Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Money Buster!

by Mary Anning
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Money Buster! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Money Buster! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Money Buster!

Reviews: 272Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I like the game

But their is one problem there’s a bubble on theirs a bubble that moves around on the screen and if you touch it it gives you an
ad it is really hard to play like that please remove it please and thank you!

By pinky-123.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

This game is fun for car trips or when your bored

By meierotto.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but too many ads

I downloaded this game, and I already figured out that the ads that money buster makes is not how you actually play the game. I
mean, sure, there is a level like that, but there is more. And every time I go onto a different level, there is an ad! At least
have the ads every 2 levels or something JEE

By Your Ruler Boi (Player name).
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, but not as expected!

This game deserves 6 stars for reasons you must see yourself. The game looks like simple shredding and blah blah blah, but it
includes minigames like: Get the money to cross the road, or Put the money in its right area, or Slice at the right time, Get the
money and avoid shredders, and Put money in

By Rozzeroo.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
😂828228822

Kelsey,ekkdkdkdkdkdkdkkdkdkedkekkekekedkomgggggg!

By tyunyuibtujgyjgt.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
People need to stop

This game is very fun and I play it all the time but people need to stop saying about the ads you can’t just get a free game and
expect no ads that’s not how it works

By richy1234567.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
123ejxbjx

I think you should make it funnier don’t get me wrong it is a fun game just add more to it.

By 123ejxbx.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Why

When I got this game I was so excited because I never get new games and I thought this was cool to get! The game looked so good! I
would rate this game 2 stars but then it would not get on the board that main people see it. This game definitely deserves 2
stars!! Why does the game deserve 2 stars yo

By haileyisalsome😗🤓🤩🦄🦋.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️PERFECT❤️GAME❤️

At first there were ads but as I got higher levels only like one or two ads showed up. I just got the game and I’ve got in the
hundreds on my levels! ALMOST TWO HUNDRED!!!
Best game I’ve ever had

By demon powee.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
E

I love the game so much its really fun i dont think its for young kids

By baby bear 🍔.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolustley amazing!!! 🤩

I first saw this game on an ad so i got curious. I got tje game played til level 5

And it was the game of my dreams! I rarely get ads and its not glitchy at all many games i get play for a bit then move on but
this game hooked me like a fish for awhile! 10\10 game!😍

By Charli Egan.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

This game is really fun!! I love how every level is different in this game instead of every level having to do the same thing. I
think that this game only has 1 bad part. That being that it has a lot of ads. It has a 15 second long ad every 2 levels. This is
the only frustrating thing about it. If y

By hashtag crazy!!!!!$$$$$$).
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Food of this game

I love this game because it is really fun and it Is a great game

By cookie cake lover.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun but just a few things👁👄👁

Do you know how I put 4 stars? It’s because the scared 😱 face. It’s reminds me of sadness. I hate that face and plz update
the face the rest of the game is excellent plus detecting fake money is my favorite part. Even I hate the ads (ง'̀-'́)ง

By jcnjgbbbj.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
About this game🤗

Game is entertaining but I kind of like it because there is money and you can play call games and you can learn a lot from this
and I eat but I’m playing this because it makes my taste buds really want to eat

By do you tuber.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love this game I play it everyday it is so addicting and fun

By I ❤️ this game 100%.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Player

Dev can you plz add a mode were you just find if the money is fake or not that is the best part of the game

By poison dino.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP 😁

So I play this game every other day and it never gets to many adds or glitched it’s perfect I love your game guys keep it up!

By why i dont like thsi game.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Money buster

Wen I first started playing this game and it looked like a robing game and I just got why more interested then I thought it would
be and it jump gotten much more like if you were going to pay your money to a bank and pay your dollar bill and this game gotten
way more fun then I think it would be and

By anima family.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Mabey a little tweeking

I love the game and it is very interesting to play. But my on thing is that when some of the brief cases close they have money
sticking out the sides. I have ocd and this bothers me so much! If you could somehow fix it that would keep you guys one download
more.😊

By Physcopoptart.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
$$$$$$$$$

Good game but on the levels where you use the magnifying glass and the black light sometimes it tells you to check level 78 I am
on level 623(I forgot what level I am on) how do I go back to level 78? Still a good game 10 stars

By BRUCE CAINES.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵

༼ つ ◕◡◕ ༽つ( ˘ ³˘)♥︎༼ つ ◕◡◕ ༽つ( ˘ ³˘)♥︎༼ つ ◕◡◕ ༽つ( ˘ ³˘)♥︎༼ つ
◕◡◕ ༽つ( ˘ ³˘)♥︎༼ つ ◕◡◕ ༽つ( ˘ ³˘)♥︎༼ つ ◕◡◕ ༽つ( ˘ ³˘)♥︎༼ つ ◕◡◕
༽つ

By gjexusb.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this

I only put five stars so this would be noticed, The game is sort of fun butThe only fun part is the investigating and shredding
the money and that’s only like 10% of the game the rest of it is boring mini games I know I put five stars but this game is only
worth two max.

By jwgsish.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Live the app

I love this app it is so fun I got it last week it was a little bad but now it's fun.

By Buty bear.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good!

I just got this it’s easy I haven’t had any issues have a good day or night

By TeegieLeegie.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
This app is good By: Peachy princess

This app is fun and it also is not that interesting at the same time. I mean it is addicting but it’s kind of weird that on each
new level there is a new task nothing like the last one. I guess I would recommend this app to try. To me this app is not as fun
as I thought don’t take my word for it I j

By rainbow girl123.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but …

I love it but to many adds when I play the game a add pops up and
So annoying

By meciya😇.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Way too many ads

There are so many ads I can make a house.

Haha ad revenue go brrrr

By bazooka mother truckers.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love

I love it so much it’s so good I just love you have a moment

By Ugly stupid not nice.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun.😀😀😀

You should download this it is amazing I promise it is amazing.!!!😀 I'm telling you it is the best of the best I mean it.😀I
❤️ it mean it I love it it gets more and more challenging I love having a Challenge.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By jewels4498.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
To many ad’s

This app is so fun but there are so many ads I finish an ad than 7 secs latter there is another ad! Plz don’t take this a bad
way it is super fun and you should give it a try!

By cannyn.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Horrible

There’s always Adds and it is horrible it’s keeps doing the same thing all over again so please don’t have a lot of adds
because I’m trying to play. Thank you.
You can do better than tha

By cookie queen bee ugly cookies.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but needs some adjustments

When I saw this pop up as a ad I thought wow this seems kinda cool but when I downloaded it keep in mind I downloaded it to find
fake money but there are many different types of levels and it’s ok but I downloaded the game to find fake money I’m on level
50 and I’ve only been able to find fake money

By omg i ❤️🐴.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
High

This Is a realy fun game but when you get 3keys you can unloke chest and there’s a chest were you have to watch a 30second add
to open the chest and there are way to many adds but other than that it is a fun game for adults and little kids and you have to
watch a add to get no more adds that’s just

By ltothewin.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
This app is so fun

This app is very fun but on the App Store it doesn’t say that there are maltable mint games it only says there are one big game
but other than that it is very nice!!!

By pup lover master.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
So awesome

I love this game but could you make it a little easier. Thanks so much!

By K4R3C2A1 Blue , Bella.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever!

I love this game so much and I’m going to play it every day because it’s really fun! It has lots of things to do! That’s why
I like it! So if you don’t like it that’s ok! Because it’s not always about having fun. It’s about doing what you want!

By Jamall Caldwell.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

It is amazing but first I thought I would not stick to it much but I can't just stayed away with it

By Mlbb fun.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Its good but there is something missing

The Game Is Good And I Love To Shred Fake Moneys But, The Game Is A Bit Laggy And I Want The Game Don't Take Much Ram i have only
1 ram in my iPad Please..... Make a solution for me ;(

By Mbari x.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s very fun it’s enjoyable when your waiting for something

By jadden merculief.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi there yes yes you have a good game

By Natystiven.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
this is actually fun

So far I'm having fun with the game and I'm only on the first few levels

By Pootershnitzel.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
To many games in one game

So when I downloaded this game I thought that I was gonna fined fake money and shred them but no their is a lot of games that you
have to play and you don’t really shred and fined real or fake money

By kAssIe HeLlo.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It

Once I got the app I was like oh my God it is so amazing oh my gosh I can’t believe it I mean you have to download it it is so
awesome it’s also very very attracting

By Angela9879.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Magical

Can this game is so much friend you can do anything the day I just looked interesting to the scape and yeah but the series is
amazing I love how it works together and does have amazing hair is my real

By Nicole loop.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but one problem!!!👍😐

This is a great app to download my friends love it and I love it as well but one problem there are glitches so can you please fix
that?!

By amanda_mocha💎💎🎀.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

I love the game but too mini ads but I approve this game otherwise I would love to get a upgrade or whatever is called so I care
what it is a credit that’s the only thing is wrong with it is very good good job on making it good good job you are the yo this
is the first game I could play without look

By Cats102411&&$;**($2^44.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Read this before downloading

So this game is fun I played it for a few minutes and I already love it! But just so you know please know that there is a few
problems with the game. It is not just detecting money there are other things to that game like moving objects and doing obstacles
so make sure you know that before download

By whats up guys🙂🙂.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun

It's fun because it's kinda satisfying and cool than any game also I saw an add and I was like wow.

By Fuzzy_candysower.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Can we talk about holy ads ????

So annoying with these games and over doing their ads . I get it games free , you have to have ads to keep it free but dang not so
many . Game is fun !! But ads crush the fun .

By snowblizzard1234567.
October 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why this games makes me sad

This game makes me said because it’s money I don’t even own 1000 dollars yet the person your playing as is just destroying
money

By anonymous564568647.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but :(....

The game is good but when I play it glitches for me and that’s sad because I don’t like that because I love this game and when
I play it it goes like I’m sorry but you need to Connect to the Internet but I am already connected to the internet and so I get
mad at that but I try to stay calm so can yo

By erin_bear.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Too easy

I hate when you are checking money and it automatically tells you what to do with it. It shows you how to do every single level
right away. I do not recommend this

By RobloxLOVER99.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be better

To many ads no sound it just sounds dead they need to add sounds I would like more stuff to do not scan money open chests get cash
spent same cash as what it costs and collect cash crossing road but with cash and all of that I would like more to do and I would
like that you can buy stuff with the ca

By R1660.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s a good game. Definitely fun and entertaining but if you hate getting many ads DO NOT get this game. The ads are horrible
and after every single level you do it’s another ad and the levels are like 20 seconds long

By immapeachcake.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but,.......,

I just think it should stick to reviling the fake money. In my opinion I don’t like the min games

By DARLING MY LOVE.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game , but

Good game but There’s way too many ads and that makes me just wanna delete the whole game

By bkjaii.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but,

It’s a good fun game! BUT THERES WAYYYY TOO MANY ADDS

By rodger adams.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are deceiving and TOO MANY ADS!

I downloaded this game because I thought it would be a quick pass time. Just checking money and stuff. It’s more moving things
around than checking and there are So. Many. Ads. Not too bad if you like that kind of stuff but definitely not for me.

By Nymphadora13.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay but

It’s okay but it has to much adds I always have to

By an.gf.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total