Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Money Bank 3D!

by Funbly
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Money Bank 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Money Bank 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Money Bank 3D!

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The mini game

Can you add more of the people getting money

By MicheleTuckness.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It really helped me with my homework and finally i gruaduated the university thanks game so five stars for gruaduating my
university. So five sraes for the flgame thanks so much game muaxx and happy half way to halloween

By Joel.H.Santiago.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It is really fun and easy and free when you get go at it you can go really fast and that is fun to me you should definitely try
and see if you can get over 5000

By Rebmarelis.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

Addictive but unless you buy it you will watch ten minutes of ads for every minute of play. Another issue I have is when you have
to sign a signature card you don’t have to sign it, just tap it to make a straight line anywhere, otherwise, cool game for
killing time.

By D8isycr8zy.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Money bank 3D

I think it’s learning and it helps you learn

By lggdhfdhjutddj.
May 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Money

Different game we’re still figuring it out

By lurpie.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely worth getting .

This is one of my favorites, it’s really fun and overall a nice game. There really isn’t that much adds .

By Layy<3.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I love this game it’s so cool!

By lexybear66.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The Game

I like this game. Keep it up with this game.

By Foxy & Kitty.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$bills y’all

By ChelSkeptic.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Check

Needs to be more realistic. Checks are usually already signed. The banker does not sign them.

By Erin Voyer.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game it is so much fun!!!
(Except the adds)

By Piano 7030.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT (read this review tho)

I love this game! I am soooo happy that I downloaded this game! There are lots of fun games that I am going to list it may give u
some good Ideas what or what not to download. First this is my favorite game in the world it is Detective Master it is my favorite
game it does swear tho so if u don’t ag

By Do not pay for it!!!!!!!!!!!.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good! Except for one thing...

So, I downloaded this game knowing that there were going to be A LOT of ads. And I was correct. But, I would say overall it’s
pretty good. (Little tip, use airplane mode when playing the game if you have wifi!)

By Bentley Lemons.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
not bad!!

i download this game from an ad, thinking nothing much of it, and it's so amazing! there's ads every other one which is so nice
because most games are ads every single time!

By look at this creator.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Not that bad

I downloaded this game from a add and saw the reviews and I wanted to see how bad it was but it turned out no being that bad!! It
a pretty relaxing game but there is somewhat a lot of adds not to bad thought that I would delete it!!

By Zmomma2.
November 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

it is a fun game but there is too many ads, i get an ad after every other game. it would be better if the game was a little more
realistic but overall it is a good, fun game. just too many ads.

By kid2949466800938745.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay, add more upgrades and/or banks

An awful lot of ads but I already knew it was gonna be a lot, other than that it’s a nice game to relax and pass time with. You
guys could add more upgrades or even make it to where you can have more banks because I’ve fully upgraded it as much as you can,
and it was pretty easy to do so. When I ful

By Real_Reviewer4021.
March 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total