not update. It’s like it’s frozen

By Derby nut.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s very cool that not only do you get to make your own dream team, but there’s so much more fun activities. It’s
AmAzInG!!!

By SPEEDYGONZALEZ42.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! Wish it had controller support

Love this game. Just needs controller support

By atheyboy22.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
For 22

Should allow club members to trade players within the club.

By cmady1.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashing!!

I love this game and play it a lot. Here recently it does nothing but crash. It can take 10-15 minutes for it to load and then
crash. I would give it 5 stars if it would actually work.

By BookerT5x.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

Good game but crashes somewhat often and starts to gets choppy.

By Broncos421.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It is ok

It is very fun but I don’t like that you can not field

By cartercoris.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total