Mojo - Insta Story Editor Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mojo - Insta Story Editor

by Archery Inc.

Rating of Mojo - Insta Story Editor

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 47 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mojo - Insta Story Editor App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mojo - Insta Story Editor app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mojo - Insta Story Editor User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 47 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s amazing until it crashes

The app is so so great.

But I’ve lost content after working on it for awhile, which sucked

By HCYPHER.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Excelente

Waoooo estoy guardando mis fotos en forma de videos sensacionales , es excelente esta aplicación 💕

By napacha69.
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Love this App

I use this app for my apparel company and now photography freelance to make reels. Absolutely love it! But i i wish i could sign
in and out of profiles! Would make it easier to keep both brands separate and color branded !! Other than that.. love it !

By Eazy Squeazzy.
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
In love

So productive, easy to use ♥️

By Barsol79.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

The only thing to fix
Is the music of your own playlist ,
cant control the volume of it.
Otherwise is good and easy if you creative enough

By chekoxclusive.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great application!

I might consider buying this!! Definitely what I was looking for wow!!!

By CallMeMarioo.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app

Throughly enjoying this app. It’s fun and easy to use. Two things that would make it easier is if it would state how many photos
it would require and then todays issues was that one of the templates wouldn’t show all the pics. Just defaulted the last few to
your stock.

By Adventurerapture.
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
A must for every business owner

If you have a small business and need to create quick and visually beautiful graphics for your social media, YouTube or website,
Mojo is worth every penny!

By iamvega8.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
New font menu ❤️❤️

THANK YOU for updating the font menu. It was my only complaint about this app for a long time. Now that I can save favorite fonts
and add brand fonts, I use this app for most of my brand video editing.

By ally7403.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Just one word 'AMAZING'

More than app for making short time videos
Its super useful

By Cvjvb.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
La mejor app

Sin duda alguna esta aplicación es versátil y cómoda para crear vídeos, editar y hacer un contenido increíble. Tiene variedad
de opciones que permiten crear un contenido de calidad✨

By claurojas22.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Star

The overall app is pretty helpful and give you a guide of what you really want or make you feel different with what if with their
ideas.

By moniquin6767.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy to use and has great templates

I had a friend recommend this app and I’ve been loving it so far! Super easy to use and has great templates!

By JessiePollastrini.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App

Does the job! They are always updating new features!

By Raving2.
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
5 starts if able to use on a Mac

This app would be way better if we are able to use this on a MacBook. Not everyone like using a phone or straining their eyes on a
phone screen, might go back to canva since it’s pc compatible

By Mz mommi.
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

For the amount you pay I think it should have a lot more templates but it is very nice. I use it for reels

By Cswinto.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Aplicación rápida y efectiva

Práctica y de fácil uso , una herramienta correcta para trabajar tus RRSS

By italofinance.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fabuloso

Me apoya muchísimo en hacer mis publicaciones

By Limamusa.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Love App

But I wish they had a few more u locked features….

By li220.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I love love love Mojo

This app right here is a life saver, make social media posting very easy for me. 🥰

By Ndin T.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Crashes Program new Update!

In the new update, when we click on the pro option, the program crashes and exits, what's the problem?

By KarimiEla.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite App

One of my go to apps to make my content stand out. Easy to use and worth the upgrade.

By @marcunleashed.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Karina Faust

Very impressive and super easy to use. I love what I was able to create in a very short amount of time. Very user friendly

By Latina Hot mama.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App

I use this App all the time and love creating my photos to share in my public medias. Hope this APP can keep adding new designs
and musics for frequent users like me and we will be able to show something new.

By AYCreative.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
De las mejores app para historias

Sin duda, un aliado valioso e indispensable

By Dra. Gaby.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely Easy

This app is very easy to use as well as good for my marketing business

By lovemoneyluv.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Using mojo

This app is amazing, I love it ♥️

By susysibri.
April 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app , no music

I enjoy using this app but my critique is that while using this app you are not able to play music from other apps .

By soothetherapist.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent I love it

Very easy to use I’m gonna pay the membership.

By Princess Tania.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good

I love this app, I wish it could be 5 stars but everytime I want to save something I have to buy a subscription!!!!

By 45_nickplays.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it! Easy to use!

Absolutely easy to navigate through this app! Especially for someone like me who isn’t tech-savvy. I can’t express how much
time this app saves and how fun it is to use the free slides they got!

By misslatinalilly.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE a get rid of payment!,

The game is great BUT it is so frustrating to not be able to save the only ACCUAL good templates! Please at least make the payment
cheaper, no one wants to pay 40 dollars every year.

By Sprinklebut#rainbowpuppy.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun app

There’s some great features in this app, I wish there was more of a song selection and downloading personal fonts wasn’t so
difficult but that’s my only gripe.

By Shari2014.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Well done

Fast, minimal and creative. If only you added more free templates. All in all brilliant.

By sepehr65.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This is an awesome app I found it in seconds and it does exactly what you want and very easy to use. The extra stuff besides an Ig
story cost money though…

By jaden ponto.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
hi i’m pershian

thank for a lot of option on this app

By mahdiye mousavi.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good I recommend

This is a very good app although you CAN chose to pay for extra stuff I don’t pay and this app is still AMAZING it is great for
YouTube intros too!So I highly recommend this app to anyone and everyone

By lex lex 1432🦄.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
عالی

بسیار نرم افزار خوب و کاملی هست

By hrbabaei.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Mogoe

They help me make art I love my art and them 😁✅❤️

By i love mogoe.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Five star

I never give reviews but I’ve had this app for 5 mins and I’m seriously in love❤️

By sweetie maes5.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Alternative Ever

Because I love blogging and doing things like Instagram or Tweets or Facebook, this is a great tool to do similar things on my
blog

By dwl96.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but..

Using this app for almost a year. Mojo is good and keep the templates up to date. But video output its not HiRes (HD).

By aandhika.
December 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Customer service

I have asked a question multiple times and can’t get a response

By run26dlf.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Great concept but there is bugs

It’s very hard to edit these templates especially the marketing ones with the text. The text doesn’t always work.

By Big wein.
August 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Video not posting to any social media

I click on the video I created and it is not posting to social media . A box comes up saying add pictures in settings . It is
clicked on all pictures in settings and keeps repeating and won’t post .

By truthbetoldnothiden.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
App keeps crashing

I love the app, tried using a template for slideshows, my phone keeps crashing. It’s very frustrating, the app is really good
other wise

By sumiee126.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Pro account

Hello
I have the pro account on my android devise and now i cant move it to here please help me !!!🤯

By Amirrzahmz84.
November 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total