Mods & Skins for Minecraft Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Mods & Skins for Minecraft

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 40 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mods & Skins for Minecraft App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mods & Skins for Minecraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mods & Skins for Minecraft User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best mod ever

This is a true mod the best one

By vcuvjvjcj.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Complaints

It needs some more of the better mods unlocked cause a lot of the good mods I want aren’t unlocked because I need the premium
thing or whatever it is.

By why whyYYY why why.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Jaiden

Best game ever I love it it’s so Good but no backrooms doe so I still like it it’s awesome and it’s for kids

By wuduowuou.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Ded. Htfvvbvc

Zxfzdedfxfgccfddesdrdeddqdedrerddddefrrrdr Ed dxfffrd

By bxdjxd.
May 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow

Honestly this is a great addon game. But some of the, are lies, lots of them don't work or don't seem the same, so I'm not that
happy with that. But overall this is one of the best addon games out there. I don't even need much internet to go on it.

By anti clan :D.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This is good game

No scam no virus no money to do it and the app itself free epic

By Fernanda Abundis.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

The only issue is my seeds don’t work.

By jonah 05.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Why

There are not a guns Selection make one and add all the gun mods in the world oh and add there Vic’s modern warface for free I
was dreaming about it

By rock gem.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Ti is the one and Only game! Mod

I would say nice but one thing that they need to fix is that just the around the ads are kind of annoying they have to make me
wait and wait do you think that I would like that no I’m not a time giver and I hate time huh

By DLW19.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Help me

There is problems that are happening

By samuel run.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more Pokémon

This is a great app but t needs more Pokémon

By qwertyyio1234.
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it, but add more mods, addons, and maps

I got this because I wanted mods and maps. I downloaded mostly all the mods and maps and now I want more. Can you add squid game
maps and mods and make the maps up to date. I would also like coronavirus maps and mods and more scary maps.

By KawaiiAsiaChan.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the app

I love it so much ty for making it for all us

By MauUrr15.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
WOW

I thought it was bad the app but now I realize it’s good.

By darkmasster.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg whoever made this game is so cool

OMG OMG OMG OMG the mods are sososososo cool but the girls are like sooooo cute if you ask me like… oh my gosh they are
sooooooooooo adorable 🥰 lol who ever made this thank you sooooo much I LOVE this game SO COOL bye! 😇😇😇

By Maryam1133.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good good good good good good good good good good good

By O͆k͆a͆y͆.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I told you love this app because it’s better than crafty add-ons because I’m cross the add-ons they need to change the setting
but Minecraft mods they have the best made the best add on to the best of everything

By Loggodzip.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love The modifications!❤️

I really love the moss because there is so many cool and fun things to do with them.

I got the realistic and modern pack and the texture is super good!

By Lamar Dee.
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Some bugs with shaders

I will admit that this is really good for getting cool things but when I tried to get shaders, one literally turned everything
invisible and I couldn’t take it off.

By DejectedGnat653.
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz

Hi I like the idea of this but I love dinosaurs so can you add dinosaur mods plz plz plzzzzz

By Arsenal2983.
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

There is a bug when I try to open the app but the X to skip the premium isn’t there please fix this I really want more mod

By UniformCow96648.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW😍😍🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Wow I am surprised Ike I can’t even speak no OK so I really like this game because like I can which for whatever I want
especially the dragon ones I can’t I can’t even think about it like writing a whole dragon 🥰 I love it

By wiry980074652.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
there’s some problems

If you made it three more people would play it but it’s still really good game because some of it is all free no money ok

By jake the poooooooooooop.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but…

I like it but it need better scp-096 mods and a carnage mod.

By i hate level games.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Sk good

But can they get the epic fight mod

By ghfjfkfkdbdjfjfchhcoo.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
there’s some problems

If you made it three more people would play it but it’s still really good game because some of it is all free

By jake the poooooooooooop.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I got the app and I have a question

So I downloaded the app and it’s telling me to buy 3 day free trial than a 7.99$ week trial and I wonder if I need to buy it to
download mods and Addons and get skins so do I need it to download stuff?

By I love tmnt.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not that good

Why the frick do you have to pay?????its stupid

By 1670976335&96.
May 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Kinda like it

This game is very nice and good but I HATE YOUR STUPID PRENUM why gust why come on seriously 😒 so bad!

By pop cat VIP.
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
One problem of the give

I thought that you get the packs mob and skin and the other stuff I don’t think that it give you them what did I get it for the
trash it’s not the worst but PLEASE CHANGE IT!!! >:( what a disappointment

By may_may girl.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Confusion

I’m really confused because everything cool costs premium, in the ad that I saw it had a toy shop and I searched up toys and all
that showed up with a toy story which was premium, the ads are lies makes me really confused.

By yo...mynamesella!.
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
The add

The mods is good but the adds I like the adds but I want to be flash and Superman and iron man like they show in the add. Please
add super heroes to play as.

By Gamerplaye.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Why only three stars……

Because some of the worlds are scams! I tried downloading a world where you have to save Christmas from evil Santa. But instead I
got a skuller challenge. I recommend this app, but if it looks to good to be true don’t download it.

By lilLeo_xd0.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool, but…

I downloaded this game because I thought it looked fun. But you can’t actually do anything in the game without a subscription,
and I
didn’t want to spend any money, so I ended up just deleting the game. Other than that, looks like a cool game

By Happy_Dog8752.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Read hole thing plz

It’s ok… I go to search and… well… nothing pops up but still I kinda like it

By irc2012.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Great...but the notifications aren’t

It’s a great game! But I was just watching YouTube and then it started spamming a notification. It said: “Hi! You’ve been
gone for awhile.we have new content!” It kept spamming that same notification!! Please fix that!

By Beazkneez20.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It is pretty good

It is a pretty good app but I think you should not make any cost money u make money form ads so y make them cost money too

By fittle twig.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good, 1 problem though.

The problem is that can you remove the buy to access thing? It’s really stupid. I’m looking for this mod called Insane Craft,
Please remove it.

By israel Jamieson.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Three star reason

The reason I only rated you three stars is because I don’t even know how to use them so maybe after you download one even the
video ones make it say what to do.

By C Sutton.
October 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Park

Do you have to buy the game Minecraft but then you can get this app and I don’t really like it because you actually have to buy
the actual game Minecraft.

By good about.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total