Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Monarchia

by Fatih Beceren
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Monarchia by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monarchia written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

100% a ripoff of Reigns. Still fun though.

By Moopus Girl.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game, has potential

This game is the better Reigns. The choices and how things play out are amazing. If the devs added a family tree and a way to see
your relatives and heirs it would be double amazing. Other than that, game is perfect

By Saxton Fail.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
'DYNASTY SYSTEM PLEASE!!'

'I beg for this. I saw a suggestion and I really want it. Your empire should stay until all your family members are gone and there
are no successors to the throne. Then it’s game over. That would be so cool!'

By double_ham the gamer.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'So I recently bought this game and it’s very good for what it is I play a lot of reigns so it’s fun to see a game like this
with different battle strategies and I think it expands a lot on the original Reigns game I know this is a different game from
reigns but still expands in my opinion but I

By Caleb's Iphone 8.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Very great concept. The game could just use a little more customization and allow for more visible rewards for good decisions
made for your empire.'

By Jals0818.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I’m having a lot of fun in this game, however I find it quite annoying how when I go over in a certain category, the next turn
I have a card that can get me back down but it just ends that current game. I also think you should be able to start in other
places, but besides that It’s a good game'

By KDay77.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game with a potential'

'I’ve learned all the right military tactics, so winning every battle became too easy too fast, more complex battle mechanics
would be cool! Also some of them don’t make sense from a strategic point, for example it’s always better to fight in the
field then in a city, in a city you can lose t

By E Ruch.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like the game. My only issue thus far is that a lot of the grammar is incorrect and it can sometimes be a bit difficult to
decode exactly what a character is saying. This is by no means a dealbreaker for me, and I still like it a lot, just a small gripe
I hope to see worked on in the future.'

By TheGuardiansArm.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting Game with Need of Update'

'I love this game! It is very fun and engaging. I think the “balance” mechanic makes the game so entertaining. While it is fun
to try to get further with every new monarch, I think the game would be more fun if there was a different game type that allowed
for advancement with conquest. When a mo

By DanB1099.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is literally the game I have been looking for, for ages. I love the concept of making choices for a empire and watching it
grow. Although the game is in early development, I have a feeling that without a doubt everyone sees a great, and I mean great
potential in this game. Also, one question,

By landonsnso.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth buying ?

I really like the game. I

By Emre Dd..
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth buying ?'

'I really like the game. I

By Emre Dd..
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth buying ?'

'I really like the game. I

By Emre Dd..
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth buying 👍'

'I really like the game. I’ve been playing non-stop for two days. I definitely recommend you to buy.'

By Emre Dd..
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game!!'

'overall it is a very good game. I just wish there was more choices and decisions to make. I feel as if it goes by too fast
because too many wrong choices or the wrong tactic can take you out quickly. It should also have save states to save data and
expand more on the treasury, army and etc.'

By Shadowv1rus.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I saw it on an ad and I decided to try it. It feels nice and it’s like a game I played a while ago called reign except its
better. This game has a map and battles and I feel like I’m in game of thrones. But in real life.'

By mmosby18.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It\'s good but...'

'Once a ruler dies, I think when the new election comes that the new monarch should inherit the lands the previous one conquered
rather than reset the whole kingdom/empire to the beginning. Also please improve on the battle choices, it\'s not really fun at
the moment, also could you add a time? Ther

By FiVeNiGhTsAtFrEeDy.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'It deserves its price I

By yilmazOztrk.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'It deserves its price I

By yilmazOztrk.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s Not Reigns'

'I saw this.. and honestly thought it was bootleg reigns, but there is a lot of refreshing aspects of it, still needs some work.
Such as grammar issues and I’m having trouble understanding the battles. Either way. It is unique.'

By fmkdjd.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

It deserves its price I

By yilmazOztrk.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'It deserves its price I’ve been playing for hours 👍'

By yilmazOztrk.
May 27, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total