Modern Ops: Online FPS Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Modern Ops: Online FPS

by Edkon games GmbH

Rating of Modern Ops: Online FPS

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 99 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Modern Ops: Online FPS App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Modern Ops: Online FPS app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Modern Ops: Online FPS User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 99 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
!

This game is a 5/5. It is so cool and really easy for people beginning call of duty.

By me cracked my gut.
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game!

It’s a really good game but I need to buff the knives and shotguns because I been feeling like they are the most power full guns
and knives in the game

By kgdirsir.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
O god

It is really fun and you can play with friends or family

By Enter a nickname2023.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Discount CSGO is 9/10

This game is addicting to play. I play in class and whenever I’m craving the need to murk somebody.

The controls are easy and the game is just fun in general.

I recommended this game, I can’t think of anything bad to say about it other than the maps. But even the maps aren’t that bad.

By JJBUNZ💩.
September 9, 2022
4 out of 5
ehh

its like valorante but knock of and like call off duty

By i dont know what name so fn.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is so fun

Really fun and cool really recommend

By I can't use the app.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

You should play it it’s fun fun see ya

By shsac.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Morden ops

Super fun and addicting but really action but still really fun

By ghggkkkk.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Question

is this game playable during no wifi/offline mode? because that would be super great if i was stuck in a location without wifi

By Brandon Nguyen Lui.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

It’s a very good game like it so far have not had any problems

By Patrick Polk.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It is really fun with a ton of action I would recommend it to someone who is bored and doesn’t know what to do GET THIS GAME!

By canboiiiiii.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Legit

This game is fun and I don’t even usually like the shooting games because of the corny graphics but this is nice

By Dinadynasty.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I like it and if I could I could have a bunch of gold and it is really easy to get gold I play it a lot and I’d loved some new
updates 💛🤍😊

By ur not prefect.
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun

I like this game so much it’s fun it’s like a type of call of duty but the only problem is that it always asks for you Apple
ID when login in

By EthanRivera.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Like COD

It’s like call of duty but no gore and no storyline so it’s for pore people

By Xty12.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game idea

Is game is a awesome game and you can play it if you want to lean what gun is what so is a awesome game idea.

By Faye_dmmi.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Deaths

The game is perfect other than when you die you get kicked out on mobile

By $*3&"(#+)jfsbfurqnlor.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

To be honest this a great game it’s sooo fun and I pop a lot headshots if your a beginner in games this is the game

By nsjdofjfbfkdicnfjfiridk.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love FPS game this game is soooo good and my first match 38 kills

By marie of alaska.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
A Great Shooting Game

Absolute Amazing,And doesn’t even require much space from your ios. This is a amazing shooting game, for people interest in
games without loading a lot of space,in their iphone!

By unoXnathan.
June 19, 2022
4 out of 5
A bit too easy

Honestly the game is to easy I mean I barely even die I can’t tell if I’m to good or if I’m just fighting bots I’m not
saying that it’s bad just to easy. As well as another thing add a few more places pls.

By tails54321.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Game review

Best game ever I love this game I play this all the time.

By idkboyyousuck.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This is one of the best games

This is soooooooo fun i get kills all the time the game is just soo Easy 🤌

By Rco03.
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Lag

I would say 4/5 stars but on mobile it’s
way to laggy and when you think you get out of spawn area you are dead

By kdiadean.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I would like this

I have been playing this game for some time now it’s a really awesome game it’s like the best but this would be really cool if
y’all added a story mode please add it please!

By ptterson lane.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
good

its really fun but when i want to install it,it cant

By SmileHg.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
It is so fun

It is fun to play and I can’t stop playing it

By Mooiepooie.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s sick

This is an off brand call of duty but it’s so fun and sick it’s crazy how good the game is

By jdhdhdhrhdjdjd.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I had got hack

But they give me a stack Account

By h gf City yo yo yo go.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it

im keeping this short. i love this game so much. just one problem... i cant play on pc

By CrackedSpencer.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating game

This game is so cool like you could pick your weapons play with people and most of all you upgrade your weapons and your skins and
stuff to make you super Duper better that’s why you should play this game

By fall star.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game and I was not payed to right this

I love this game it is my pass time game

By tdydtxgxgch.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

I have read a lot of reviews of people saying this game is bad but it is one of the funnest games I’ve played. The aim assist is
a little op. But still very fun game

By dog lover162936182.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Everything is good except for the difficulty getting gold

By ndjskss.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Aaron123

Best game ever made 🤩🤩🤩🤩

By aaron,s cool.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

You should try it and developers pls add battle Royale

By mynamepeople.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I really love the game in the knife is my favorite weapon I get the job done in two hits it’s amazing and give it five stars and
have fun i’m just suggesting stuff

By dy j uvbk.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Jonathan

There should have the scythe and 725 shorty to get in the battle pass

By johnny walker j.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing but needs fixing.

Their should be a arena to practice your skills with dummy’s and test guns to see if you want to duty them.

By Canion warrior.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is so cool my brother plays it to and we battle

By jjidpdjdhjs.
May 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Game is good but players are like bots

I feel like people in this games are 5 year olds when I joined the match everyone was just running around and standing there
shooting like a bot.

By aiden277.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great on the go

Great game. Can play mostly without paying BUT, if you REALLY want to get good and fast. . . . SPEND A FEW BUCKS.

By IFaqUrMom.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun game

You can upgrade and play team match games really fun game.

By Milesthememegod.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
5stars

This game is so fun and amazing I am so glade this game Exists. Who ever made this is so talented great job. That why i gave it
five stars.

By -crapps-.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
@admin

Pls give us more chance to win more good upgrades and more golds,not all can afford to pay🙏🏼

#iloveMODERNOPSsomuch#🥹🙈

By Opps360420.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game, but I hate how long it takes to level up past level 20

By cursedkarma.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Vary fun

Super cool and fun game dropped 89 kills first game

By pingwon.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
The game keep refreshing

Can you guy fix that please. I love the game so much and the game keep refreshing just take all the fun out of it so can you guy
please fix that thank you.

By DJahl183.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This game is like pub g it’s really fun if you like combat games

By Mike Robey.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk what these people are talking about

BRO this is a very good game and I’m not one of those guys who writes big reviews and complains about everything. But amazing
game thank you developers.😁

By og kv vm mvxmb.
April 4, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
🐶🦊🐯🐸

Good game, but needs more guns, and easier ways to get gold

By jckneuvbfubvrf.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Slow

It’s taking a long time to load & when opening crates or packages no forwarding credits show

By Gtown1988.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is ok.

WAY better than I expected. I thought it was gonna be like a knock off but… it’s not

By Albert fingernail.
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is an okay

Game is an okay I guess but the running animation is pretty good I mostly love the hand gun!

By Gravediggeroc.
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is all pay to win

This game Is all pay to win this has to be the worst fps game when It come to the paying part however this game is fun put you
have to pay for it to be fun

By cbnsoul.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
AZ Gamer

Fun, great graphics a but the App keeps crashing since Halloween update.

By 1st trimester.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Time waster 👍🏽

It’s fun ig but after dropping 50 kills every game it gets kinda boring

By LovelyPercs.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
I pay for what I like.

I imagine that I’ve spent at $500 on this game. But my android crashed and I didn’t connect to Facebook or anything which
means my game is stuck on the google play store and I kinda like the iPhone better. So I lost my money and progress.

By Killer Spades.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total