Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mommy Life Simulator

by Tap2Play, LLC (Ticker: TAPM)
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mommy Life Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mommy Life Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mommy Life Simulator

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Umm it’s good but

It’s good but on 2 epiesde when you play it doesn’t let you move and it needs some updates like you can choose the daughter
or son or dad

By mykah rose super herp girl.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun game

Makes me feel accomplished because my life is pretty sad and i don’t get a lot of accomplished moments so if your like me it
would be perfect for you 😽

By Rylegh. M.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun can’t stop playing it

Like when I watch TV I just play the game on my phone

By kennedi Alexis Eason keke.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so intertaining

By kylie. lol.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I am an 9 year old girl and I wanted to get some practice being a mom so I tried out the game and I love it!
This game is awesome and I hope you like it too!

By Gracie is my real name.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
🙄 😬

When you get to level 7 everything doesn’t move

By alobejdus.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I really like the game but I don’t no it is good that’s all

By torrrrrrrrrrriiiiiii.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Alex

I love this game I just don’t really play it that much because at the seven level it kept on freezing but I don’t think he
does that for other people but this game is a in azing

By FAFAFAF today.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
so addicting & so much violence omg

i love this game sm, it’s so addicting & like i ran over my daughter velma pls release daughter simulator, i’d luv to see what
heaven looks like 😇

By hahsysje.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Aya Starr

Love this game bc u can do anything

By rookkiel.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME 😍🥰🥰😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😘😘

This is the most fun game ever I want to play every day every single day I love this game

By Sally justino.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicted'

'This game is nice!! I play it for 5 hours a day. Drink.Work. PLAY!!\nI would like some updates though.. Maybe make more things
free for people.. It doesn’t seem as fair to me.\nOtherwise It’s great.'

By Zerakakukla12356.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I love this game I highly recommend this game for anyone who is looking for a good game to play'

By ghdydyehdyoaejyyr.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love mommy life simulator!'

'I love this game because it makes me get ready to be a mom when I get older and gives me tips'

By cute.love.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mommy life simulator'

'I absolutely love this game but there is one problem with the game when I pass a level the mom just stands there and does nothing
while everyone else is moving I wait to see if anything happens but nothing happens the mom just stands there and there is no
controls or anything but otherwise I love i

By horse is are everything.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sometimes it’s hard'

'I love this game but it’s hard to play but now I’m good at it'

By Angennet.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not great'

'Umm well I got to say it’s nice and all I mean it’s great but the amazing one is right it needs a update I have got stuck a
few levels before the birthday level'

By this is bye Ethan.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'At one level it will not work. Otherwise really fun'

By Who cares 5678??.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'At one level it will not work. Otherwise really fun'

By Who cares 5678??.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'At one level it will not work. Otherwise really fun'

By Who cares 5678✌️.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'THIS IS SO GOOD GET IT'

'I just got this app and o love but yea there does need a litte updates but I love this\nYou should download this app it’s
happy it’s good and you have a family\nSo you should get this it’s 4+ and I’m 7 so get this app now!!!!!!!!!!'

By n4n41162.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'New game'

'I have not tried this game but I think it will be fun tell me if it’s good.'

By sorry phone cannot connect.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is the best I like this game because it don’t skip like other mother games and it don’t have ads and it’s the
best game'

By temyra world.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches and Adds'

'The game is pretty good but when you start a level it glitches then you end the level it glitches . Now I do now that most games
like this are glitchy but this is out of this world ?????????.So many adds start the game adds end the game adds to many but
overall the app is pretty good.'

By ?????lover+Dog lover.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches and Adds'

'The game is pretty good but when you start a level it glitches then you end the level it glitches . Now I do now that most games
like this are glitchy but this is out of this world 🌑🪐💫⭐️🌟⚡️✨.So many adds start the game adds end the game
adds to many but overall the app is pret

By 🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈lover+Dog lover.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches and Adds'

'The game is pretty good but when you start a level it glitches then you end the level it glitches . Now I do now that most games
like this are glitchy but this is out of this world ?????????.So many adds start the game adds end the game adds to many but
overall the app is pretty good.'

By ?????lover+Dog lover.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'I have never been a mom so when I got this app I just got right to it'

By Alexandoid.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 1'

'I am actually stuck on level one and it won’t work at all . When I take the daughter to the bus it doesn’t do anything at all
. I dont know what to do !'

By abbie6196.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but ads'

'After every time you do something it has an ad'

By superstar28546.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Dong Expanded'

'So fun to play. Controls like a real Xbox game. \nSo fun to cook my children in an oven. 10/10 ign'

By CreepyPastafan1111.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game! Great for mommys!!❤️❤️'

'I just gave birth to my first fashion baby, and this mommy simulator has helped me raise him. Like this game more than i like my
child.'

By Maliaaaaaaaaaxoxo.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'I HATE the ads but besides that it\'s GREAT'

'I hate the ads but it\'s great. So If the ads didn\'t pop up as much Everybody would have a waaaaaaaaaaaay better time!'

By jessadiemae.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I’ll be honest I had low expectations for this game but it’s actually a really good game. Wish the graphics were a little
better but that’s pretty much thing that bothers me. Love the game'

By aeris lester.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I’ll be honest I had low expectations for this game but it’s actually a really good game. Wish the graphics were a little
better but that’s pretty much thing that bothers me. Love the game'

By aeris lester.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely'

'I love this game 💕💕💕🥰'

By amariss orellana.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best app ever'

'Is the best it’s better than my favorite app Roblox'

By Lilcuz901.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'My favorite game but on level 7 I can’t do anything so please fix this game please I like this game'

By hfjtgj4juvktvjtbhj.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mommy life simulator'

'Hi guys I am having issues with the game because when I started a new level the mom will not move at all and it doesn’t even
matter if I do a video for a new level she is standing in the middle of the floor without any buttons on the screen to move her
while everybody else is moving I think there

By katie Renfrew.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'2stars'

'On one level it just doesn’t show any thing so if you can fix that,that would be great that is all I Have to say bye'

By DaMia2012.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'I love this simulator and simulators but when I log on to level 5 or One level I forgot what level.The mom just stands their and
theirs no buttons to move around.Can u pls fix that or explain why it’s like that🥺🥺🥺🥺'

By Popstar with a Rockstar.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rating'

'I really like this game but on level 7 the mom doesn’t move or anything no buttons so I would suggest a little upgrade but
overall I love the features and everything!!'

By ma$ter578.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s great I love this game but every time I do level 7 it doesn’t let me move around but so far I like it I think y’all
should upgrade it a little more'

By Ariyona.A.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game was fun'

'It was about family and it looks cute. Hopefully you update the game a bit, it could be cool. And I like this game.'

By Hadi Abdic.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but...'

'As I said it’s a good game. But when I got to level 12 or 13 it froze. So I waited a few days and it still was frozen. So I
kept waiting and waiting and it wouldn’t let me play that level. So I go back to the beginning and when I it to the level that
froze up before it STILL didn’t work! So t

By Puuuurrrrrrr!!!!.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 7'

'This game is great no hate coming from me it’s just after level 6 and when I’m onto level 7 it’s not letting me move.
I’ve tried powering off my phone and restarting the game but nothing is working. Hopefully this bug can be fixed.'

By Abear14.
May 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun

It is a really fun game but when I got to level 7 the mom just stood there and there were no buttons or anything and I tried
reloading the game but it still didn’t work and I really want to play it so if you could fix that that would be very
helpful!Also I got through level 8 but at level 9 the glit

By Daisy4fluff.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It has potential

This game has potential. Some levels het stuck but other than that, it’s great.

By Ivera95.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Its a good game but as soon as you hit level seven

Its a good game but as soon as you hit level seven the game freezes may the developers please fix it i tried deleting then
reinstalling I tried everything but it still freezes 🙏🏾🙏🏾 fix it other then that bug on level six i like the
game👍🏾

By Ahmad gosh to J gg huh do.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Mommy life review

So far it’s good but I don’t like they way the mom walks and why are the kids so lazy like there like 8 they should know how
to do it them selfs thank you for reading this.

By hi i love god.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Mommy life simulator

Sorry to bother anyone but there is a bug in this app and I never get to move my icon on this app so it needs to be fixed somehow
I just get to see everybody else walking around and I don’t see any buttons.

🤗🥰🥳😃🌞

Thank you for reading this review and sorry It was so long

Laura

💋xoxo

By laura. xoxo.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s OK but the graphics and the movement is not

I would like to talk about how hard it is like how hard the detail as it’s not very how do I put it it’s not very OK this is
no hate I’m just saying I need a little update on the graphics and the walking can you just put a little joystick please that
would be OK

By me hate me.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches out

I hade this game a lot and waiting to see if there is an update but no so th problem is that levele 8 glitches out and I can’t
play the game any more if you can please update I would keep the states rate a 3. Because of the adds thanks

By mermsid.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
CRYING AND IN TEARS BECAUSE OF THIS GAME

the game is very fun, until something tragic happened:( my game totally crashed!! i dropped down to the floor and was shedding
tears. it was such a fun game, and now it’s over. it totally froze after maybe the 6 chapter and i was just stuck there. also
our children are so ugly and look like freaking

By ruby the cup.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Help me

The game was a pleasure until it happened. My life turned upside down. One moment I was a mom serving her kids soup, the next I
woke up and was paralyzed. I could not walk, talk, or do anything for my kids. It is a nightmare. Imagine doing the things you
love like running to the grocery store or pl

By THIS APP MAKE ME THROW UP.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
The levels don’t work

I like the game but none of the levels work besides 1-6

By God is good✝️❤️.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Happens

Hi this game is Fun because I get the experience for a mom because right now my mom is a dentist and I want to grow up like her!!

By dadddyandmommy.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug Needs Fixing

I like the game it’s so realistic. In some levels the mom doesn’t move at all and it’s frustrating. Please fix this bug
ASAP.

By kattt6996.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and bad

It worked good up until the 7th thing. It only showed the character, no way to move or anything else aside from the “mom” in
her “house” I tried to exit out of the app multiple times and launch it back up and nothing changed. Please fix this issue.

By Ash2849.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh good but needs updates

Hey, I play this game but, there are MAJOR LIGIT BUGS, so one of the levels were it’s open house, I think you can not move at
all. I also think the clothes should be free. My other request is for the game to be multiplayer so you can see other people. My
last request is.... having a game option too

By chloe sassy.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not to cool

On the level when it the birthday I can’t move it’s so annoying but otherwhys I recommend you to play this game

By lily swag lee love.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

It ok it not the bast for me but it is a little fun not a a lot

By LilyMraymay.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
So sad 😞

Yep it stopped after level 7 that’s so disappointing smh!! Well what I got to play was pretty good.

By katiebug052318.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Great! But one problem

I used to always play this game, A few days ago i went to play the game again and on level seven I couldn’t move.Please fix this
problem.

By Lulu_hey.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
GREAT GAME! but level problems

So one day I was looking at family sims and I got this game and so I played it for like ten minutes and then THE SCREEN FROZE so
then I deleted and got it back thinking it was just that time but nope happened again it happen like 100 times so now it’s gone
just fix this ONE problem PLEASE PLEASE PLE

By birdgirl727🦜.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t work on level 7

When I got on level 7 it was glitching and I got mad, but it was a good game. I wish I could play it again, I love it!😳

By 11292011.
August 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total