Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mojo - Insta Story Editor

by Archery Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mojo - Insta Story Editor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mojo - Insta Story Editor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mojo - Insta Story Editor

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing.

Honestly, I know that is cliché to say “amazing” but this app is truly amazing!!! Haha. There’s so many things you can do
on it. Great for branding/marketing. Only thing I wish I could do is add music from iTunes. I am new to the app though; so maybe I
can, but just haven’t discovered it yet.

By SuperiorxGodess.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Mostly great app, needs more variety

i use mojo on my ipad to make youtube intro and outro videos, but the text styles and fonts are very limited... when i downloaded
fonts to my ipad, mojo app didn't recognize them, so that was useless.

By Dyme15.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost Perfect

Is there a way to improve the sharpness of the final output? Mines don’t look sharp on Facebook and Instagram; especially
compared to my personal graphics. Am I doing something wrong?

By ezScofield.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best in class

Hands down the best app by far!!!!!!!

By joehezzy.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Reseña de calidad

Me gusta la aplicación ya que me permite presentar mis fotos de una manera variada usando el espacio al máximo.

By Yoly de Guaynabo.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app!!!

Marketing and creative in fashion and this has saved me so much time with much better results than doing dynamic stories in any
design program!

By Jonbecomes.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Interesting

Help a lot to create content for social media

By Carlosfenix84.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Diseños

Me encanta puedo crear con estilo único ❤️

By natashalmanzar.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I love It!

This app was recommended to me by someone on tiktok and I really love it already. It’s really fun and I think you should get it
:)

By natalie billings.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Haiii!

THANKS FOR THIS APP AND THIS IS GREAT I WISH IT WAS ALL FREE BUT THCS DOWNLOAD THIS !!!!👍🏾🥳

By leahslayy.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
1:24

So many options even though most are pro but you still have a open variety to templates and it’s good for YouTube intros and
Instagram stories I was not disappointed at all

By peacchhyyy..
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!!

It’s very easy once u get the hang off it and learn how to work it, and it’s even better once u get the pro version cause
there are way more options and layouts to choose from so I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who does YouTube or edit
videos and banners!.

By .d.e.s.s.y.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

This APP is great. It has great freebies for those just starting out and excellent Pro content for those seeking to take their
business to the next level!

By CandyPandy🐼.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Lol

I like the app but I hate how you have to pay 9.99
That made me delete it bro 😒🤦🏾‍♀️

By dogxyxptztztz.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t debate just download it

Mojo is the truth. Ease of use and a Swissarmy of combinations you can use to take your social media post to a next level. If you
debating don’t just download and thank me later.

By The wizarte.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
EXCELENTE

Hasta ahora la mejor app para publicar si eres emprendedor, la ame ❤️

By Pascal princesa.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App!

This app is easy to use for a beginner. Give life to my stories!

By Lindzmbl.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

This app is amazing for quick eye-catching content!! Absolutely love it!!

By mbois21.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Excelente app, la mejor para contenido en las redes

By Kriollo08.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Me encantó

Súper útil y súper fácil de usar. Recién empecé a usarla y me parece genial sus utilidades

By @maryhur.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Hello. Somehow I can’t buy the app with 50 % disco

Hello. Somehow I can’t buy the app with 50 % discount ( Black Friday) can you help me?

By kse34577.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This app is awesome! Haven’t even purchased the paid version but def can tell I’m going too. The app does everything needed
and the templates and editing options are perfect. Really easy and quick. Haven’t ran into a single problem yet tbh

By ok every name is taken?.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I can’t believe how easy and fun this is! Easy to edit and create content. Recommend.

By GENNYFRANK.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
App is not working with the my new IPad! Annual su

Hello, I have the the annual subscription of the app, and I love the app so much! But have to mostly working on my IPad Pro and
the app is not work working. Please let me know how to fix this issue.

Thanks

By townes3photo.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app!!!

They make it so easy to do cool graphics & videos to market on social media! I'm in love

By Nehemahm.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it so much

I love this app so much by far my favorite to make stories and fun things on just hope they add more free stuff soon I will
forever support this app amazing for my content

By haragirl212.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST APP FOR SOCIAL

Everything you would have to know to create this type of content, final cut, after effects, etc is already automated for you. Nice
styles and a lot of modern effects and looks. I was surprised.

By Music Mkr.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Easy to use and the free version is great

You can go Pro but with what they offer for free you can create some amazing arts for any social media.

By Rod Gonzalez.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Brand Saver

This app is amazing! Very easy to navigate and it allows me to make the best and cleanest content! Worth every penny!

By keepinupwit_tab.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Stories

The best app on the market to make stories..so easy
Lots of templates to choose from🥰

By ipremer.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks

Hi, thanks for the good software, please open more themes in the free app

By soheil1368.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

The realy its amazing tools app for instagram,i love it

By Beh8611.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Hands Down the Best

I don’t generally write reviews. I click the stars and keep it moving lol! However, this app is so good for my business I had to
take the time to recommend this app to ALL business owners! Makes advertising so easy! I loooovvvveeeee this! I had several other
apps that you purchase the pro, and the t

By Gamester Chick.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥

This app is absolute fire!! If you don’t have time to learn Adobe software or other editing platforms, you can get a lot done
here fast and it looks great!

By Clark Melstone.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Been struggling on how to reinvent my stories for marketing my business. This app solved that problem with ease. Grateful.

By iceberg_slim2.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
PERFECT

I love this app. It’s perfect to do stories. They can make more options of templates, but it’s good so far.

By thomasgsilva.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Super easy

Super easy and looks professional!

By nature's L.
October 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love it, i am a pro user but cant use it now

I updated my iphone, and now everytime i tried to use the app it recognizes i am a pro user but didnt let me use as give me an
error every time. How can i fix this?
I already deleted the app and restarted and nothing is working

By taz321xx.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Low resolution

This app has some amazing layouts & beautiful stories, but the resolution when exported gets degraded so bad that it looks fuzzy
when uploaded into Instagram.

By Little Portlander.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I cannot add music to my video

Frustrated, I have tried to add music to my video and can’t

By ja_j.
October 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total