Money Honey! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Money Honey!

by Muhammed Ersoy

Rating of Money Honey!

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Money Honey! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Money Honey! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Money Honey! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
No diversity

Love the game, but all the characters are white…

By Piccolo_play3r.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
best game

no one cares if its teaching your kids to use men for money hello thats the whole point!! coming from a men we are wallets so
spend every last penny we have! it’s not like its going anywhere ❤️🙌

By @fwairyboy on insta.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My tik tok is pumpkintraumaig

i downloaded because the ad was finally played right

By EsmeIG.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
h

game is fun but irl i would definitely not treat a guy like this!

By 83?29:)@hokeiw.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
How I found this morning game

I found this game on tt (tik tok )

By hateeeeeeeeeeee ittttttttttttt.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
uhhh

i found this game on tiktok LOL and this is not how men should be treated..

By mr landora.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
follow my tt: totallymommy

This game is fun. I wouldnt do this irl but the game is fun

By 80smyth.
November 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

It’s a fun game however it gets old quickly. I hate how each time you level up it gives you cash and nothing to spend it on.
Like what’s the point.

By SDFAMB.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Add my tt catslookcool

It’s honestly not that bad just a lot of ads not something I would play a lot tho lol and not something i would do irl

By 1682393$7298:-.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
This is what we should teach kids

Okay, this game is fun and all but this game teaches kids to use men as wallets so they can dump the them and go to another man.
Why?

By Laina510.
November 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total