Moises: AI Music Platform Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Moises: AI Music Platform

by Moises Systems, Inc

Rating of Moises: AI Music Platform

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Moises: AI Music Platform App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Moises: AI Music Platform written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Moises: AI Music Platform User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing app to help get rid of audited I love when you guys are doing keep it up

By vbhjfhdtgdgddguhggydd.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app so much 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩

This app is so neat 😍😍 love 1000/10

By Sn0wFAKE.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥🔥

Fire the subscription is worth it

By rafamarte👌.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! Almost perfect

95% of the time it works perfect… some songs don’t work well for the algorithm, but mostly awesome!!

By bv4572753.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app frfr

I love having the ability to do what most producers can do

By Kishigami.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cool

One of the coolest apps I’ve seen

By Helaman13.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

effective, fast, no ads the best music app!

By bvb c.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the app!

It’s so good and the sounds are good for editing

By foxlight90.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Dream come true

I spent months looking for a app where I can cut the instrumental and just listen to the vocals this app got it all

By kagebuckets.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
lots of fun

very interesting to use only thing is quality could be a little better but it’s still really impressive

By kanyeezyewest.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good tool!

It’s a great tool If you’re trying to learn an instrument. I am using it for drumming practice

By qp54.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It is good because when Apple Music does not have that song I can just put it in here also this is good for editing songs

By JayInna0911.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Flipping incredible app, couldn’t get some of the drum transcriptions until I used this thing.

By HelloThere1977.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS SO GOOD I LOVE IT

OMG THIS IS THE BEST APP IVE SEEN TO TAKE AWAY MUSIC AND KEEP ONLY THE VOICE

By ximenitaowo.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
R

Although the music you can edit either has to be paid for by you in the iTunes Store or added in by a url which can be kind of
annoying this app is still very nice to use.

By KURAMA_Fox1324.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great way to split audio

I like to listen to instruments separately when learning a song. This app does that. Speed up or slow down, see what note is
being played and more if you upgrade. I have not needed to upgrade as the app does plenty as is

By jim54729.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty amazing app!

I am a guitar guy, this app is awesome for that.

By Dr.RS21.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App Ever

I love using this app and I have found it useful separating vocals from the instrumentals for any song.

By ZombieMan1974.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
برنامج ممتاز لفصل الصوت

انصح به اذا ماتحتاج موسيقى ولعزل الكلام

By A7laalsmr.
November 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not my specific type but ok

I tried choosing a song from my YouTube music playlist but unfortunately it doesn’t allow that. So I just deleted and continued.
I’m not trying to offend you. Don’t worry

By xjsisjcejieess.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Deleted songs

How do I recover songs that I deleted? I deleted a song and I haven’t found a way to get it back.

By IzzyHam77.
November 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total