Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Model Railway Easily by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Model Railway Easily written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Model Railway Easily

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game creator you are the BEST

Thank you for the game!!!!!!
πŸ€ͺπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ»πŸ‘ŠπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ
’›πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ†™πŸ†’πŸ†’πŸ†’πŸ†’

By fhjmjjj.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great! But...

My son likes this game! But he really wants stuff to be added like a free small steam train or tracks that go up or down, still a
great game!

By Ythao0223.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'More wagons and engines/make some engines and wag

'I like this game but I like steam engines and there’s no free steam engines, and there’s a few freight cars and passenger
cars so please give us more stuff or make some stuff Requires no money'

By Keean0405.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game I ever played'

'If I rated The game on a scale 1 to 10 I would say 9 not the best Game\n but I love it'

By gdgdhddtrrtdhfghdgrrtg.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best train game but just needs two things'

'This is a great train game I love it but no buying things and add derailments and collisions to the trains it would be way cooler
and if u don’t I’ll keep playin Trainz by nv3 games'

By HalGal.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Purchases'

'Why do I have to recover my previous purchases every day? Great game wish it had train sounds and smoke ! Will appreciate a
reply.'

By Ozone for 3.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idea, good but..'

'We need free steam trains, and more models'

By ennard77jason.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'More steam trains and passenger cars'

'One interest I have is if u could add the daylight with the right coaches and the Norfolk and western 611 j class they are both
steam trains and the right cars for 611 to to add the number j class is 611 and daylight is 4449 also under the windows for 611 it
says spirit or Roanoke in cursive'

By toltz321.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it add more!!'

'Add train horns and a better way to make roads add more free content too more free trains!! Great app!'

By Adiaz84.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good!!!'

'I love it it is so fun and I play it Whalen I am bored so it is a great time killer!!!! ;)'

By woiruedjjdj.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great start… massive potential'

'Building is very easy, if you take your time. \nI have been looking for a good model railroad app without challenges or a
storyline you’re to follow. This is building a railroad on a tabletop.\nYep, add-ons, but individually cheap. You can spend a
lot if you buy a lot. That’s the way it goes.\n

By Erik_J_L.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome time killer'

'I love this app! It is super easy to build a layout and lay track! The tools are much easier to use that of Trainz Rail Sim. I
wish you could buy a bundle of trains and buildings, but maybe that will happen down the road? Still, great job...'

By Guardrail Gino.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great graphics, and a lot of fun!!'

'Fun app, with GREAT, stunning graphics. Yes, there are quite a few β€œIn-App” purchases, but I honestly think I’ll be
spending some $$, because I find it fun. Laying track took some getting used to, but now it’s quite easy. It takes a lot of the
guesswork (and real work) out of it, so I can j

By FCITB.
July 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

I want an ability to unlock engines and rolling stock by a single ad
And here’s the list of stuff to add:
An F40PH
American 0-6-0 saddle tank
British railways stuff
A GS4
A FEF-3
A genesis
An 0-4-0 shifter
Some steam and diesel switch engines
American rolling stock
An American steam engine f

By epicrailofficial.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Buy buy buy buy buy!

This game is great, but with the purchases! At least make 5 free things in each tab. And please make a bigger map other than that
this is a great game. But please take this into consideration. The graphics are great but again buy buy buy.

By Nate dawg89.
September 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total