Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mobile Royale

by IGG.COM
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mobile Royale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mobile Royale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mobile Royale

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Needs more improvement

While being quarantined in the U.S. I come to the conclusion there must be 3 ways to build more buildings rather weight 24 hours
or 5 days or 365 days for a building to complete while might is highly needed. And so with that being said, researching for the
record should have 3 options of openings to

By xxWolfJay32.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is great to pass time

I wanna start my review off with saying that this game is truly beautiful and I love the detail of the graphics in this one, how
each character has unique styles to them, the battles, the building, everything is amazing for a mobile game and greatly unique.
Ive been playing IGG’s apps for years and

By Passionate Gamer 25.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is why you come, the community is why you

First off, the game is great. Of its type, it’s one of the best for f2p players out there, where f2p players can get t4 in only
a few months if they know what they’re doing.
Then there’s the guys who spend hundreds of thousands and you leave kingdom when they join. because, duh.
The competitive la

By JooTwo.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dongzoi'

'Game chơi ổn định và độ tương tác cao'

By DongZoi.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it at times'

'Yes it reminds you of league, but it has it’s own style of game play to it and tactics you can use learning how to play is
fairly easy too. There are sometimes glitches in the game but above all is really good, just wish they were more clear about some
events.'

By JimAboo.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game just without buying you can\'t grow up fast'

By &tami&.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!!😃'

'It has everything I ever dreamed of in a strategy RPG game monsters online chatting in your guild it’s just the best!!!!!'

By h h h go f hmm u b h.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It is a good game but need to spend a lot money to compete with other players.'

By ssabboo.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unknown'

'I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME! I don’t even know why I love this game so much! I don’t like games like this but for some
reason, I am absolutely addicted! I would recommend this to anybody!'

By Trent rocker.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'너무너무 잼난다'

'시간 때우기 딱좋은레임!'

By yejaem.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'I can’t hear you over the waterfall'

'With all that this game has going for it you would think that someone would have realized how insanely loud the waterfall is.
It’s so distracting and unnecessary. It doesn’t add to the game in any way. Please allow us to mute just the waterfall.
PLEASE!!!!'

By Racer3259.
September 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cost money'

'I don’t think it’s fair you can pay for things and get ahead of everyone and the lessor are prayed upon constantly'

By Clayjames4401.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Fun'

'The graphics are impressive and the gameplay is unique but fun. Good job.'

By brooklyms.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sick'

'So peaceful and a great game and beautiful graphics...etc worth the download'

By iWillKillU.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lachlan’s giveaway'

'I downloaded this game to win the 500 thousand v bucks from Lachlan'

By Rooster1chicken.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Not really my type of game but so far I like it'

By Adjoth.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Can’t stop playing because you made it really fun and interesting . I give you a 5.'

By Puppy#90000000.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game ok'

'The only reason I was going with'

By Bkigioonnoiuboi543.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I finally have a game to go to now. Been playing Final Fantasy A new Empire for two years. Screw that money hungry game
especially since the devs despise there customers. This game has much more depth to it and is way easier on the wallet.'

By Klng KlLL 33.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Just getting tired of being ask for $$$ all the time in all games'

By Jadesonien.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the game and the art style they use. Really fun'

By DustenH.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome and not awesome

You have 3 stars on this bully app. 1# beautiful art. 2#nice story mode/role playing game 3# worst people you can trust online.

It will be better if you take away online gaming and stick to game only. I’m going back raid of legends app.

P.s you lie about war fighting game for player vs player jus

By EvilDemonCat.
January 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Building issues

It’s a good time killer. But after I got so far, it won’t let me build one the things I need for a quest/challenge. Not sure
how to resolve the issue, and I’m scared of uninstall/reinstalling the game because I don’t want to lose my progress. The
thing I’m having issues building is the Embassy. My t

By msjdnmalxjbfnkcndbsnkcjf.
April 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Shell out money

Or don’t bother with it. Either way it’s whatever you put into it. Find some good people to play with and just remember it’s
just a game.

Gameplay is pretty basic and not all that complicated.

By SunnySaint.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Account Locked at Tutorial

Got 2 levels in, the game is telling me to press the city quest button, but all the buttons disappeared so nothing can be done.
Restarting the app, uninstalling, and reinstalling did nothing. Once I log in it’s in the same state

By Español Cinco.
March 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total